Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Sundari Treatments reviews

Some of the modern beauty formulas available today have been blended using ancient healing practices as part of their guidelines. It’s a winning situation that gives the skin the benefits of time-proven solutions blended with clinically-proven modern advances. As you read through this display of Sundari Treatments Reviews, you will gain a new understanding of the products featured in this line of skin care solutions. Written by customers who have personally tried the formula that is being presented, our helpful Sundari Treatments Reviews provide insight into the item’s performance, longevity, and benefits. These short commentaries add a new angle to your research for a beauty solution that can address your current skin care concern. They provide the personal touch that a best friend or favorite co-worker might deliver over a coffee break or on the way to the parking lot on the way home from work.

Although each of our Sundari Treatments Reviews is designed to play a part in your purchasing decision, none of them are intended to replace the information that you can receive by reading the manufacturer’s descriptive commentary on each of their products.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
next
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Treatment for firming -4/23/2012 6:21:50 AM This lotion has helped me with my cellulite. I've been using it once daily after dry brushing, and have noticed that my skin is definately more firm. I have not seen a huge reduction in the dimpling, but the skin is much much firmer. A little pricey, but it has fantastic ingredients in it.
FreshFaced Iowa
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good container dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simply Delightful for your Face -9/2/2013 7:18:59 PM I was really impressed right down to the packaging with this item. The light scent on the serum, combined with the easy application of the container took me by surprise. It has a lovely feeling on your skin once applied and I actually have to say I feel a little like Cleopatra once I have it on sans Mark Anthony! Down side is that it is only 1/2 OZ container so you are paying a premium but if you don't use it in abundance you should be okay for a month.
kcali berkeley, ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really luxurious for your face -10/31/2010 8:46:04 PM This is wonderful and luxurious. It smells divine and feels great going on and aborbs into the skin. Leaves skin feeling so soft. I love this stuff.
Ally
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -9/29/2007 12:53:11 PM I got this serum as part of the firm and tone kit (great value, BTW. Love the little woven bag that comes with it!). I'd been using it for 2 weeks and my skin is noticeably firmer and pores appear to be smaller.
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A Must Have! -12/11/2007 8:59:53 AM I use this serum every morning and it tightens my skin right up as well as moisturizes it. I even apply a dab in areas of wrinkles whenever my face needs an immediate uplift. Truly worth the $$.
Tea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -5/8/2008 7:37:21 PM I love this stuff. My face is so much firmer. The scent is great. A little goes a long way, so even the price is easier to handle. At night, I use it with the Neem night cream, and I look completely refresed in the morning!
Olivier
Overall Rating Overall Rating
FANTASTIC SOFTERNER -9/6/2007 10:47:11 AM Most hair oil don't make a difference. But this one really does ! I left it overnight and it made my hair extremely soft and manageable. It smells delicious and won't stain the pillows. I highly recommend this product
anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ultra softener -9/11/2007 9:58:44 PM I never was a big believer in oil treatment but this product hooked me up. It really makes the hair ultra soft. Compare to different oil which just leave hair greazy, this one really feels nourishing.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Heavenly scent -8/27/2013 10:01:29 PM This oil smells so great. I have really dry skin and it just sucks up the oil and becomes incredibly soft and smooth. I wish it wasn't so expensive though.
Vic
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best -6/28/2006 4:59:03 AM This is the only product I use for my dry, sensitive skin and I love it! My skin used to be dry and flaking and pre-mature wrinkles... With this product it is smooth, supple and younger looking. (I'm 47>) Highly recommended - does not feel oily at all.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

One of the benefits of using beauty care solutions formulated with a high concentration of natural ingredients is that they rarely create side effects when they are used. Reading through the varied statements found in our Sundari Treatments Reviews can validate this belief, giving you even more reason to consider using one of the solutions being reviewed. Of course, their high level of efficiency in treating the skin is perhaps the most important reason to buy them. Before you finalize your purchase, try and read as many of the available Sundari Treatments Reviews to get a clearer picture of what each product is actually capable of doing for your skin. As you browse through each customer-provided commentary, you should glance all around to the left and the right and the top of the comments to take full advantage of all of the information that the customer has provided.

In particular, each customer has the opportunity to provide a few personal pieces of data that might help you in your decision-making process. The customer can include an age grouping, gender, and skin type. When you find a reviewer whose identifying markers are similar to your own, this is where you will find the best comparison. Plus, a list of positive traits might be available on the left-hand side of the customer’s comments along with a five-star rating of the product’s overall value. Please take a chance and read our Sundari Treatments Reviews now. You will be glad that you did so.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor