Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Whether you are a super smiley individual or one of those people who only smiles occasionally, the appearance of your teeth can impact your confidence level more than you would like. Fortunately, you have quite a variety of tooth-brightening formulas at your disposal to help minimize the yellowness and uneven whiteness of your teeth. If you are unfamiliar with the extent of your lightening options, you may want to peruse our informative collection of Supersmile Tooth Whiteners Reviews. Each one has been written by a customer who has had the opportunity to experience their effectiveness in changing the exterior luster of your teeth first hand.

If it is time for you to restore the simplistic beauty of your teeth, the commentaries included in our Supersmile Tooth Whiteners Reviews can provide details that can assist you with your purchasing decision. Depending on the extent of the discoloration that you are currently experiencing, you may want to begin with a whitening toothpaste and mouthwash or you may believe that a comprehensive whitening system is the answer to your needs. Read more with our Supersmile Tooth Whiteners Reviews!

  
Read More About Supersmile Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

soozijoh Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Not much difference - 3/7/2012 9:54:18 AM I'm using the accelerator and don't see any difference. I'll stick with the toothpaste but the accelerator I believe is a waste.
Beverleaf PA Pros: it truly works Cons: messy method of packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
This product WORKS! - 9/5/2011 10:34:02 AM SuperSmile toothpaste / accelerator definitely removes stains and whitened my teeth to their natural color or a bit whiter. I saw results in just a couple of days and have used it for over a year. I will not be switching toothpaste. The price is high, but far less than dangerous OTC whitening systems. For the money, you won't find a better product. My only complaint is the tube is such heavy weight plastic that it's very difficult to get the last bit out of the tube. Also, don't bother using the convenient flip-top ... it's a messy and wasteful feature (in this case). Just unscrew the entire top and use as you would any regular tube of toothpaste so as not to waste any product.
Sonni Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great whitening - 9/2/2011 12:37:05 PM Supersmile products really do work very well. I've tried quite a few whitening products, and usually they leave my teeth so sensitive that it's uncomfortable to use them. This system creates no sensitivity, and if you use it, it will make your teeth much more white. I recently received some proof of this: I had to go to the dentist recently as I had to have two old crowns replaced with lovely new porcelain crowns. My dentist is an artist, and creates the crowns in her office while you wait. They match your teeth to little strips, then create the crown in that color. She had to go significantly whiter than the average tooth whiteness of most people. I was like, "Yes, go Supersmile!" So, give it a shot and see what you think.
judwa1665 Tucson AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
glides easily - 8/22/2011 8:17:06 PM Seems to whiten between my teeth...will have to see how it works over the long haul. Slides easily between my teeth.
Cocoapie Switzerland Cons: poorly!packaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Hated it! - 4/8/2011 9:40:57 AM The worst! It gave me an upset stomach. I thought it was just me, so I gave a piece to someone else to try (heh-heh; wicked, I know!) and they got an upset stomach too! Ugh! Plus, it's poorly packaged with two pieces of gum per packet.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not Great... - 4/8/2011 9:28:54 AM Considering all the hype, results weren't as good as I thought they should be. It's not the greatest product but it's not terrible either.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: easy glide
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not bad at all. - 4/8/2011 9:22:15 AM I have been quite disappointed with some of the Supersmile products but this floss is thin and glides easily around the teeth. Also, it doesn't leave an unpleasant taste in your mouth.
rubysmom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

excellent! - 8/16/2010 6:14:06 AM great for times when you can't use a toothbrush- at work after lunch or after dinner when on a date. they are about the size of a small chicklet and individually wrapped. very convenient. great product.
Mama
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Great!! - 9/29/2008 12:43:54 AM This is so easy to use and works real great. Just put in your purse or pocket and after eating, excuse yourself. Then go to the washroom and put a drop on your finger. Then smooth over your teeth. Works great, plus you get great breathe... This is great. Get the mouth wash.. The best on the market
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I think it's overrated - 8/16/2008 6:04:33 PM This Quikee left me unsatisfied ;) I heard such great things, but I've been using it for several weeks, and I'm not impressed. My teeth don't feel noticeably cleaner and the breath freshening doesn't really last. I prefer to chew sugarless gum or just swish some water in my mouth after eating. It costs less money and is more effective.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

For a smile that is brighter and whiter, as well as gleaming from one corner to the next, indulge in a few restful yet informative moments as you browse through our selection of Supersmile Tooth Whiteners Reviews. Each of these customer-written submissions discusses one of the simplistic options that you have available to brighten the hue of your teeth. They provide exactly what you need to know to restore your pearly whites to a condition that has you wanting to deliver the largest smile ever. Since these products are sold in so many different varieties, including pre-selected kits, it is helpful to read over the Supersmile Tooth Whiteners Reviews so that you can see what kind of experiences other consumers have had with these solutions.

One of the most important facets of these formulas is that they perform equally well on tooth enamel, dentures, and caps. They offer robust resolutions for people whose pearly whites are no longer so bright and beautiful. If you have the time, please look through several of our Supersmile Tooth Whiteners Reviews so that you can obtain customer feedback from individuals who may have circumstances similar to your own. You should also visit the brand’s home page to get an overview of what is available to you by way of toothpastes, mouthwashes, and sets. Take all of the information that you have gathered and use it to help you select an efficacious solution that allows you to avoid the messiness of whitening trays and unpleasant visits to an outside facility.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL