Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Supersmile :

Supersmile Reviews

Supersmile reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Everyone wants a bright, shining smile—not to mention healthy teeth and gums. Both cosmetic and dental-hygiene goals are achieved with the Supersmile line of toothbrushes, toothpastes, mouthwashes, and whitening products. But you don’t simply have to take our word for it, though there’s a wealth of information contained on the Supersmile product pages: Spend a little time sifting through the Supersmile Reviews, collections of customer comments that lend another level of insight into these finely crafted treatments.

With Supersmile Reviews, you can read about others’ experiences using Supersmile products: what they liked, what they didn’t like, and other invaluable perspectives. We provide this service for its many benefits: We can learn from it, you can learn from it, and it fosters a kind of community atmosphere with our customers.

So dive into the Supersmile Reviews today, and use them to help you figure out which Supersmile product is best for you!

  
Read More About Supersmile Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: good coverage, well-designed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Fantastic! - 4/8/2011 10:10:11 AM Soft but cleans very well, massages the gums, leaves teeth feeling clean, reaches everywhere in your mouth! I like the fact that it stands - more hygienic that way.
Cocoapie Switzerland Cons: poorly!packaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Hated it! - 4/8/2011 9:40:57 AM The worst! It gave me an upset stomach. I thought it was just me, so I gave a piece to someone else to try (heh-heh; wicked, I know!) and they got an upset stomach too! Ugh! Plus, it's poorly packaged with two pieces of gum per packet.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not worth the hype. - 4/8/2011 9:34:34 AM Bought this together with the accelerating component; quite pricey for so-so results.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not Great... - 4/8/2011 9:28:54 AM Considering all the hype, results weren't as good as I thought they should be. It's not the greatest product but it's not terrible either.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: easy glide
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not bad at all. - 4/8/2011 9:22:15 AM I have been quite disappointed with some of the Supersmile products but this floss is thin and glides easily around the teeth. Also, it doesn't leave an unpleasant taste in your mouth.
Myler california Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
wonderful anti-aging serum - 3/10/2011 9:43:38 AM I have used other vitamin C serums and this one has a better, less oily consistency. The smell is fresh and natural and I believe Vitamin C serums are an important part of skincare. I love this product and would purchase it again. My skin does feel firmer when I am using this product and it should help with the sun related damage.
chloegirl wva Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
good value - 3/4/2011 5:16:23 PM This is an excellent product and it really is a good alternative to professional cleaning..I have been using for about 2 yrs now and am very pleased.
Psychjen Oklahoma City, OK Pros: really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
A great Product - 1/5/2011 7:39:03 PM I got an 8oz size of this whitening pre rinse in the Beauty Tube I got last winter. Since I already use Supersmile toothpaste and whitening accelerator (which I also got hooked on from a beauty tube) I tried it imediately. It made my teeth feel better and cleaner than they ever had short of a cleaning at the dentist's office. It is easy to use, you don't have to use much-I just fill up the little lid inside the big lid-and it only requires a 30 second rinse. I quickly got in the habit of using it every day, and have bought several replacement bottles-more than I would have needed if I didn't keep giving some to friends and relatives to try! Anyway, when I recently went to my dentist's hygenist for cleaning I told her what I had been using. I have lots of porcelain caps due to both grinding my teeth, and an old accident with a falling slab of ice. She said that I didn't have any plaque, but I hardly ever do. But she also said I did not have one bit of staining on my teeth and all of my *restorations looked as white as when new! Some of these porcelain crowns are over 25 years old! I am totally sold on this product. It will not make your teeth or restorations any whiter than they were originally, but will bring them back to their original whiteness with regular use. The best part was when the hygenist asked me to write down the name of the product-she wanted to get some herself!
SuzyQ836 Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Not worth the money - 12/10/2010 2:33:09 PM I have been a big fan of Supersmile prerinse and whitening toothpaste and decided to try the toothbrush. The bristles are too hard and the handle is shorter and wider than the average toothbrush. It doesn't fit the opening in my toothbrush holder in my bathroom.
Prettytastyreviewsblog Vermont Pros: lightweight Cons: no cover on brushhead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Good lightweight toothbrush but no cover for head? - 10/21/2010 5:48:47 PM I really like this toothbrush and the face that it is lightweight to hold compared to the first sonic toothbrush I had. Also another plus is that water does not get in the handle and become yucky like the old sonic brand brushes. A minus because for the price you pay there is no cover on the brush head and I always like to have something on my toothbrush when it is stored.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

We all know how difficult it can be to narrow down a choice on a skincare or dental-health product. These are intimate treatments, and the discriminating customer wants to weigh the pros and cons and mull over any number of factors before purchasing. At SkinStore, we understand and applaud this process—and help facilitate it through our Supersmile Reviews.

To access Supersmile Reviews, just look for the appropriate link on either the main Supersmile line page—the customer reviews for all the Supersmile products can be accessed by clicking on “Supersmile Reviews”—or the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages.

The reviews themselves are straightforward—both to comprehend and to write yourself. A product can be evaluated with starred ratings for overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use, and particular pros and cons can be listed. The reviewer can also write up a freeform evaluation, as well as provide any biographical details that might better set the rating in proper context. Pouring through these reviews is an excellent way to decide on the right Supersmile product for your needs.

We encourage all our customers to jump in and rate the products they purchase, as well as read up on any they’re considering. Help us and help each other, and provide feedback on the diverse offerings of the Supersmile tool chest.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL