Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Supersmile :

Supersmile Reviews

Supersmile reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Everyone wants a bright, shining smile—not to mention healthy teeth and gums. Both cosmetic and dental-hygiene goals are achieved with the Supersmile line of toothbrushes, toothpastes, mouthwashes, and whitening products. But you don’t simply have to take our word for it, though there’s a wealth of information contained on the Supersmile product pages: Spend a little time sifting through the Supersmile Reviews, collections of customer comments that lend another level of insight into these finely crafted treatments.

With Supersmile Reviews, you can read about others’ experiences using Supersmile products: what they liked, what they didn’t like, and other invaluable perspectives. We provide this service for its many benefits: We can learn from it, you can learn from it, and it fosters a kind of community atmosphere with our customers.

So dive into the Supersmile Reviews today, and use them to help you figure out which Supersmile product is best for you!

  
Read More About Supersmile Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Poppy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I Love it! - 6/26/2007 9:24:03 AM This is the most gorgeous mouthrinse that I've ever seen. It makes my bathroom feel like a dayspa. It tastes so great and really leaves my mouth clean. I have to hide the bottle from my husband or else he'll use the whole thing!
samanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

most convenient - 6/26/2007 9:21:00 AM this is the most convenient product i ever sampled. all i did was add water to the packet and i got instant mouth rinse! its so easy that even my 7 year old daughter can do it.
melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Can't Live Without it - 6/26/2007 9:20:59 AM Ever since I started using this toothpaste, I've become spoiled. I can't go back to using anything else. The taste is mildy minty and not overpowering. It really leaves my teeth feeling smooth and shiny. I've been using for about 3 weeks now and I really notice a difference in my smile.
serena
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great smile - 6/26/2007 9:08:26 AM I've been using the Supersmile toothpaste for about 3 weeks now and I am hapy to say that I have def. seen a difference. My teeth aren't glowing yet, but I am sure given another week I will be at the whiteness I want to be.
Carla from Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Greatest Toothbrush - 4/22/2007 6:49:38 PM This is great for a hand held toothbrush. Leaves your teeth nice and clean with no residue/plaque left on teeth. If you tend to brush hard, you won't need to with this toothbrush. It also massages the gums at the same time.
Debra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very good teeth whitener - 3/23/2007 3:27:19 PM I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and I really notice a differnce! My teeth feel clean all day! The floss is great to!!! Wonderful product and works even better after you had your teeth bleached!
babette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it.... it is great - 3/17/2007 7:35:39 AM bought it at the bath and body works.... after seeing it on rachel ray... as part of the red carpet...with lara spenser... it is fantastic... removes food drinkand tobacco stains... and leaves mouth feeling like you just brushed... without having to rinse or spit.... takes 2 seconds.
babette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loveit, love it , love it - 3/17/2007 7:31:38 AM the best whitener ever.. I bought it at Bath and body works before I knew you have it.... my teeth are so white and my gums have never been better.. my dentist thought I had my teeth cleaned by someone else, and bleached.... could not beleive it...
babette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

whitens and keeps them that way - 2/15/2007 5:55:41 PM love it and it keeps my teeth as white as they can be,.... and they stay that way.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

We all know how difficult it can be to narrow down a choice on a skincare or dental-health product. These are intimate treatments, and the discriminating customer wants to weigh the pros and cons and mull over any number of factors before purchasing. At SkinStore, we understand and applaud this process—and help facilitate it through our Supersmile Reviews.

To access Supersmile Reviews, just look for the appropriate link on either the main Supersmile line page—the customer reviews for all the Supersmile products can be accessed by clicking on “Supersmile Reviews”—or the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages.

The reviews themselves are straightforward—both to comprehend and to write yourself. A product can be evaluated with starred ratings for overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use, and particular pros and cons can be listed. The reviewer can also write up a freeform evaluation, as well as provide any biographical details that might better set the rating in proper context. Pouring through these reviews is an excellent way to decide on the right Supersmile product for your needs.

We encourage all our customers to jump in and rate the products they purchase, as well as read up on any they’re considering. Help us and help each other, and provide feedback on the diverse offerings of the Supersmile tool chest.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL