Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

You know the rules. Always remove your eye makeup before you go to sleep at night. Unfortunately, with today’s long-lasting mascara and liners, doing so can be a challenge, and too much pulling and tugging weakens your lashes and can compromise the delicate skin. What’s a girl to do? TALIKA Eye Makeup Remover line offers specially-formulated products that gently remove stubborn eye makeup with a few sweeps with a cotton swab or pad. At the same time, they soften and condition your lashes and the skin around your eyes. Use a TALKIA Eye Makeup Remover nightly and you won’t wake up to makeup spots on your pillow – or raccoon eyes. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the TALIKA Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page.

We want you to enjoy shopping for beauty products and have all the resources you need to make the best selections. After you’ve read the product descriptions, discover what the TALIKA Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page has to offer. Here, you’ll find reviews from customers who have tried products and shared their opinion by writing reviews. It’s easy to get there. To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the TALIKA Eye Makeup Remover Reviews link on the introductory page. Once there, you’ll see a growing list of reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description.

  
Read More About TALIKA Reviews »

Sort results by:

M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, non-irritating, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
TACKLES MASCARA REMOVAL - 4/1/2014 4:17:03 AM I was a bit hesitant when ordering this product due to the cost, and the fact that no discounts may be applied when purchasing. However, when I received the bottle I was greatly surprised at the size. It is well worth the price, and a little goes a long way. My eyelashes are healthier than when I used many other products. I wear contact lens and this is the first mascara remover that has not irritated my eyes. It "does the job" when removing ALL mascaras including waterproof. My search has finally ended!
LuckyP Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
Only need a little! - 11/27/2013 9:23:47 AM This eye makeup remover is great. I put a little on my cotton ball and rub it in a little bc if not it slight stings my contacts. You only need a little and this bottle will probably last me half a year. No more rubbing to get all my makeup off!
juneping new york, ny Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
this is the best eye markup remover i've used - 11/5/2012 7:53:42 PM this is the best one i've used. i tried a few others but i always had to reapply the product and keep doing it until the mascara was completely off. but this one is really good, followed the instruction and everything came off. i didn't have to reapply the cleanser.
Msbogwan Cedar Rapids, IA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever! - 7/9/2009 9:05:15 AM I never used to use a separate eye makeup remover until I had a professional facial a year ago and this one was recommended to me. Wow, does this make a difference. It takes off even the most resistant water-proof mascara gently and leaves my lashes conditioned. You will love it!
Kate Pasadena, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
It saved my eyelashes! - 3/12/2009 10:41:15 AM I had been using a Shu Uemura eyelash curler religiously and didn't notice when the black rubber cushion started to shift, causing some of my lashes to be bent by the metal part of the curler. I only noticed after a small section of lashes broke off... I was terrified, the lashes were almost chopped off to the skin. I looked around online at different products and was reluctant to shell out big $ for the eyelash thickening treatments. I decided on Talika conditioning cleanser, and believe it or not, my lashes have grown back 90% in just a few months!!! The only cons *might* be that the dispenser pump is a little messy and the gel is a bit uncomfortable when it gets in your eyes... But then again, when is getting something foreign in your eyeball pleasant? I can't complain, this product has been a life saver!!!
Kathryn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever! - 11/7/2008 8:52:52 AM Even though the item is titled eyelash conditioner.. I consider it the greatest eye makeup remover.. because that's exactly what it does, along with the benefits of conditioning your lashes. It takes off my waterproof mascara, that I would normally take forever to take off with other brands, but this one does it in an instant, without too much rubbing. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wears plenty of mascara/eyeliner.. especially if it's waterproof.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Effective & Great Price - 3/25/2008 7:16:01 AM I really like this product! It effectively removes any eye makeup I use, light or heavy. It might take a few passes to get the heavier makeup off but it does so gently with NO irritation. I can see this bottle lasting a long time, so the cost is great! It doesn't leave my eyelids real greasy like some of the oily eye makeup removers.

Additional TALIKA Reviews Information

Do you have sensitive eyes? Some eye makeup removers may be too irritating for your peepers. TALIKA Gentle Eye Cleanser is specially formulated to meet the needs of sensitive eyes. Whether you have allergies, wear contact lenses or have easily irritated eyes for many other reasons, it’s a soothing alternative for removing all types of eye makeup. It’s formulated so that there is much less of a chance that it won’t sting or leave your eyes feeling irritated. Aren’t your eyes worth it? Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the TALIKA Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page.

Are you ready to get an unbiased look at how products in the line perform? Head over to the TALIKA Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page and you’ll discover a growing list of product ratings, based on a five-star scale, and reviews to guide you. Each review can have up to three products ratings based on their perceived value, ease-of-use and performance. Would you like to see the most recent reviews first? Use the drop-down box to sort them so the highest rated items show up first. You can also sort reviews so the items most recently rated are at the top. Be sure to check back with us next time you shop to catch up on the latest reviews.

Did you enjoy the TALIKA Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page? We hope the information there gave you more confidence in your selections. If so, why not return the favor by writing reviews of your own? To get started, log into your free SkinStore.com account. Then go to the page of the product you’d like to review and click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to begin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL