Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Supersmile :

Supersmile Reviews

Supersmile reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Everyone wants a bright, shining smile—not to mention healthy teeth and gums. Both cosmetic and dental-hygiene goals are achieved with the Supersmile line of toothbrushes, toothpastes, mouthwashes, and whitening products. But you don’t simply have to take our word for it, though there’s a wealth of information contained on the Supersmile product pages: Spend a little time sifting through the Supersmile Reviews, collections of customer comments that lend another level of insight into these finely crafted treatments.

With Supersmile Reviews, you can read about others’ experiences using Supersmile products: what they liked, what they didn’t like, and other invaluable perspectives. We provide this service for its many benefits: We can learn from it, you can learn from it, and it fosters a kind of community atmosphere with our customers.

So dive into the Supersmile Reviews today, and use them to help you figure out which Supersmile product is best for you!

  
Read More About Supersmile Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yikes! - 4/7/2008 11:39:02 PM I just got the product in and tried it! When I first smelled it I was like 'Ok, same smell like any other Mouthwash' but after 30 seconds in my mouth I was like WOW! My mouth feels so clean and my teeth are shiny as hell! I L-O-V-E every Supersmile product!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 4/4/2008 6:50:12 AM Love this product - now I don't want to use regular toothpaste!
allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just buy Rembrandt - 4/1/2008 8:58:27 AM This product does nothing special. I think Rembrandt would do about the same thing. The directions say to use equal amounts of each product, but they give you less of the whitening component than the toothpaste, so you run out of the whitening component before you finish the toothpaste. I'm not impressed.
Gail Cooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating

CLEAN, SHINY, AND BRIGHT - 12/31/2007 7:52:26 AM A premier mouth rinse! There are beaucoup mouth washes on the market, some of which claim to whiten teeth. However, none of them showed any appreciable difference for me until I tried Supersmile Whitening Oral Rinse - amazing! Yes, I'm one of those who loves and will never give up coffee, chocolate or red wine, so in addition to a whitening toothpaste I need some help to keep a smile bright. Formulated with hydrogen peroxide this rinse immediately added brightness, and I don't fear over whitening (a Chiclet smile just isn't me). Before going out for the evening or rushing in the morning I use this after brushing. Surprisingly, I've found that it takes only about 1 tablespoon from this large 14.7 oz. bottle. Simply swirl in your mouth for 30 seconds - you'll find that it foams and covers all areas not only shining teeth but removing bacteria from every surface of your mouth to prevent bad breath. Caution - do not swallow. So, shiny clean teeth and oral hygiene all in 30 seconds! What will they think of next? - Gail Cooke
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SuperSparkle - 12/30/2007 2:35:35 AM Handy, lovely taste and my teeth looks so sparkly and my breath feels superbfresh! love it!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really works - 11/30/2007 3:17:00 AM I don't drink coffee or tea so teeth are fairly white - I saw results within a few days - it's great!!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Ever! - 11/30/2007 3:15:33 AM This is the best mouthwash - makes your mouth feel clean for hours!
ludmila
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous - 6/27/2007 6:34:46 PM it not only leaves your teeth plaque free, the flavor is wonderful... and it lasts and lasts.... love it...
Dave
Overall Rating Overall Rating

quirky name, good product - 6/26/2007 9:30:18 AM I love the name of this product! but besides that I love the fact that this product is a whitener but is the size of my lip gloss!! It's so simple to use, just a quick swipe and i am good to go! I love using it right after dinner!
Pia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite - 6/26/2007 9:27:50 AM I keep this in my purse and just smooth it over my teeth whenever my breath starts to feel not so fresh. Wow! it makes such a difference...like i just brushed! plus it makes my teeth extra shiny and bright! I love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

We all know how difficult it can be to narrow down a choice on a skincare or dental-health product. These are intimate treatments, and the discriminating customer wants to weigh the pros and cons and mull over any number of factors before purchasing. At SkinStore, we understand and applaud this process—and help facilitate it through our Supersmile Reviews.

To access Supersmile Reviews, just look for the appropriate link on either the main Supersmile line page—the customer reviews for all the Supersmile products can be accessed by clicking on “Supersmile Reviews”—or the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages.

The reviews themselves are straightforward—both to comprehend and to write yourself. A product can be evaluated with starred ratings for overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use, and particular pros and cons can be listed. The reviewer can also write up a freeform evaluation, as well as provide any biographical details that might better set the rating in proper context. Pouring through these reviews is an excellent way to decide on the right Supersmile product for your needs.

We encourage all our customers to jump in and rate the products they purchase, as well as read up on any they’re considering. Help us and help each other, and provide feedback on the diverse offerings of the Supersmile tool chest.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL