Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Supersmile :

Supersmile Reviews

Supersmile reviews

Gifts for Mom »

Everyone wants a bright, shining smile—not to mention healthy teeth and gums. Both cosmetic and dental-hygiene goals are achieved with the Supersmile line of toothbrushes, toothpastes, mouthwashes, and whitening products. But you don’t simply have to take our word for it, though there’s a wealth of information contained on the Supersmile product pages: Spend a little time sifting through the Supersmile Reviews, collections of customer comments that lend another level of insight into these finely crafted treatments.

With Supersmile Reviews, you can read about others’ experiences using Supersmile products: what they liked, what they didn’t like, and other invaluable perspectives. We provide this service for its many benefits: We can learn from it, you can learn from it, and it fosters a kind of community atmosphere with our customers.

So dive into the Supersmile Reviews today, and use them to help you figure out which Supersmile product is best for you!

  
Read More About Supersmile Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Psychjen Oklahoma City, OK Pros: really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
A great Product - 1/5/2011 7:39:03 PM I got an 8oz size of this whitening pre rinse in the Beauty Tube I got last winter. Since I already use Supersmile toothpaste and whitening accelerator (which I also got hooked on from a beauty tube) I tried it imediately. It made my teeth feel better and cleaner than they ever had short of a cleaning at the dentist's office. It is easy to use, you don't have to use much-I just fill up the little lid inside the big lid-and it only requires a 30 second rinse. I quickly got in the habit of using it every day, and have bought several replacement bottles-more than I would have needed if I didn't keep giving some to friends and relatives to try! Anyway, when I recently went to my dentist's hygenist for cleaning I told her what I had been using. I have lots of porcelain caps due to both grinding my teeth, and an old accident with a falling slab of ice. She said that I didn't have any plaque, but I hardly ever do. But she also said I did not have one bit of staining on my teeth and all of my *restorations looked as white as when new! Some of these porcelain crowns are over 25 years old! I am totally sold on this product. It will not make your teeth or restorations any whiter than they were originally, but will bring them back to their original whiteness with regular use. The best part was when the hygenist asked me to write down the name of the product-she wanted to get some herself!
Gail Cooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating

CLEAN, SHINY, AND BRIGHT - 12/31/2007 7:52:26 AM A premier mouth rinse! There are beaucoup mouth washes on the market, some of which claim to whiten teeth. However, none of them showed any appreciable difference for me until I tried Supersmile Whitening Oral Rinse - amazing! Yes, I'm one of those who loves and will never give up coffee, chocolate or red wine, so in addition to a whitening toothpaste I need some help to keep a smile bright. Formulated with hydrogen peroxide this rinse immediately added brightness, and I don't fear over whitening (a Chiclet smile just isn't me). Before going out for the evening or rushing in the morning I use this after brushing. Surprisingly, I've found that it takes only about 1 tablespoon from this large 14.7 oz. bottle. Simply swirl in your mouth for 30 seconds - you'll find that it foams and covers all areas not only shining teeth but removing bacteria from every surface of your mouth to prevent bad breath. Caution - do not swallow. So, shiny clean teeth and oral hygiene all in 30 seconds! What will they think of next? - Gail Cooke
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yikes! - 4/7/2008 11:39:02 PM I just got the product in and tried it! When I first smelled it I was like 'Ok, same smell like any other Mouthwash' but after 30 seconds in my mouth I was like WOW! My mouth feels so clean and my teeth are shiny as hell! I L-O-V-E every Supersmile product!
Jessi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite rinse! - 7/20/2008 9:51:40 AM I am always skeptical of teeth whitenening products but this one didn't let me down. My teeth feel cleaner and shinier after every use and it does seem to whiten my teeth a little every time. The only problem is the taste...but it's worth it.
Kusu Milan, Italy Pros: well manageble
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Wow - 9/25/2011 2:22:55 AM Love this toothbrush, it's easy to hold and really cleanse, I bought One more for my BF and he loves it too. Definitely will repurchase it again.
Tammi Boston
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
absolute must have - 7/25/2012 8:54:52 PM Loooove the Supersmile system...it works! My teeth don't look or feel the same without it. The toothbrush leaves teeth spotless and is not heavy and bulky like others. Angled head is easy to get at all teeth which is impossible with square heads. Stays clean somehow, no toothpaste goop gets stuck between brush and base. Prefer sonic brush but the manual is great too.
bbayjune Washington Pros: it works ! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Supersmile Works for Sensitivity Issues - REALLY! - 8/21/2012 5:06:24 PM This is no fake review...seriously. I have veneers on my 6 front teeth. I have gone through gum surgery (& if anyone reading this has had gum surgery, you know how your teeth are never the same). Soooo, in short almost every single one of my teeth was HYPER sensitive. Since the gum surgery, I've had to get my teeth cleaned every 90 days. It has been excrutiating. They have to numb me each time so I don't hit the ceiling. Horrible experiences. Well, I've been using Supersmile for approx 4 weeks and had my teeth cleaned today. NO NOVACAINE!!! You guys, if you have a sensitivity problem, this stuff really, really works. Oh, yeah...and it brightens your teeth too...even veneers :-) It is expensive, but a little goes a long way. And I don't know about you, but I'd almost pay anything not to have to be shot with novacaine every 90 days. I use this in conjunction with the whitening rods...I don't know if that's the "magic potion", but whatever it is, it's very cool not to have to stress out over a teeth cleaning.
louliebear Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Supersmile Cinnamon Burst Toothpaste - 1/21/2012 8:39:28 AM This toothpaste is the greatest product for teeth. Cinnamon is really refreshing from using all mint flavors on the market. Doesn't take long to really see the difference in the whitening of your teeth.I will be buying more and also giving as gifts to family.
TervMom St Louis, MO Pros: great taste, use small amount, keeps teeth white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love supersmile toothpastes! - 7/14/2012 10:11:15 AM I started using supersmile toothpastes a long time ago. Like the original flavor okay but the Mandarin is just wonderful - a great start and end to my day. Leaves my teeth white, smooth (not gritty like some pastes) and you only need about a pea size dollup. So, for the price, it's not a bad value as I am using less.
WhiteRoses Minnesota Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
BEST whitening toothpast w/no sensitivity - 8/28/2011 7:30:10 AM It's expensive, but even my dentist thought I was "bleaching" my teeth. I didn't see results until about the third or fourth week, but when I did, my teeth were VERY white!!!! Minimal to no plaque build up. My teeth have not been sensitive and I've been using the toothpaste for about 6 months now. I did find it easier to place the toothpaste first and then a smaller amount of whitener on top, spread it around on the teeth and then brush. That worked best for me. Thy hygenist had almost nothing to clean off my teeth. I cannot recommend these products enough, they are GREAT! Also, I really like the gum, it cleans some of that sticky feeling you can get when eating some sweets or breads and freshens breath as well. Love these products!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

We all know how difficult it can be to narrow down a choice on a skincare or dental-health product. These are intimate treatments, and the discriminating customer wants to weigh the pros and cons and mull over any number of factors before purchasing. At SkinStore, we understand and applaud this process—and help facilitate it through our Supersmile Reviews.

To access Supersmile Reviews, just look for the appropriate link on either the main Supersmile line page—the customer reviews for all the Supersmile products can be accessed by clicking on “Supersmile Reviews”—or the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages.

The reviews themselves are straightforward—both to comprehend and to write yourself. A product can be evaluated with starred ratings for overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use, and particular pros and cons can be listed. The reviewer can also write up a freeform evaluation, as well as provide any biographical details that might better set the rating in proper context. Pouring through these reviews is an excellent way to decide on the right Supersmile product for your needs.

We encourage all our customers to jump in and rate the products they purchase, as well as read up on any they’re considering. Help us and help each other, and provide feedback on the diverse offerings of the Supersmile tool chest.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL