Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Sundari reviews

When it’s time to begin caring for your skin in a more proactive manner, it usually involves a search for the right formula for your skin type as well as for the skin issues that you are attempting to address. The full line of Sundari products spans a wide range of functionality including moisturizing, anti-aging, firming, and cleansing benefits. Discovering the right serum, night cream, essential oil solution, or day moisturizer often becomes a small treasure hunt during which you need to read up on ingredients, directions, and perhaps even a few Sundari Reviews to help you make your decision.

Written by customers who have already tried these products, Sundari Reviews tell it like it is. There’s no sugar coating, and all of the comments come from customers who have something to say. Go ahead, click the link, and start finding out what you want to know by reading through our Sundari Reviews.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for puffiness and dark circles -10/16/2005 10:21:52 AM I am middle aged but still have pretty oily skin. This oil absorbs very quickly and is not runny or too thick/greasy. I saw a difference in puffiness and dark circles after the first treatment. I have a few other products from this line that also seem to work quite well.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Soothing, Pleasant Effect -2/19/2006 12:00:41 PM I've used this product for about five days now. I really like the soothing scent and the texture. I'm not sure if it is improving my fine lines, but my eyes are brightened and dark circles seem to be diminishing.
Soph
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best all natural eye treatment -7/4/2006 12:33:48 PM I've tried eveything - from L'oreal to La Mer. Most products seem to work at first and then lose its effectiveness but not this one. And it makes me feel good that I am putting no chemicals or synthetic ingredients on my delicate eye area. A winner.
pink55 Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth every penny!!! -10/10/2012 10:00:26 AM Wonderful product. Love the smell and the way my skin feels right after applying. My lines seem less noticeable and my skin is glowing!
Carolino Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for fine lines -1/28/2011 11:17:12 AM Loving it! doesn't feel greasy at all. I think its best used with a moisturizer on top. Softens fine lines and makes the skin feel smooth (and not oily) and radiant. I didn't see results until after a few weeks of using it - so be patient and use every night.
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
UNBELIEVABLE! -11/27/2007 5:58:18 AM This is the most amazing product I have tried to date. I use it in tandem with the Neem night cream and wake up to beautiful, radient skin! The aroma is absolutely hypnotic and the oil immediately diffuses into your skin, never leaving an oily feel (use ~ 3 drops). No reservations about this product whatsoever and definately worth every penny!
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
UNBELIEVEBLE! -11/27/2007 7:13:01 AM I am using this product in tandem with the Neem night cream and wake up to new, radient skin. The all-natural aroma is hypnotic and the oil diffuses right into the skin. My skin has NEVER looked like this!
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Anna -5/30/2008 4:08:39 PM This goes great with the Rose and Lavender Mask. It makes skin soft without being greasy and absorbs immediatley. Have seen a big improvement in my skin.
Tea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -5/8/2008 7:39:45 PM I use this with the gotu serum, and I cannot believe how much better my face looks in the morning. Lines are hardly noticeable. My face is brighter and more refreshed. I love the way it smells (nice and clean without being overwhelming). Even my husband mentioned how "soft" my face feels now.
Suzi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect for dry, sensitive skin -10/4/2008 7:43:22 PM This cream is totally the best, it hydrates, smells divine and really makes a difference, I love it!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Reading up on the skincare products that you are considering is a great way to find out how well they perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. Why not browse through the medley of Sundari Reviews available on this page to get a better picture of what to expect if you do select one of these beauty formulas? Each one of the Sundari Reviews offers honest commentary that can help you make your decision. You’ll see everything from raves to how fantastic a product is to concerns regarding particular ingredients. While some of this information may not be all that helpful to you, portions of it are going to assist you in making an informed decision.

Once you have browsed through this selection of Sundari Reviews, you can navigate to the product page and read a few more simply by accessing the link for reviews on the left side of the page. You can also gain access to a full listing by selecting the link beneath the product information that provides access to “ALL” of the available customer reviews.

If you’ve found these commentaries helpful, you may also want to write one yourself. If you do, then you will need to log into your account. If you do not already have an account, go ahead and create one. It only takes a moment or two to do so. As soon as you have an account, you will be allowed to compose a review of your own. Just select the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor