Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Skin is uniquely constructed with a lipid layer that protects it against moisture loss - but temperature extremes, low humidity and cleansing products can break down that barrier leading to dry skin. Dry skin feels rough and flakey and the lack of moisture makes it less youthful. Even worse, dry skin can be red, irritated and itchy. Sundari Moisturizers uses natural herbs, essential oils and plant extracts to infuse skin with the essential moisture it needs to stay smooth, supple and healthy. With formulations that boost skin elasticity and firmness, Sundari Moisturizers revitalizes mature skin while infusing it with skin-protective antioxidants. Oily skin will benefit from Sundari Moisturizer’s oil-free formulations that instill a healthy moisture balance while tightening pores. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page.

Do you feel like you’re in the “land of confusion” when selecting skin care products? There’s help available. Head over to the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page to get information directly from shoppers who have used the products and written reviews. Reviewers rate the products using a five-star scale to give you additional guidance and leave helpful comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product only, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
next
suzy in toronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved it -3/2/2008 4:26:45 PM This is a non greasy and smells amazing. It nourishes the skin and is amazing and has the best smell ever!
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
cant leave home without it!! -6/11/2007 9:10:48 AM Wonderful moisturizing full body lotion that invigorates and calms me. The essential oils work to invigorate my skin and make it look fresh and supple!!
hazelnutlatte
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -10/31/2010 1:11:19 PM It softens my skin and I haven't had to use an AHA lotion to exfoliate, because this keeps my skin soft enough to begin with.
MJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I LOVE IT! -5/5/2007 7:09:21 PM Its so good for sensitive skin! It gets out redness and restores brightness! I love SUNDARI!
SimSimR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gets the Redness OUT...... -12/14/2007 7:25:03 AM I have dry skin that is also super sensitive. This product seems to calm my skin as soon as i put it on....it's super light...much lighter than most of the moisturizers I have used, and it gets absorbed really quickly. I have very mild roseacea, and this really helps with that for me.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slightly greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice feeling -2/8/2015 7:30:21 PM I have dry and somewhat sensitive skin. I used to use another brand but was tired of going to the mall to get refills. I got a facial at a spa that used Sundari products and was impressed with the way it made my skin feel. It was not itchy or red and the next day it felt great. I was sold on Sundari. I have been gradually replacing my old product with Sundari ones. The Elderflower moisturizer makes my face feel smooth and it is less red and blotchy. I think it will make a real difference in my skin
Miami native
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smooth skin -1/4/2008 7:51:38 AM I've used this hydrator for about one year and I love it! It leaves my skin hydrated and smooth without the greasy film that some moisturizers leave. It has greatly improved my complexion.
TrixieB Santa Monica, Ca
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sundari Neem and Avocado Balancing Moisturizer -3/7/2015 1:52:32 AM I am 31. My mom uses Neem and Tamanu and has for years and loves all Sundari products. She gave me the Neem and Avocado and I LOVE it. Everybody started complimenting me on looking so great and bright. At first, I don't know what it was but then I figured out it was the moisturizer. I love the way it applies, smells, feels on my face with or without makeup.I feel perfectly moisturized- not greasy at all- just perfect. I am so happy to have found Sundari. Mom also gave me the Neem eye cream and I love that too.
MC3205 Houston
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -12/30/2011 2:37:51 PM I have sensitive skin, and live in a humid climate. This product works great. This is my second bottle, and the bottle and pump work really well.
Nana Baton Rouge, LA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for those who have Rosacea -12/13/2009 2:19:09 PM This is wonderful. Sundari has helped my dry skin which is causing blisters this winter. The dryer the weather, the worst my face looks. This will be the first time since I was diagnosed with rosacea that my face looks decent for Christmas. I plan to try other items from this line.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

You probably use a moisturizer on your face twice a day – but what about the skin on your body? Your face isn’t the only part of your body that needs moisture. Sundari Moisturizers offers formulations that gently rehydrate and protect while soothing your senses with the rich fragrance of essential oils and botanicals. Though Sundari Moisturizers deeply hydrate, they’re never sticky or greasy like some moisturizers. They infuse your skin with just the right balance of skin-soothing moisture – and they’re free of synthetic dyes and fragrances. Even sensitive skin will be soothed by these gentle formulations. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page.

It’s nice to know that other shoppers had a good experience with a product before adding it to your shopping cart. With the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page, you can find out. After shoppers use a product, some return to rate the products and leave comments. Some reviewers also list the pros and cons of the item based on their experience with it. After reviewing the ratings and reading the comments, you should have a better idea of whether the product is right for you. Only see a few reviews? Check back often because the number of reviews continues to grow.

Would you like to express your opinion and help other shoppers at the same time? You can – by leaving Sundari Moisturizers reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of an item you’ve tried and would like to rate and review. Click on the “write a review” link to get started sharing your opinion. Your input is always appreciated.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor