Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sundari : Sundari Healing :

Sundari Healing Reviews

Sundari Healing reviews

 

Some types of skin need special care. Skin that’s sensitive or moisture-deprived needs soothing, healing ingredients that repair skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss without destroying its delicate balance. Sundari, a skin care line based on Ayurvedic principles taps into the healing power of nature with its Sundari Healing line. This line of products is suitable for all skin types and is ideal for sensitive skin and skin that’s easily irritated. Whether you’re looking for gentle cleansing for face, body or hair or treatments to hydrate and enhance skin’s texture and elasticity, Sundari Healing has products to address your skin’s needs. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Sundari Healing Reviews page.

Before making a purchase, it’s nice to know that a product really works. At SkinStore.com, you can access the Sundari Healing Reviews page for product ratings and read reviews on the products you’re considering. By doing do, you’ll get the input of shoppers who have used the products and shared their opinions. It’s easy to get there. From the introductory page, click on the Sundari Healing Reviews link. You can also read reviews for a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Debi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

What Happened - 6/26/2008 8:54:10 AM Something has changed in this eye cream..? The last jar... was as if I was using a completely different product. Not happy! Looking for a new eye cream.
Tea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 5/8/2008 7:39:45 PM I use this with the gotu serum, and I cannot believe how much better my face looks in the morning. Lines are hardly noticeable. My face is brighter and more refreshed. I love the way it smells (nice and clean without being overwhelming). Even my husband mentioned how "soft" my face feels now.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No coconut smell. . . - 3/30/2008 3:53:11 AM I was so excited to receive this product, because I absolutely love the smell of coconut. This doesn't smell anything like it. Additionally, it didn't do anything lasting to my hair and left big grease marks on my pillow.
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does what it says! - 3/13/2008 1:10:48 PM I have very combination skin. My forehead especially is very oily by the end of the day while the chin and cheeks are always dry. I have been using this with the balancing moisturizer that goes with it and am very pleased with the results. It definately does what it claims to. I only give in less than 5 stars because of some of the unnatural ingredients in it.
suzy in toronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loved it - 3/2/2008 4:26:45 PM This is a non greasy and smells amazing. It nourishes the skin and is amazing and has the best smell ever!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very good stuff! - 1/15/2008 2:44:48 PM Love the fact that this is sulfate free but still does provide a decent amount of suds. I just adore the smell too. Throwing away ALL my other bath and shower gels as this is the best one I've ever tried. Yet.
SimSimR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gets the Redness OUT...... - 12/14/2007 7:25:03 AM I have dry skin that is also super sensitive. This product seems to calm my skin as soon as i put it on....it's super light...much lighter than most of the moisturizers I have used, and it gets absorbed really quickly. I have very mild roseacea, and this really helps with that for me.
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 11/27/2007 5:54:53 AM I use this along with the nightime nourishing oil and I am ALWAYS AMAZED at the face I wake up to: no lines, minimized pores, a brighter complexion...absolutely fabulous. The only problem I have with it is the fact that there are parabens and other unnatural ingredients that I don't like putting on my skin daily, so am looking for something else that performs the same without those ugly ingredients.
cyndi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

i love this - 10/20/2007 7:38:30 AM i bought this because i was having some adult onset acne and read a publication documenting the benefits of green tea to helping acne. (green tea was as good as benzoyl peroxide). This product does not prevent pimples, BUT as soon as one surfaces they go away sooo fast and heal quickly when i use this product. The sensitive spots on my face are signifantly less red. This is one of the best products i have ever bought for my skin!
Debi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 10/12/2007 9:56:33 AM I Love This Eye cream! I am in my 40's, live in the dry Southwest and most eye creams are a Joke. But, this one is Fabulous, it actually moisturizes!!! I'm ordering my 5th jar. Just take a look at the ingredient list, all natural, you'll love it !
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Harmony and balance are the motivation behind the Sundari Healing line of products. It’s a company that takes a holistic approach to skin care, formulating their products with nature’s healing botanicals. By combining the healing power of nature with scientific knowledge, they’ve created a line that hydrates, restores and rejuvenates skin naturally and safely. Their products are made with organic ingredients whenever possible and contain no synthetic fragrances or colorings. Plus they’re never tested on animals. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Sundari Healing Reviews page.

One resource you’ll want to visit often is the Sundari Healing Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product in the Sundari Healing line rate the product and leave comments. Before making your final selections, it can be helpful to see how the products performed for other shoppers. Reviewers use a five-star system to rate the products. You’ll see that some reviewers leave up to three ratings based on the product’s performance in different areas. Some also list the product’s pros and cons – very helpful when you’re trying to decide whether a product is right for you. Spend some time reading the comments too. You may find that reviewers answered some of your questions or revealed something about a product you didn’t know.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL