Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Caring for your teeth is an ongoing task that takes most people along a path of different toothpastes and mouthwashes. As life goes on and the foods we eat and the beverages we drink attack and stain the teeth, people often turn to whitening products as well. The great thing about that is the simple fact that so many different whitening products exist. Browsing through the informative comments contained in our grouping of Supersmile Sets And Kits Reviews can help you to discover the perfect collection of products to purchase for your personal needs. The formulas have been designed as the result of the work of the man behind the products, Dr. Irwin Smigel. They utilize advanced technology to produce whiter looking teeth that put the sparkle back into your smile.

Combining the comments and ratings found in our Supersmile Sets And Kits Reviews with the manufacturer’s description of the formulas can lead to an easy purchasing decision. To see what other customers are saying about these products, please take a look at our brief yet interesting array of Supersmile Sets And Kits Reviews.

  
Read More About Supersmile Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Just okay... - 4/6/2014 7:19:26 AM I was hoping for better results, but was able to see a slight improvement. It seems a bit costly, so in my opinion, not quite worth the cost. I guess I should stop drinking tea every day.
Merlyn Annapolis, MD Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
- 10/13/2013 4:27:44 PM It's very expensive for something that does not give any results.
bbayjune Washington Pros: it works ! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Supersmile Works for Sensitivity Issues - REALLY! - 8/21/2012 5:06:24 PM This is no fake review...seriously. I have veneers on my 6 front teeth. I have gone through gum surgery (& if anyone reading this has had gum surgery, you know how your teeth are never the same). Soooo, in short almost every single one of my teeth was HYPER sensitive. Since the gum surgery, I've had to get my teeth cleaned every 90 days. It has been excrutiating. They have to numb me each time so I don't hit the ceiling. Horrible experiences. Well, I've been using Supersmile for approx 4 weeks and had my teeth cleaned today. NO NOVACAINE!!! You guys, if you have a sensitivity problem, this stuff really, really works. Oh, yeah...and it brightens your teeth too...even veneers :-) It is expensive, but a little goes a long way. And I don't know about you, but I'd almost pay anything not to have to be shot with novacaine every 90 days. I use this in conjunction with the whitening rods...I don't know if that's the "magic potion", but whatever it is, it's very cool not to have to stress out over a teeth cleaning.
cakesmcd Riverside, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
easy way to a whiter smile - 9/3/2011 7:27:56 AM This toothpaste and accelerator start working right away and much better than any strips I have tried. Easy to use, just brush your teeth! You don't have to change your routine at all.
Chicho Pros: easy to remove, you get excited about givig it a try! Cons: smells horrible!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Would not buy it again! - 4/18/2011 2:33:58 PM I was excited to try it, but I cannot stand the smell. That toothpaste may actually work... I don't know that; but the smell makes me want to throw up... It may be the Activator that makes that smell. SO, I would buy the Toothpaste ONLY, not the whole SYSTEM.
chloegirl wva Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
good value - 3/4/2011 5:16:23 PM This is an excellent product and it really is a good alternative to professional cleaning..I have been using for about 2 yrs now and am very pleased.
princesskitty21 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
This toothpaste is amazing! - 10/19/2010 6:34:07 AM I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart. Also, it works even better after a teeth-cleaning I've noticed, so it's important to keep up with that.
princesskitty21 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Totally worth the splurge - 6/18/2010 8:14:47 AM I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart.
Jill New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
REALLY WORKS!! - 4/21/2010 6:28:36 AM I have only been using this product for 3 days and already i see a noticeable difference. I can't believe how well it works especially since i feel absolutely no irritation. The only downside is that it does make my mouth feel dry but it's worth it for bright, white teeth.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelievable! - 7/6/2008 8:12:15 AM I read these - but never seem to write them....but I could not stay away from a review of this product - never before have I come upon something that works so well- so fast!!!! 2 days of using it and I have brighter whiter teeth! I can't wait to see what a week will do!!!! Even my biggest critic (my mom) noticed a difference in my smile!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

Today, it is possible to enhance the appearance of your teeth as well as your smile simply by using brightening formulas from toothpastes to mouthwashes to solutions designed to whiten their exterior. Whether you are searching for a selection of whitening toothpaste or a system that delivers professional results without the expense, this brand offers it. To get more ideas about what type of products might perform well for you, glance at several of our Supersmile Sets And Kits Reviews. To make it easier for you to peruse them, we have included a link beneath each review that allows you to access all of the commentaries about a specific product. So, once you find the kit that you think is going to be a winner, click the link and read up even more!

Each of the Supersmile Sets And Kits Reviews has been written by a customer who has something to say about their recent purchase. In many cases, the comments are positive ones that rave over the toothpastes, mouthwashes, and whitening systems that this brand has to offer. In a few cases, you may read a negative comment or two, but these are usually accompanied by one or more plusses about the formulas as well. These Supersmile Sets And Kits Reviews are filled with lots of useful details from lists of pros to overall ratings to specific details that the customer wants to share. They provide an easy way to learn more without actually trying the product first for yourself.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL