Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Sundari : Sundari Nurturing :

Sundari Nurturing Reviews

Sundari Nurturing reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Your skin is exposed to pollutants and the sun’s damaging rays every day. That’s why it needs special care and nurturing. Unfortunately, some skin care products can irritate sensitive skin and damage skin’s natural lipid layer that holds in moisture. Not the Sundari Nurturing line. These products tap into the healing power of natural plant and herbal extracts like lavender, rosemary, cornflower, elderflower, sandalwood and essential oils to deeply hydrate and nourish without irritating even sensitive skin. From cleansing to moisturizing, Sundari Nurturing rebalances your skin, reinforcing its lipid layer, to make it smoother, softer and suppler while improving its texture and fighting free radicals. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Nurturing Reviews page.

You’ve read the product descriptions and the ingredient list, but you still have questions. One place to find answers is the Sundari Nurturing Reviews page. After a shopper tries a product, they come here to rate the product’s performance and leave comments. It gives you an “inside peek” at how well a product performs. It’s easy to get there. From the introductory page, you can access reviews by clicking on the Sundari Nurturing Reviews link. To read reviews only on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

FreshFaced Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, good lather, non irritant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really loved it - 4/9/2014 9:46:23 AM Got this as a sample and enjoyed using it the whole time, it was gentle on my skin but still did a great job cleaning and the scent was lovely. Subtle and reminded me of sandalwood forests. I am buying this again because I really liked the exfoliating beads that were gentle on my skin and my skin looked vibrant post use. Definitely worth the money. Also I liked the tube it came in, great for travel.
Jennly Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
gentle but very productive - 3/19/2014 5:54:00 AM This is a nice gentle yet productive cleanser. My facial skin is especially sensitive and delicate as I'm an Accutane user. If you've ever been on Accutane, you know your skin can be very dry and flaky. I use this cleanser with my Clarisonic in the evenings and my skin is left feeling very clean but not tight with no traces of dead flaking skin well after my face is dry. Application of moisturizer and/or serum afterward is also nice. Great product!
StephKL Montreal, QC Pros: gentle Cons: twist cap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pleasantly surprised - 11/19/2013 1:18:34 PM I used Sundari's gentle cleanser (and loved it) but decided to give this one a try. My skin looks a million times better than before! I love how gentle it is on my sensitive, dry, beginnings-of-rosacea skin. I highly recommend it and have decided this is my go-to cleanser from now on. The only draw-back for me is that the cap is a twist off. I prefer the flip lid - especially for liquids in an upside-down bottle.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Heavenly scent - 8/27/2013 10:01:29 PM This oil smells so great. I have really dry skin and it just sucks up the oil and becomes incredibly soft and smooth. I wish it wasn't so expensive though.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: blah
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
just average - 4/7/2013 6:35:23 AM This moisturizer is very boring. I liked the ingedients in it, but it is thouroughly average. My skin feels soft, but I am getting milia from it...so it is a little heavy. For the money i expected more. Will not repurchase.
Valeria Chicago, IL Cons: too lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not for really dry skin - 2/8/2013 10:01:38 AM I really wanted to love this cream. But it is just doesn't cut it for dry skin in Chicago winters. It is too lightweight, too thin and does not moisturize nearly enough. My skin feel taught after using it.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fragrance way too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer but... - 12/8/2012 8:11:43 PM I really like the results of this moistrizer but the smell is so strong that I dont want to use it. I could still smell it 15 min after I put it on. It felt great other than that.
ShellD Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth trying - 11/6/2012 4:47:24 AM My friend recommended this product and my first reaction was "Why do I need this?" I was hesitant because I believe it has retinols and I am very sensitive. Well, no problem for me! I swear it makes my skin more supple in the morning. It seems like it acts like a receptor to my regular night cream that I put on top. I do wish it would be available with a dropper so I don't feel I waste as much. The aroma is like eucalyptus - very relaxing scent before bed time. I'm not sure anyone really "needs" this product but I will continue to use because of the subtle results I see and feel.
pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth every penny!!! - 10/10/2012 10:00:26 AM Wonderful product. Love the smell and the way my skin feels right after applying. My lines seem less noticeable and my skin is glowing!
Jwl1 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this cleanser! - 8/4/2012 6:43:38 AM Ever since this was recommended to me by a technician at Canyon Ranch, I have used it and love it! Non-drying, excellent cleansing, perfect for my combination skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

It’s a company that uses a holistic approach to skin care based on Ayurvedic principles. Their mission is to enhance the natural beauty of your skin using the power of healing botanicals and essential oils that nourish, soothe and repair. Their products are formulated with natural ingredients whenever possible but are also backed by the rigors of science to bring you the most advanced skin care products for skin rejuvenation. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Sundari Nurturing Reviews page.

Upon arriving at the Sundari Nurturing Reviews page, you can sort the product ratings to see the highest rated products first or the ones most recently reviewed. Ratings are based on a five-star system, and reviewers can rate products based on how they perform in three areas – value, ease-of-use and performance. Read the ratings with an open mind. It’s not uncommon for good products to have a few bad reviews so look at the comments closely to find out what a reviewer didn’t like. Did the product not perform as well as another item they’ve used? Was it not a good value? You’ll find answers to these questions and more in the comment section. Two different shoppers can have quite different experiences so read all of the comments.

When you try a new product you’re welcome to share your opinions by writing Sundari Nurturing Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” tab to begin sharing your thoughts. When writing reviews, you can be brief or include details about your experience using the product. There are lots of different “review styles” and there’s no right or wrong way to review a product. Be honest and say what you think – and come back and do it often. We always welcome your feedback at SkinStore.com.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL