Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Sundari reviews

When it’s time to begin caring for your skin in a more proactive manner, it usually involves a search for the right formula for your skin type as well as for the skin issues that you are attempting to address. The full line of Sundari products spans a wide range of functionality including moisturizing, anti-aging, firming, and cleansing benefits. Discovering the right serum, night cream, essential oil solution, or day moisturizer often becomes a small treasure hunt during which you need to read up on ingredients, directions, and perhaps even a few Sundari Reviews to help you make your decision.

Written by customers who have already tried these products, Sundari Reviews tell it like it is. There’s no sugar coating, and all of the comments come from customers who have something to say. Go ahead, click the link, and start finding out what you want to know by reading through our Sundari Reviews.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
BeautyJunkie123 Omaha, NE
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for sensitive skin -3/11/2011 7:15:29 AM I purchased this eye cream after all of the great reviews. It had a nice smell and texture, but as soon as I put it on my eyes they started BURNING like they were on fire. I had to wash it off immediately and my skin was red and tender underneath. I tried again the next night and the same thing happened. I have combination skin and it is more on the sensitive side. I have no idea if it works or not because I couldn't keep it on my eyes for more than 15 seconds.
Islandbirdw Washington state
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, works well with essential oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lasting moisture; lightweight feel -2/26/2011 8:38:34 PM Works well over essential oil for dry skin
whitewillow Indianapolis, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, rehydrates impeccably, visible differences instantly, nourishing for more beautiful skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sundari Neem & Tamanu Corrective Moisturizer -2/21/2011 7:49:06 AM During the winter months, my skin tends to get drier and therefore requires a more potent moisturizer. This nourishing product by Sundari allows a balance of molecules that are yltra-hydrating while at the same time absorbable, leaving my skin feeling velvety smooth and soft all day long. The results are instant and my skin looks and feels healthier with this nourishing combination of Neen and Tamanu. Great for any and all skin types that need a little extra moisture to feel and look their best. + 5 stars
Carolino Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for fine lines -1/28/2011 11:17:12 AM Loving it! doesn't feel greasy at all. I think its best used with a moisturizer on top. Softens fine lines and makes the skin feel smooth (and not oily) and radiant. I didn't see results until after a few weeks of using it - so be patient and use every night.
Dylan Florida
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -11/1/2010 6:44:08 AM Great for sensitive skin around eye area... a wonderful emollient to keep dryness and wrinkles at bay.
kcali berkeley, ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really luxurious for your face -10/31/2010 8:46:04 PM This is wonderful and luxurious. It smells divine and feels great going on and aborbs into the skin. Leaves skin feeling so soft. I love this stuff.
hazelnutlatte
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -10/31/2010 1:11:19 PM It softens my skin and I haven't had to use an AHA lotion to exfoliate, because this keeps my skin soft enough to begin with.
shakura New York NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Healing Skin The Ayurvedic Way -10/20/2010 4:21:53 PM I have used this product for awhile and personally endorse this cream as both healing the skin and pampering yourself in a simple way. I am an Acupuncturist and Ayurvedic student and was delighted to find this pure and effective product . It has cleared away a small red patch which I had for years above my eye. Neem is an ancient herb which can work in so many ways to heal skin, hair and body.
Shawno California
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Puffiness -2/9/2010 12:28:36 PM This eye serum is the best for reducing puffiness. If you put the product in the fridge and then apply it, there is a cooling sensation and I feel like it helps to puffiness subside even more. I will continue to use this product daily!
lefleur New Orleans, LA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must be the Gotu Kola -2/4/2010 12:18:05 PM Unlike most eye creams, this serum really delivers in the lifting and firming department. The scent is fairly strong, but I use it overnight and just love what I see in the mirror the next morning! Try the Gotu Kola and Geranium Moisturizer too for the same great effect on the rest of your face.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Reading up on the skincare products that you are considering is a great way to find out how well they perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. Why not browse through the medley of Sundari Reviews available on this page to get a better picture of what to expect if you do select one of these beauty formulas? Each one of the Sundari Reviews offers honest commentary that can help you make your decision. You’ll see everything from raves to how fantastic a product is to concerns regarding particular ingredients. While some of this information may not be all that helpful to you, portions of it are going to assist you in making an informed decision.

Once you have browsed through this selection of Sundari Reviews, you can navigate to the product page and read a few more simply by accessing the link for reviews on the left side of the page. You can also gain access to a full listing by selecting the link beneath the product information that provides access to “ALL” of the available customer reviews.

If you’ve found these commentaries helpful, you may also want to write one yourself. If you do, then you will need to log into your account. If you do not already have an account, go ahead and create one. It only takes a moment or two to do so. As soon as you have an account, you will be allowed to compose a review of your own. Just select the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor