Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sundari : Sundari Treatments :

Sundari Treatments Reviews

Sundari Treatments reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Some of the modern beauty formulas available today have been blended using ancient healing practices as part of their guidelines. It’s a winning situation that gives the skin the benefits of time-proven solutions blended with clinically-proven modern advances. As you read through this display of Sundari Treatments Reviews, you will gain a new understanding of the products featured in this line of skin care solutions. Written by customers who have personally tried the formula that is being presented, our helpful Sundari Treatments Reviews provide insight into the item’s performance, longevity, and benefits. These short commentaries add a new angle to your research for a beauty solution that can address your current skin care concern. They provide the personal touch that a best friend or favorite co-worker might deliver over a coffee break or on the way to the parking lot on the way home from work.

Although each of our Sundari Treatments Reviews is designed to play a part in your purchasing decision, none of them are intended to replace the information that you can receive by reading the manufacturer’s descriptive commentary on each of their products.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

FreshFaced Iowa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good container dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Simply Delightful for your Face - 9/2/2013 7:18:59 PM I was really impressed right down to the packaging with this item. The light scent on the serum, combined with the easy application of the container took me by surprise. It has a lovely feeling on your skin once applied and I actually have to say I feel a little like Cleopatra once I have it on sans Mark Anthony! Down side is that it is only 1/2 OZ container so you are paying a premium but if you don't use it in abundance you should be okay for a month.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Heavenly scent - 8/27/2013 10:01:29 PM This oil smells so great. I have really dry skin and it just sucks up the oil and becomes incredibly soft and smooth. I wish it wasn't so expensive though.
ShellD Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth trying - 11/6/2012 4:47:24 AM My friend recommended this product and my first reaction was "Why do I need this?" I was hesitant because I believe it has retinols and I am very sensitive. Well, no problem for me! I swear it makes my skin more supple in the morning. It seems like it acts like a receptor to my regular night cream that I put on top. I do wish it would be available with a dropper so I don't feel I waste as much. The aroma is like eucalyptus - very relaxing scent before bed time. I'm not sure anyone really "needs" this product but I will continue to use because of the subtle results I see and feel.
pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth every penny!!! - 10/10/2012 10:00:26 AM Wonderful product. Love the smell and the way my skin feels right after applying. My lines seem less noticeable and my skin is glowing!
Christoph Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Scalp feels great! - 6/20/2012 2:35:54 PM This is a great scalp oil, that not only makes my scalp feel great, but also really helps with any inflammation or itching that I am prone to. My hair feels terrific and this also seems to help lessen shedding of my hair which I have been experiencing now into my 40's. I also use a couple of drops after shampooing to massage into my scalp before using a styling product, or just add a couple drops to my styling cream/lotion. All around great product if you want to have a healthier scalp!
ColoradoHighandDry Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/23/2012 11:40:28 AM I have only used this product a week, but enjoy it's qualities already. Quenches my skin, and heals the damage of the day.
Carolino Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for fine lines - 1/28/2011 11:17:12 AM Loving it! doesn't feel greasy at all. I think its best used with a moisturizer on top. Softens fine lines and makes the skin feel smooth (and not oily) and radiant. I didn't see results until after a few weeks of using it - so be patient and use every night.
kcali berkeley, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really luxurious for your face - 10/31/2010 8:46:04 PM This is wonderful and luxurious. It smells divine and feels great going on and aborbs into the skin. Leaves skin feeling so soft. I love this stuff.
MJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect! - 8/15/2008 11:51:08 AM This product heeled my chapped skin in about 5 days. But, it started working the first time I put it on. Now my skin is soft and very balanced. Best treatment I've ever purchased and I am totally sold on this line now.
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 8/7/2008 3:23:10 PM I'm very pleased with this wonderful oil. Since I've been using it, the past few weeks, I see increased elasticity and suppleness in my skin. I use it with the Omega 3 and Raspberry Tonic (spray tonic first then smooth oil over skin) and with the Lavendar Moisturizer. Highly effective. Makes me also feel like I'm at the spa!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

One of the benefits of using beauty care solutions formulated with a high concentration of natural ingredients is that they rarely create side effects when they are used. Reading through the varied statements found in our Sundari Treatments Reviews can validate this belief, giving you even more reason to consider using one of the solutions being reviewed. Of course, their high level of efficiency in treating the skin is perhaps the most important reason to buy them. Before you finalize your purchase, try and read as many of the available Sundari Treatments Reviews to get a clearer picture of what each product is actually capable of doing for your skin. As you browse through each customer-provided commentary, you should glance all around to the left and the right and the top of the comments to take full advantage of all of the information that the customer has provided.

In particular, each customer has the opportunity to provide a few personal pieces of data that might help you in your decision-making process. The customer can include an age grouping, gender, and skin type. When you find a reviewer whose identifying markers are similar to your own, this is where you will find the best comparison. Plus, a list of positive traits might be available on the left-hand side of the customer’s comments along with a five-star rating of the product’s overall value. Please take a chance and read our Sundari Treatments Reviews now. You will be glad that you did so.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL