Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Sundari Nurturing reviews

Your skin is exposed to pollutants and the sun’s damaging rays every day. That’s why it needs special care and nurturing. Unfortunately, some skin care products can irritate sensitive skin and damage skin’s natural lipid layer that holds in moisture. Not the Sundari Nurturing line. These products tap into the healing power of natural plant and herbal extracts like lavender, rosemary, cornflower, elderflower, sandalwood and essential oils to deeply hydrate and nourish without irritating even sensitive skin. From cleansing to moisturizing, Sundari Nurturing rebalances your skin, reinforcing its lipid layer, to make it smoother, softer and suppler while improving its texture and fighting free radicals. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Nurturing Reviews page.

You’ve read the product descriptions and the ingredient list, but you still have questions. One place to find answers is the Sundari Nurturing Reviews page. After a shopper tries a product, they come here to rate the product’s performance and leave comments. It gives you an “inside peek” at how well a product performs. It’s easy to get there. From the introductory page, you can access reviews by clicking on the Sundari Nurturing Reviews link. To read reviews only on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Samantha New York
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works as described -12/17/2009 10:11:29 PM This isn't a miracle mask but it really helps my dry sensitive skin in the winter months esp. after using a pore refining mask which would otherwise dryout my skin in the winter. You can keep it on for an extended period of time without problem and with positive results.
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Mask -5/30/2008 4:01:54 PM I have very mature dry skin. It does moisturize and draw out impurities. I use twice a week and follow up with Sundari Essential Oil and Moisturizer. After doing this for 2 months, I can't believe the difference it's made.
Ilse
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Stunning!! -6/9/2005 4:34:00 PM I bought this product a little skeptical because I don't really know the Sundari brand, but WOW!!! this mask is really great!! One of the best I've used, very moisturizing.
lauradlc Arlington, VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: glass container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, bad packaging -1/9/2012 1:21:22 PM At 50 years old, I needed something more to moisturize under my eyes. My eyes are also very sensitive and cannot tolerate many products. Sundari Eye Oil is perfect. It moisturizes very nicely and absorbs quickly enough to wear it under makeup. I just wish they wouldn't package it in a glass container. One drop in the bathroom (very easy to do if your fingers are oily) and the bottle breaks. I have already lost two bottles this way - the last one almost brand new!
Dylan Florida
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -11/1/2010 6:44:08 AM Great for sensitive skin around eye area... a wonderful emollient to keep dryness and wrinkles at bay.
Miami native
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smooth skin -1/4/2008 7:51:38 AM I've used this hydrator for about one year and I love it! It leaves my skin hydrated and smooth without the greasy film that some moisturizers leave. It has greatly improved my complexion.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slightly greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice feeling -2/8/2015 7:30:21 PM I have dry and somewhat sensitive skin. I used to use another brand but was tired of going to the mall to get refills. I got a facial at a spa that used Sundari products and was impressed with the way it made my skin feel. It was not itchy or red and the next day it felt great. I was sold on Sundari. I have been gradually replacing my old product with Sundari ones. The Elderflower moisturizer makes my face feel smooth and it is less red and blotchy. I think it will make a real difference in my skin
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Anna -5/30/2008 4:08:39 PM This goes great with the Rose and Lavender Mask. It makes skin soft without being greasy and absorbs immediatley. Have seen a big improvement in my skin.
pink55 Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth every penny!!! -10/10/2012 10:00:26 AM Wonderful product. Love the smell and the way my skin feels right after applying. My lines seem less noticeable and my skin is glowing!
Carolino Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for fine lines -1/28/2011 11:17:12 AM Loving it! doesn't feel greasy at all. I think its best used with a moisturizer on top. Softens fine lines and makes the skin feel smooth (and not oily) and radiant. I didn't see results until after a few weeks of using it - so be patient and use every night.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

It’s a company that uses a holistic approach to skin care based on Ayurvedic principles. Their mission is to enhance the natural beauty of your skin using the power of healing botanicals and essential oils that nourish, soothe and repair. Their products are formulated with natural ingredients whenever possible but are also backed by the rigors of science to bring you the most advanced skin care products for skin rejuvenation. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Sundari Nurturing Reviews page.

Upon arriving at the Sundari Nurturing Reviews page, you can sort the product ratings to see the highest rated products first or the ones most recently reviewed. Ratings are based on a five-star system, and reviewers can rate products based on how they perform in three areas – value, ease-of-use and performance. Read the ratings with an open mind. It’s not uncommon for good products to have a few bad reviews so look at the comments closely to find out what a reviewer didn’t like. Did the product not perform as well as another item they’ve used? Was it not a good value? You’ll find answers to these questions and more in the comment section. Two different shoppers can have quite different experiences so read all of the comments.

When you try a new product you’re welcome to share your opinions by writing Sundari Nurturing Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” tab to begin sharing your thoughts. When writing reviews, you can be brief or include details about your experience using the product. There are lots of different “review styles” and there’s no right or wrong way to review a product. Be honest and say what you think – and come back and do it often. We always welcome your feedback at SkinStore.com.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor