Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sundari :

Sundari Reviews

Sundari reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When it’s time to begin caring for your skin in a more proactive manner, it usually involves a search for the right formula for your skin type as well as for the skin issues that you are attempting to address. The full line of Sundari products spans a wide range of functionality including moisturizing, anti-aging, firming, and cleansing benefits. Discovering the right serum, night cream, essential oil solution, or day moisturizer often becomes a small treasure hunt during which you need to read up on ingredients, directions, and perhaps even a few Sundari Reviews to help you make your decision.

Written by customers who have already tried these products, Sundari Reviews tell it like it is. There’s no sugar coating, and all of the comments come from customers who have something to say. Go ahead, click the link, and start finding out what you want to know by reading through our Sundari Reviews.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

kcali berkeley, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really luxurious for your face - 10/31/2010 8:46:04 PM This is wonderful and luxurious. It smells divine and feels great going on and aborbs into the skin. Leaves skin feeling so soft. I love this stuff.
hazelnutlatte Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this product - 10/31/2010 1:11:19 PM It softens my skin and I haven't had to use an AHA lotion to exfoliate, because this keeps my skin soft enough to begin with.
shakura New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Healing Skin The Ayurvedic Way - 10/20/2010 4:21:53 PM I have used this product for awhile and personally endorse this cream as both healing the skin and pampering yourself in a simple way. I am an Acupuncturist and Ayurvedic student and was delighted to find this pure and effective product . It has cleared away a small red patch which I had for years above my eye. Neem is an ancient herb which can work in so many ways to heal skin, hair and body.
Shawno California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great for Puffiness - 2/9/2010 12:28:36 PM This eye serum is the best for reducing puffiness. If you put the product in the fridge and then apply it, there is a cooling sensation and I feel like it helps to puffiness subside even more. I will continue to use this product daily!
lefleur New Orleans, LA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must be the Gotu Kola - 2/4/2010 12:18:05 PM Unlike most eye creams, this serum really delivers in the lifting and firming department. The scent is fairly strong, but I use it overnight and just love what I see in the mirror the next morning! Try the Gotu Kola and Geranium Moisturizer too for the same great effect on the rest of your face.
desertgal Santa Fe, NM Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
gentle body cleanser - 12/29/2009 9:20:17 PM Great cleanser, especially after shaving. Very gentle and I have sensitive skin. I don't love the smell, but it doesn't linger so it doesn't really bother me.
Samantha New York Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Works as described - 12/17/2009 10:11:29 PM This isn't a miracle mask but it really helps my dry sensitive skin in the winter months esp. after using a pore refining mask which would otherwise dryout my skin in the winter. You can keep it on for an extended period of time without problem and with positive results.
Samantha New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Great moisturizer for difficult skin - 12/17/2009 9:15:29 PM With most facial moisturizers I have a problem using them long term as my face will breakout after using for 1 month. Not with this product, I've been using it for two years with zero breakouts from this product. Within this time I tried different moisturizers at least 4x (because I like to try new things)and keep comming back to this product. I have dry skin which becomes very dry in the winter and I apply this 2x a day and it works.
Nana Baton Rouge, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for those who have Rosacea - 12/13/2009 2:19:09 PM This is wonderful. Sundari has helped my dry skin which is causing blisters this winter. The dryer the weather, the worst my face looks. This will be the first time since I was diagnosed with rosacea that my face looks decent for Christmas. I plan to try other items from this line.
sandyw Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
combination skin - 12/9/2009 4:11:15 PM great moisturizer for combination,young skin. soothing and nongreasy. smells like sun flower oil though. btw, the container is very heavy
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Reading up on the skincare products that you are considering is a great way to find out how well they perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. Why not browse through the medley of Sundari Reviews available on this page to get a better picture of what to expect if you do select one of these beauty formulas? Each one of the Sundari Reviews offers honest commentary that can help you make your decision. You’ll see everything from raves to how fantastic a product is to concerns regarding particular ingredients. While some of this information may not be all that helpful to you, portions of it are going to assist you in making an informed decision.

Once you have browsed through this selection of Sundari Reviews, you can navigate to the product page and read a few more simply by accessing the link for reviews on the left side of the page. You can also gain access to a full listing by selecting the link beneath the product information that provides access to “ALL” of the available customer reviews.

If you’ve found these commentaries helpful, you may also want to write one yourself. If you do, then you will need to log into your account. If you do not already have an account, go ahead and create one. It only takes a moment or two to do so. As soon as you have an account, you will be allowed to compose a review of your own. Just select the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL