Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Skin is uniquely constructed with a lipid layer that protects it against moisture loss - but temperature extremes, low humidity and cleansing products can break down that barrier leading to dry skin. Dry skin feels rough and flakey and the lack of moisture makes it less youthful. Even worse, dry skin can be red, irritated and itchy. Sundari Moisturizers uses natural herbs, essential oils and plant extracts to infuse skin with the essential moisture it needs to stay smooth, supple and healthy. With formulations that boost skin elasticity and firmness, Sundari Moisturizers revitalizes mature skin while infusing it with skin-protective antioxidants. Oily skin will benefit from Sundari Moisturizer’s oil-free formulations that instill a healthy moisture balance while tightening pores. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page.

Do you feel like you’re in the “land of confusion” when selecting skin care products? There’s help available. Head over to the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page to get information directly from shoppers who have used the products and written reviews. Reviewers rate the products using a five-star scale to give you additional guidance and leave helpful comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product only, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

mamaK va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: pricey, no sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Skin Type: sensitive
Best one yet - 3/22/2014 9:38:31 AM I've tried a lot of moisturizers over the years for my sensitive, combination skin, this one is by far the best. It acts like a great hand lotion in that it goes on smoothly and absorbs into the skin immediately. My face tends to be dry in the morning and oily later in the day but this product keeps my skin smooth and even all day long, while feeling like I'm not wearing anything at all. It is pricey, but totally worth it! My only concern, and the reason I couldn't give it five stars, is that it does not contain a sunscreen.
Shobes Surrey, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: not as moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 1/29/2014 10:05:33 PM I thought to give this product a try as I have very dry skin in the winter along with my oily T-zone. It is a decent moisturizer in that it does what is says, however, i was looking for something slightly more moisturizing. I was hoping to get a product that would make my skin feel softer. At times it still felt as if my skin was tight. I would end up having to moisturize my face again during the day. I don't think it works as well with very dry skin. My combo skin is drier in the winter and needs something a bit heavier.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Just ok - 11/13/2013 7:24:16 PM This oil is just ok. It doesn't moisturize particularly well. It does absorb quickly though. Also, the bottle is pretty small. I think I've had it for about two or three weeks, and it's already half empty. Also, I'm not really a fan of the smell. I wouldn't repurchase this again.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: concerned about ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Didn't pay attention to the ingredients - 8/27/2013 9:21:22 PM I've purchased this cream for the second time. I like how soft it makes my skin. Because it's designated as a 'natural' product by SkinStore, I never paid much attention to the ingredients. Now I see it has parabens and other chemically sounding ingredients. I will use this jar (probably on my body) and look for a replacement that has simpler ingredients.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: blah
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
just average - 4/7/2013 6:35:23 AM This moisturizer is very boring. I liked the ingedients in it, but it is thouroughly average. My skin feels soft, but I am getting milia from it...so it is a little heavy. For the money i expected more. Will not repurchase.
Valeria Chicago, IL Cons: too lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not for really dry skin - 2/8/2013 10:01:38 AM I really wanted to love this cream. But it is just doesn't cut it for dry skin in Chicago winters. It is too lightweight, too thin and does not moisturize nearly enough. My skin feel taught after using it.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fragrance way too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer but... - 12/8/2012 8:11:43 PM I really like the results of this moistrizer but the smell is so strong that I dont want to use it. I could still smell it 15 min after I put it on. It felt great other than that.
TrixieB Santa Monica, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sundari Neem and Tamanu - 11/21/2012 3:46:28 AM I LOVE Sundari products. I use them ALL!! They are all natural and have a very mild aromatherapy fragrance. I use the Neem and Tamanu during the day over the dry skin oil and just love it. Makeup easily glides on over it. My skin looks a lot younger that I am and I am sure it is from using Sundari for many years. I would HIGHLY recommend this and their other products to anyone who wants to have healthy, happy, young, perfectly moisturized skin.
supernana Wilmington, NC Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Just An Okay Product - 10/17/2012 9:18:40 AM I bought this product because I have very dry skin and prefer moisturizers with shea butter, which it does have. However, I was very disappointed in it - it is just not moisturizing enough, making it too light for my skin. In fact this is the third Sundari product I have bought and I have not been impressed with any of them. I feel they are very overpriced and I do not like the scent of any of them. They are just not for me.
chimikins ct Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wanted to love this, but..... - 4/12/2012 5:40:55 AM I have slight rosacea, but when I put this on my face, my cheeks became inflamed. I used it 3 days in a row, hoping it was a temporary reaction. Stopped using it and I was fine with my other moisturizer. Then tried it again hoping the flare-up was just an anomaly - alas, it wasn't. My cheeks were red as a beet from it so I have to give it a thumbs down. There are other 'all natural' products I've tried which also seem to have an adverse reaction, so my trust level of these so-called organic or natural products isn't very high. Obviously it works wonderfully for others with sensitive skin, but certainly not on me. There are other products I've used that aren't 'natural' and I've never had negative reactions from them.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

You probably use a moisturizer on your face twice a day – but what about the skin on your body? Your face isn’t the only part of your body that needs moisture. Sundari Moisturizers offers formulations that gently rehydrate and protect while soothing your senses with the rich fragrance of essential oils and botanicals. Though Sundari Moisturizers deeply hydrate, they’re never sticky or greasy like some moisturizers. They infuse your skin with just the right balance of skin-soothing moisture – and they’re free of synthetic dyes and fragrances. Even sensitive skin will be soothed by these gentle formulations. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page.

It’s nice to know that other shoppers had a good experience with a product before adding it to your shopping cart. With the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page, you can find out. After shoppers use a product, some return to rate the products and leave comments. Some reviewers also list the pros and cons of the item based on their experience with it. After reviewing the ratings and reading the comments, you should have a better idea of whether the product is right for you. Only see a few reviews? Check back often because the number of reviews continues to grow.

Would you like to express your opinion and help other shoppers at the same time? You can – by leaving Sundari Moisturizers reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of an item you’ve tried and would like to rate and review. Click on the “write a review” link to get started sharing your opinion. Your input is always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL