Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Sundari :

Sundari Reviews

Sundari reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

When it’s time to begin caring for your skin in a more proactive manner, it usually involves a search for the right formula for your skin type as well as for the skin issues that you are attempting to address. The full line of Sundari products spans a wide range of functionality including moisturizing, anti-aging, firming, and cleansing benefits. Discovering the right serum, night cream, essential oil solution, or day moisturizer often becomes a small treasure hunt during which you need to read up on ingredients, directions, and perhaps even a few Sundari Reviews to help you make your decision.

Written by customers who have already tried these products, Sundari Reviews tell it like it is. There’s no sugar coating, and all of the comments come from customers who have something to say. Go ahead, click the link, and start finding out what you want to know by reading through our Sundari Reviews.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

FreshFaced Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, good lather, non irritant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really loved it - 4/9/2014 9:46:23 AM Got this as a sample and enjoyed using it the whole time, it was gentle on my skin but still did a great job cleaning and the scent was lovely. Subtle and reminded me of sandalwood forests. I am buying this again because I really liked the exfoliating beads that were gentle on my skin and my skin looked vibrant post use. Definitely worth the money. Also I liked the tube it came in, great for travel.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: floral Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
flowers & lotion - 3/27/2014 10:28:12 AM I have had and loved two of Sundari's other candles, Chameli (jasmine) and Madura (sweet lime). Madura was 'No Longer Available' when I tried to order again (so sad! Can we bring it back?!) and since I wasn't able to get my first choice, I decided to forego my second choice and pick 2 new scents instead. Gulkand smells like wax/lotion and perfume. It is not a scent that I am loving so far, but I did notice that once my other Sundari candles aged/breathed a bit I enjoyed the scent a lot more, so I am hoping that will be the case with this one as well. I also ordered Bakula which should be delivered later today.
mamaK va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: pricey, no sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Skin Type: sensitive
Best one yet - 3/22/2014 9:38:31 AM I've tried a lot of moisturizers over the years for my sensitive, combination skin, this one is by far the best. It acts like a great hand lotion in that it goes on smoothly and absorbs into the skin immediately. My face tends to be dry in the morning and oily later in the day but this product keeps my skin smooth and even all day long, while feeling like I'm not wearing anything at all. It is pricey, but totally worth it! My only concern, and the reason I couldn't give it five stars, is that it does not contain a sunscreen.
Jennly Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
gentle but very productive - 3/19/2014 5:54:00 AM This is a nice gentle yet productive cleanser. My facial skin is especially sensitive and delicate as I'm an Accutane user. If you've ever been on Accutane, you know your skin can be very dry and flaky. I use this cleanser with my Clarisonic in the evenings and my skin is left feeling very clean but not tight with no traces of dead flaking skin well after my face is dry. Application of moisturizer and/or serum afterward is also nice. Great product!
Shobes Surrey, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: not as moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 1/29/2014 10:05:33 PM I thought to give this product a try as I have very dry skin in the winter along with my oily T-zone. It is a decent moisturizer in that it does what is says, however, i was looking for something slightly more moisturizing. I was hoping to get a product that would make my skin feel softer. At times it still felt as if my skin was tight. I would end up having to moisturize my face again during the day. I don't think it works as well with very dry skin. My combo skin is drier in the winter and needs something a bit heavier.
StephKL Montreal, QC Pros: gentle Cons: twist cap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pleasantly surprised - 11/19/2013 1:18:34 PM I used Sundari's gentle cleanser (and loved it) but decided to give this one a try. My skin looks a million times better than before! I love how gentle it is on my sensitive, dry, beginnings-of-rosacea skin. I highly recommend it and have decided this is my go-to cleanser from now on. The only draw-back for me is that the cap is a twist off. I prefer the flip lid - especially for liquids in an upside-down bottle.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Just ok - 11/13/2013 7:24:16 PM This oil is just ok. It doesn't moisturize particularly well. It does absorb quickly though. Also, the bottle is pretty small. I think I've had it for about two or three weeks, and it's already half empty. Also, I'm not really a fan of the smell. I wouldn't repurchase this again.
FreshFaced Iowa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good container dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Simply Delightful for your Face - 9/2/2013 7:18:59 PM I was really impressed right down to the packaging with this item. The light scent on the serum, combined with the easy application of the container took me by surprise. It has a lovely feeling on your skin once applied and I actually have to say I feel a little like Cleopatra once I have it on sans Mark Anthony! Down side is that it is only 1/2 OZ container so you are paying a premium but if you don't use it in abundance you should be okay for a month.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Heavenly scent - 8/27/2013 10:01:29 PM This oil smells so great. I have really dry skin and it just sucks up the oil and becomes incredibly soft and smooth. I wish it wasn't so expensive though.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: concerned about ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Didn't pay attention to the ingredients - 8/27/2013 9:21:22 PM I've purchased this cream for the second time. I like how soft it makes my skin. Because it's designated as a 'natural' product by SkinStore, I never paid much attention to the ingredients. Now I see it has parabens and other chemically sounding ingredients. I will use this jar (probably on my body) and look for a replacement that has simpler ingredients.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Reading up on the skincare products that you are considering is a great way to find out how well they perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. Why not browse through the medley of Sundari Reviews available on this page to get a better picture of what to expect if you do select one of these beauty formulas? Each one of the Sundari Reviews offers honest commentary that can help you make your decision. You’ll see everything from raves to how fantastic a product is to concerns regarding particular ingredients. While some of this information may not be all that helpful to you, portions of it are going to assist you in making an informed decision.

Once you have browsed through this selection of Sundari Reviews, you can navigate to the product page and read a few more simply by accessing the link for reviews on the left side of the page. You can also gain access to a full listing by selecting the link beneath the product information that provides access to “ALL” of the available customer reviews.

If you’ve found these commentaries helpful, you may also want to write one yourself. If you do, then you will need to log into your account. If you do not already have an account, go ahead and create one. It only takes a moment or two to do so. As soon as you have an account, you will be allowed to compose a review of your own. Just select the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL