Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

While you certainly put some thought into your dental hygiene, you might not spend a great deal of time focusing on the tools you use to keep your pearly whites bright. However, every toothbrush is different, and not all toothbrushes are equally effective. Using the right toothbrush can ensure you thoroughly clean your teeth every day, which can prevent future dental problems. Thus, researching toothbrushes before you buy them is worth the effort. Start your research here on the Supersmile Toothbrush Reviews Page.

Supersmile Toothbrush Reviews are written by real customers, individuals who have discovered the many advantages of these well-constructed toothbrushes. In these reviews, you will discover a wealth of information that helps you choose the right product for your dental hygiene needs. Supersmile Toothbrush Reviews highlight the positives and negatives of the product, giving you a well-rounded assessment of these products. By taking the time of read these reviews, you will become a better informed consumer, one capable of finding the right toothbrush for you. Enjoy a clean, fresh mouth after every brushing thanks to Supersmile Toothbrushes. You’re just a step away from seriously clean teeth.

Read More About Supersmile reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Pros: good coverage, well-designed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic! -4/8/2011 10:10:11 AM Soft but cleans very well, massages the gums, leaves teeth feeling clean, reaches everywhere in your mouth! I like the fact that it stands - more hygienic that way.
Carla from Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Greatest Toothbrush -4/22/2007 6:49:38 PM This is great for a hand held toothbrush. Leaves your teeth nice and clean with no residue/plaque left on teeth. If you tend to brush hard, you won't need to with this toothbrush. It also massages the gums at the same time.
Kusu Milan, Italy
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: well manageble
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow -9/25/2011 2:22:55 AM Love this toothbrush, it's easy to hold and really cleanse, I bought One more for my BF and he loves it too. Definitely will repurchase it again.
princesskitty21 NJ
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great toothpaste! -10/19/2010 6:36:06 AM It's better to get the set (they come out cheaper), and I've never run out of the toothpaste cause that tube is bigger. Anyway, I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart. Also, it works even better after a teeth-cleaning I've noticed, so it's important to keep up with that.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this Toothpaste -4/24/2008 5:40:16 PM This toothpaste is good for whitening your teeth even if you haven't had professional whitening done. People would always comment about how white and pretty my teeth are. All I was using was supersmile stuff, and my dentist said she would not do a professional in office whitening on me because my teeth were white enough already! I love supersmile.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Supersmile original mint whiting toothpaste -11/11/2012 4:00:25 PM I used to use the whitening strips. No more. Since I started using Supersmile toothpaste that is all I have used. My teeth are several shades lighter. I eat 1/2 cup blueberries every morning and drink coffee and tea every day. Supersmile Toothpaste keeps the stains away.
Beverleaf PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product works! -7/22/2012 11:05:31 AM I've used SuperSmile toothpaste and the whitening accelerator for several years and do not plan to switch, in spite of the high price. Yes, it costs me about $35 per month but brushing twice daily really does whiten and keep my teeth their whitest, even though I drink tea, coffee and also smoke. This is remarkable. My one and only complaint is the tube is such thick plastic, it's very difficult to get the last bit out, resulting in some waste of an expensive product.
Tammi Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
absolute must have -7/25/2012 8:54:52 PM Loooove the Supersmile system...it works! My teeth don't look or feel the same without it. The toothbrush leaves teeth spotless and is not heavy and bulky like others. Angled head is easy to get at all teeth which is impossible with square heads. Stays clean somehow, no toothpaste goop gets stuck between brush and base. Prefer sonic brush but the manual is great too.
Prettytastyreviewsblog Vermont
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: lightweight Cons: no cover on brushhead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good lightweight toothbrush but no cover for head? -10/21/2010 5:48:47 PM I really like this toothbrush and the face that it is lightweight to hold compared to the first sonic toothbrush I had. Also another plus is that water does not get in the handle and become yucky like the old sonic brand brushes. A minus because for the price you pay there is no cover on the brush head and I always like to have something on my toothbrush when it is stored.
connie3 new jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: ease of use availability Cons: did not see a real noticeable difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
supersmile review at 4 weeks of use -12/10/2012 4:11:15 AM i used this product as instructed, although i have seen some difference it was not to the level of some reviewers in terms of whiter teeth. . i am a coffee, tea red wine drinker, not a smoker. after 4 weeks i saw some difference but not what i would have wanted. i will keep using the product because i have two tubes left. will share another review after another 4 weeks.
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

Brushing your teeth has entered the technological age. Toothbrushes are becoming more advanced, making them more effective at their jobs. Whether you want an ergonomic toothbrush that’s easy to use or a tongue cleaner to rid yourself of bad breath, you can find these products in the Supersmile Toothbrushes line. Before you decide what tools to purchase for your dental hygiene routine, you can learn more about the products here on the Supersmile Toothbrush Reviews Page.

This page is easy to navigate, making your product research a cinch. Simply scroll through the reviews for all Supersmile Toothbrushes. Or, if you’ve targeted a specific product in this line, you can narrow your reviews to just that product. You can sort reviews by date, choosing the newest first or oldest first, or star rating, highest or lowest. Supersmile Toothbrush Reviews feature a one- to five-star rating based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also check out a pros and cons list in the reviews, which helps you further evaluate reviewers’ thoughts on these toothbrushes.

The Supersmile Toothbrush Reviews Page isn’t just for potential customers considering these products. Current customers are encouraged to contribute to this page, sharing their thoughts on Supersmile Toothbrushes. A thoughtful, detailed review can transform the opinions of customers just like you. The information you share is up to you—you do not have to fill out a form or answer specific questions. Instead, you can write freely about your experience with these toothbrushes. The written word can be a powerful thing, and in this case, you harness the power.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor