Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Sundari :

Sundari Reviews

Sundari reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

When it’s time to begin caring for your skin in a more proactive manner, it usually involves a search for the right formula for your skin type as well as for the skin issues that you are attempting to address. The full line of Sundari products spans a wide range of functionality including moisturizing, anti-aging, firming, and cleansing benefits. Discovering the right serum, night cream, essential oil solution, or day moisturizer often becomes a small treasure hunt during which you need to read up on ingredients, directions, and perhaps even a few Sundari Reviews to help you make your decision.

Written by customers who have already tried these products, Sundari Reviews tell it like it is. There’s no sugar coating, and all of the comments come from customers who have something to say. Go ahead, click the link, and start finding out what you want to know by reading through our Sundari Reviews.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

TrixieB Santa Monica, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sundari Neem and Avocado Balancing Moisturizer - 3/7/2015 1:52:32 AM I am 31. My mom uses Neem and Tamanu and has for years and loves all Sundari products. She gave me the Neem and Avocado and I LOVE it. Everybody started complimenting me on looking so great and bright. At first, I don't know what it was but then I figured out it was the moisturizer. I love the way it applies, smells, feels on my face with or without makeup.I feel perfectly moisturized- not greasy at all- just perfect. I am so happy to have found Sundari. Mom also gave me the Neem eye cream and I love that too.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Improved skin texture - 2/25/2015 6:20:37 PM My skin is sensitive but dry and red in spots. I have been using this about twice a day for almost 10 days. I have begun to notice less redness and burning already. This wash smells great, lathers a little and washes off nicely leaving a smooth feeling. I'm glad I got it.
Ash217 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite lip product! - 2/23/2015 1:11:51 PM I have the worst chapped lips in the winter and trying this product was the best thing that has happened for my lips. They feel hydrated and help heal my lips quickly. I wish the feeling would last longer but it's just a reminder to reapply and take care of myself.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slightly greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice feeling - 2/8/2015 7:30:21 PM I have dry and somewhat sensitive skin. I used to use another brand but was tired of going to the mall to get refills. I got a facial at a spa that used Sundari products and was impressed with the way it made my skin feel. It was not itchy or red and the next day it felt great. I was sold on Sundari. I have been gradually replacing my old product with Sundari ones. The Elderflower moisturizer makes my face feel smooth and it is less red and blotchy. I think it will make a real difference in my skin
CurlyEarth Philly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
O Dear I Love This! - 7/11/2014 7:16:20 PM I received a sample of this and fell in love. I have been looking for a good exfoliator and have tried a lot. This one is just what I was looking for. Then went online and saw the price and gasped. Wow. That's expensive for a body scrub. But the more I thought about it, the more I realized it's worth the investment. Hey, it's less than a single treatment at the spa, so maybe it's a good investment.
Lucy55 Folsom, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, exfoliating Cons: scent some might not like, container jar hard to work with.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Exfoliator! - 6/24/2014 5:49:08 AM I purchase this to prepare my skin for the summer season. Great exfoliation and has cleared up my skin. The only negative I found is the scent is very strong and container is hard to work with. Other then that, produce is amazing!
Simple Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I finally found a product! - 6/21/2014 8:35:42 PM I have sensitive skin. I can't use fragrance. A lot of products cause me acne or inflamed skin. But this stuff has a pleasant smell it's very clean I use it with my Clairsonic brush which I absolutely love. This product is amazing my acne has cleared up. My skin never felt better. It make my skin soft. Skin feels clean. I love the smell. It soothing and fresh. I'm so excited I'm going to purchase more for my family. Very sad it's out of stock today but very happy that this product is out there. I've tried so many products in the past. I've spent so much money just trying to find something to make my skin at ease. I use to only use dove sensitive bar soap. But it worked ok. after awhile it feels like it left a residues. But I found this product and I'm not going back. I do use the dove sensitive for private regions. the rest of my body gets this treatment and it feel like I just left the spa. The fragrance is very long lasting but not too heavy. Just a soft clean and natural smell. Now for the first time I can feel feminine using a body fragrance soap without irritation to my skin. No breakout. I think this product is sulfate free .which makes it healthier. I look forward to showering.I recommend it.
FreshFaced Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, good lather, non irritant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really loved it - 4/9/2014 9:46:23 AM Got this as a sample and enjoyed using it the whole time, it was gentle on my skin but still did a great job cleaning and the scent was lovely. Subtle and reminded me of sandalwood forests. I am buying this again because I really liked the exfoliating beads that were gentle on my skin and my skin looked vibrant post use. Definitely worth the money. Also I liked the tube it came in, great for travel.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: floral Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
flowers & lotion - 3/27/2014 10:28:12 AM I have had and loved two of Sundari's other candles, Chameli (jasmine) and Madura (sweet lime). Madura was 'No Longer Available' when I tried to order again (so sad! Can we bring it back?!) and since I wasn't able to get my first choice, I decided to forego my second choice and pick 2 new scents instead. Gulkand smells like wax/lotion and perfume. It is not a scent that I am loving so far, but I did notice that once my other Sundari candles aged/breathed a bit I enjoyed the scent a lot more, so I am hoping that will be the case with this one as well. I also ordered Bakula which should be delivered later today.
mamaK va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: pricey, no sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Skin Type: sensitive
Best one yet - 3/22/2014 9:38:31 AM I've tried a lot of moisturizers over the years for my sensitive, combination skin, this one is by far the best. It acts like a great hand lotion in that it goes on smoothly and absorbs into the skin immediately. My face tends to be dry in the morning and oily later in the day but this product keeps my skin smooth and even all day long, while feeling like I'm not wearing anything at all. It is pricey, but totally worth it! My only concern, and the reason I couldn't give it five stars, is that it does not contain a sunscreen.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Reading up on the skincare products that you are considering is a great way to find out how well they perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. Why not browse through the medley of Sundari Reviews available on this page to get a better picture of what to expect if you do select one of these beauty formulas? Each one of the Sundari Reviews offers honest commentary that can help you make your decision. You’ll see everything from raves to how fantastic a product is to concerns regarding particular ingredients. While some of this information may not be all that helpful to you, portions of it are going to assist you in making an informed decision.

Once you have browsed through this selection of Sundari Reviews, you can navigate to the product page and read a few more simply by accessing the link for reviews on the left side of the page. You can also gain access to a full listing by selecting the link beneath the product information that provides access to “ALL” of the available customer reviews.

If you’ve found these commentaries helpful, you may also want to write one yourself. If you do, then you will need to log into your account. If you do not already have an account, go ahead and create one. It only takes a moment or two to do so. As soon as you have an account, you will be allowed to compose a review of your own. Just select the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL