Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : T3 : T3 Tools :

T3 Tools Reviews

T3 Tools reviews

 

T3

Tools

It takes more than shampoo and condition to create hair that dazzles. You need the right tools to add shape and texture. That’s where T3 Tools come in. They offer a full line of hair tools including hair dryers that dry hair faster, styling wands, hot rollers, curling irons and straightening irons to straighten, add volume or totally reshape your hair for a night out on the town or a day at the office. These tools use the most advanced technology to heat up fast and apply heat evenly to your hair to reduce the risk of damage. When you’re pressed for time, you’ll still get the results you want with the T3 line of tools. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the T3 Tools Reviews page.

If you’re like most shoppers, you want to know as much as you can about an item before purchasing it. After reading the product descriptions, check out the T3 Tools Reviews page, your source for unbiased reviews on products in the T3 Tool line. You’ll find first-hand accounts from customers who have tried a product and shared their opinion about it. From the introductory page click on the T3 Tools Reviews link to read reviews on all of the products in the line. To read reviews only on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About T3 Reviews »

Sort results by:

JB1010
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Diffuser tool is useless - 4/21/2014 5:56:01 PM I like to use the diffuser tool when blow drying my hair. With this product, diffuser does not come attached. Once you place it on, the slightest tap with knock it off. Every morning I would knock it off at least 4 times and have to reattach it while hot. Skincare is letting me return it even after I desperately tried to duct tape it on. Overall a good hair dryer if you don't need the diffuser attached.
stefie milford, pa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
STOPPED WORKING AFTER ONLY 7 MONTHS - 4/7/2014 1:49:35 PM It was just ok while it worked...not a lot of power and now it only blows cold air. I did register it but now i have to pay to have it shipped back and wait for however long it takes to have them either fix it or send me a new one. In the meantime i have to borrow my daughter's dryer(which is actually my old Rusk Speed Freak,that is over 4 years old and still works great). I've had twenty dollar con airs that lasted longer than this. I would never buy another t3,it's not worth the money. I'll be sticking with rusk or chi....they last forever.
Linda1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Do not buy it - 2/16/2014 7:05:38 AM So not worth of price. I have not noticed any difference between my old from drug store and this one. I have shoulder length fine hair. Dryer is heavy and on/off button is right where your hand is so you are pushing it all the time. The cold button does not have on/off and shall be held continually. There is absolutely no difference in time of drying or look of my hair. I will never buy it again.
KathyD Friendswood, tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Finally! - 1/17/2014 8:53:44 PM Ever since moving to a new house in a different state, I have not been able to comb through my hair after washing. The longer I rinsed, the worse it was. I looked into water softeners, but they were expensive. I saw this as an alternative and thought it was worth the money compared to $2000 for a house water softener. Best money ever spent. First time I used it I could tell the difference. Don't hesitate to buy!
sparrow South Alabama Pros: maintains hair color, daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance, does not sit on a counter
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
one problem - 10/17/2013 8:51:48 AM This is the best curling iron I have ever had. It heats up very fast and the curls stay in my hair all day. I have had many complement on my hair since I bought the iron. It does leave a odd smell like you just got a perm, but the smell goes away. The only real problem is a design one. There is very small stand on the tip of the iron to get it to stay in place when you put it on a counter top, but the iron does not stay in place when you put it down. It rolls around and it even rolled of my counter top into my lap. I caught it in time before i got burned. The company really needs to give it some kind of stand to lay it on a counter top with out it rolling off.
chlophia AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
T3 Luxe 2i - 9/7/2013 7:15:23 AM This dryer does not cut down on drying. Leaves your hair frizzy plus you have to continue to go over and over to get a decent blow dry. I have slighlty curly hair and not very thick at all. Im so unhappy and will buy the light solano instead.
amh1980 WA Cons: stopped working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Very disappointing - 12/5/2011 7:09:45 PM I was excited to get this hair dryer and it did work well at first. It broke (doesn't turn on) about one month after I got though.....very disappointing considering the price. Now it is too late to return it. :(
NJDiva NJ Pros: super lightweight, the handle folds for easy storage, very long cord, dual voltage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
My favorite travel companion :) - 11/26/2010 6:21:05 PM I hate hotel hair dryers!!!!!!! They're too slow and basically burn the hair. After very bad experiences and my hair looking terrible in pics from many trip I decided to travel with my own hair dryer. I had the previous version as well and very happy with it. This new version is: 1. as lightweight as the old one 2. It comes with a very long cord, which comes in handy when the outlet is too far from the mirror. 3. The handle folds, which makes the hair dryer compact and easy to pack. And the most important: 4. comes with a voltage switch (located on the handle), this awesome hairdryer will work in Europe (220V) Also I like the nozzle, it is better than in the previous version. It makes the styling super easy, as it allows you to precisely direct the air for a professional finish. LOOOOOOOVE IT!
rccola13 Camarillo, CA Pros: lightweight Cons: take too long to dry hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Disappointed!!! - 10/26/2010 1:44:38 PM I waiting several years to buy this product and when I did I was disappointment. I have a lot of hair and currently spend 30-40 min drying it, I thought this would cut the drying time in half. I was wrong, the dry time is about 10 min to get your hair damp then another 20 min to dry it in sections, not much of an improvement to my current routine. The air speed was too slow and although it is lightweight it still got me tired from drying it too long. Not what I expected. I returned the dryer.

Additional T3 Reviews Information

When you’re on the go, you can’t spend hours blow drying and styling your hair. You don’t have to with T3 Veloce Hair Dryer. It’s as much as 40% faster than standard dryers, thanks to Tourmaline technology that dries your hair fast while locking in moisture to protect it against damage. Your hair will feel smoother, softer and look shinier after using it. Plus, you can feel good knowing it’s less damaging to your hair. When you want professional results in almost half the time, this is the dryer to reach for. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the T3 Tools Reviews page.

Don’t forget to visit the T3 Tools Reviews page before making your final selections. Reading reviews will give you reassurance you’re choosing the best items for your needs. Reviewers rate items they’ve used using a five-star rating scale so you can see at a glance how it performed for them. If a product you have questions about has lots of 4 and 5-star reviews, you can breathe a sigh of relief. On the other hand, even good products can get “not so good” reviews for a number of reasons. Get more details, read the comments to find out why the reviewer rated the item as they did. By digging deeper and reading the comments, you may find answers to some of your questions.

We hope the T3 Tools Reviews page will make you a more informed shopper. We’d also like to know your opinions about products. If you’ve tried a product we offer, take a few moments to let us know what you think by writing a rating and commenting on it. Other shoppers will benefit from your opinions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL