Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Supersmile reviews

Everyone wants a bright, shining smile—not to mention healthy teeth and gums. Both cosmetic and dental-hygiene goals are achieved with the Supersmile line of toothbrushes, toothpastes, mouthwashes, and whitening products. But you don’t simply have to take our word for it, though there’s a wealth of information contained on the Supersmile product pages: Spend a little time sifting through the Supersmile Reviews, collections of customer comments that lend another level of insight into these finely crafted treatments.

With Supersmile Reviews, you can read about others’ experiences using Supersmile products: what they liked, what they didn’t like, and other invaluable perspectives. We provide this service for its many benefits: We can learn from it, you can learn from it, and it fosters a kind of community atmosphere with our customers.

So dive into the Supersmile Reviews today, and use them to help you figure out which Supersmile product is best for you!

Read More About Supersmile reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Pros: good coverage, well-designed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic! -4/8/2011 10:10:11 AM Soft but cleans very well, massages the gums, leaves teeth feeling clean, reaches everywhere in your mouth! I like the fact that it stands - more hygienic that way.
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Cons: poorly!packaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hated it! -4/8/2011 9:40:57 AM The worst! It gave me an upset stomach. I thought it was just me, so I gave a piece to someone else to try (heh-heh; wicked, I know!) and they got an upset stomach too! Ugh! Plus, it's poorly packaged with two pieces of gum per packet.
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the hype. -4/8/2011 9:34:34 AM Bought this together with the accelerating component; quite pricey for so-so results.
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Great... -4/8/2011 9:28:54 AM Considering all the hype, results weren't as good as I thought they should be. It's not the greatest product but it's not terrible either.
chloegirl wva
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good value -3/4/2011 5:16:23 PM This is an excellent product and it really is a good alternative to professional cleaning..I have been using for about 2 yrs now and am very pleased.
Psychjen Oklahoma City, OK
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great Product -1/5/2011 7:39:03 PM I got an 8oz size of this whitening pre rinse in the Beauty Tube I got last winter. Since I already use Supersmile toothpaste and whitening accelerator (which I also got hooked on from a beauty tube) I tried it imediately. It made my teeth feel better and cleaner than they ever had short of a cleaning at the dentist's office. It is easy to use, you don't have to use much-I just fill up the little lid inside the big lid-and it only requires a 30 second rinse. I quickly got in the habit of using it every day, and have bought several replacement bottles-more than I would have needed if I didn't keep giving some to friends and relatives to try! Anyway, when I recently went to my dentist's hygenist for cleaning I told her what I had been using. I have lots of porcelain caps due to both grinding my teeth, and an old accident with a falling slab of ice. She said that I didn't have any plaque, but I hardly ever do. But she also said I did not have one bit of staining on my teeth and all of my *restorations looked as white as when new! Some of these porcelain crowns are over 25 years old! I am totally sold on this product. It will not make your teeth or restorations any whiter than they were originally, but will bring them back to their original whiteness with regular use. The best part was when the hygenist asked me to write down the name of the product-she wanted to get some herself!
SuzyQ836 Indiana
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the money -12/10/2010 2:33:09 PM I have been a big fan of Supersmile prerinse and whitening toothpaste and decided to try the toothbrush. The bristles are too hard and the handle is shorter and wider than the average toothbrush. It doesn't fit the opening in my toothbrush holder in my bathroom.
Prettytastyreviewsblog Vermont
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: lightweight Cons: no cover on brushhead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good lightweight toothbrush but no cover for head? -10/21/2010 5:48:47 PM I really like this toothbrush and the face that it is lightweight to hold compared to the first sonic toothbrush I had. Also another plus is that water does not get in the handle and become yucky like the old sonic brand brushes. A minus because for the price you pay there is no cover on the brush head and I always like to have something on my toothbrush when it is stored.
princesskitty21 NJ
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great toothpaste! -10/19/2010 6:36:06 AM It's better to get the set (they come out cheaper), and I've never run out of the toothpaste cause that tube is bigger. Anyway, I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart. Also, it works even better after a teeth-cleaning I've noticed, so it's important to keep up with that.
princesskitty21 NJ
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This toothpaste is amazing! -10/19/2010 6:34:07 AM I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart. Also, it works even better after a teeth-cleaning I've noticed, so it's important to keep up with that.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

We all know how difficult it can be to narrow down a choice on a skincare or dental-health product. These are intimate treatments, and the discriminating customer wants to weigh the pros and cons and mull over any number of factors before purchasing. At SkinStore, we understand and applaud this process—and help facilitate it through our Supersmile Reviews.

To access Supersmile Reviews, just look for the appropriate link on either the main Supersmile line page—the customer reviews for all the Supersmile products can be accessed by clicking on “Supersmile Reviews”—or the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages.

The reviews themselves are straightforward—both to comprehend and to write yourself. A product can be evaluated with starred ratings for overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use, and particular pros and cons can be listed. The reviewer can also write up a freeform evaluation, as well as provide any biographical details that might better set the rating in proper context. Pouring through these reviews is an excellent way to decide on the right Supersmile product for your needs.

We encourage all our customers to jump in and rate the products they purchase, as well as read up on any they’re considering. Help us and help each other, and provide feedback on the diverse offerings of the Supersmile tool chest.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor