Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : TALIKA : TALIKA Eye Products :

TALIKA Eye Products Reviews

TALIKA Eye Products reviews

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

The skin around your eyes is the first to show stress and lack of sleep. Plus, it’s usually where signs of aging show up first. Problems like dark circles, under-eye bags, puffiness and fine lines and wrinkles are some of the most common problems that affect this part of your face. TALIKA Eye Products are targeted to concerns like these. Whether you need an instant treatment to improve the appearance of puffiness and signs of fatigue or a nighttime treatment that helps your skin repair, TALIKA can help. Re-energize and revitalize the skin around your eyes with these focused therapies. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the TALIKA Eye Products Reviews page.

With so many choices, choosing just a few is challenging. That’s why it’s important to do your research. After reading the descriptions and looking at the ingredients in each product, get a different perspective by visiting the TALIKA Eye Products Reviews page. You’ll get the opinions of other shoppers who have tried the item and voiced their opinion about it by writing reviews. Sound useful? To get there from the introductory page, click on the TALIKA Eye Products Reviews link or click the “reviews” tab on any product description page to read reviews exclusively on that product.

  
Read More About TALIKA Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

sanfranciscoeve
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Fun to use - 4/24/2014 6:35:53 AM I use these for a morning after a bad night when I need something soothing. They're fun to use and would probably be great for a girls' night or at-home spa night. They definitely perk up my eyes but nothing revolutionary.
TTina NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
good product - 11/10/2012 2:26:16 PM its easy to use, and really help my dark circle, but it'd better put the eye cream first then use the eye mask.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works wonders Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A MUST HAVE!!!! - 3/6/2011 11:25:19 AM I believe I wrote a review about the patches in the past-obviously I still use them and always will. Ladies (and gentlemen) these patches let us retain our youth and dignity. If any of you squash your face in the pillow at night-result-eye creases-this will solve the problem-I personally sleep with them on but for those who don't-apply your patch in the am and your creases will be hydrated. Thank you Talika and especially SkinStore.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, can add an eye cream under it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Versatile Uses-Great Purchase - 6/24/2010 9:59:04 AM Received a complimentary pack of two-thought it was good but decided to add an eye cream under the eyes and put the patch over it. Wella!! That was the best - I even slept with them on - my morning ritual is to get up- cream up under the eye (it even covers more than under the eye) have coffee and remove-I won't be without it. This method works because the patch sticks.
Maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It doesn't work! - 6/25/2008 11:36:16 AM I purchased this item based on its claims: reduction of dark circles, puffiness in 28 days. I used the product for 28 days and let me tell you, it did not work. There is not much gel for being an expensive product, so you have to really stretch it out to last you the 28 days. After 16 days of usage, I was down to a couple more applications (I guess I was using too much???), so I ordered another. After continued usage for 28 days, I did not notice any improvement with dark circles, puffiness. I am so dissapointed with this product--I had such high hopes. Don't waste your money!
Debbi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BAD RESULTS - 4/2/2008 5:25:49 AM This product did not do anything except irritate my skin, and I do not have sensitive skin. Don't waster yur $
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Delivery System/Poor Results - 3/25/2008 7:10:15 AM The plus side is the gel patch. I've used other eye patches that did not stay on as well or required an additional spritzing of product but this product/gel does not. That is a big plus, however I only saw slight results- refreshed the area but no really noticeable tightening or long term results. You can use a chilled eyemask that will do the same & cost a lot less. IF this product had a ton of these per order, then I could see it being a better value & an easy & convienent product to use instead of the chilled eye mask.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't Work! - 3/25/2008 7:01:45 AM Love the pen applicator, but as far as the claims, well, they are lame! No change in the appearance of eye bags, only a nice cool feeling from the gel. Plus the gel does not last long. Expensive product that really does nothing. Pass on this one.
Cher
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So-So Product - 7/25/2007 1:17:10 PM I'm giving it 2 smiles because of the pen applicator - you can twist it so very little comes out, and the gel goes on & dries quickly. I used the whole pen and did not notice any change at all - no reduction in dark circles or firming. May this will work for someone else, but it didn't do a thing for me.
frogfish
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Only okay - 5/31/2007 1:34:09 PM I have been using these patches nightly and have not seen a noticable difference. It is like putting a sticky ace bandage under your eyes.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional TALIKA Reviews Information

When you’ve had a long day at work or a night with too little sleep, it shows up around your eyes. Give your eyes a “refresher” with TALIKA Eye Decompress. It’s like a mini-spa treatment for your eyes. In just ten minutes your eyes will feel refreshed with less puffiness and signs of fatigue. Use it before an evening on the town or a special event when you want to look your best and your eyes to look bright and refreshed. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the TALIKA Eye Products Reviews page.

One of the advantages of shopping at SkinStore.com are the resources we offer. One of the most popular is the TALIKA Eye Products Reviews page where shoppers share their opinions by writing reviews. After rating the item on a five-star scale, reviewers leave the comments of their choice. Products may have more than one rating based on its performance in different areas – ease of use, perceived value and how well it worked overall. In the comment section, some reviewers list the product’s pros and cons and most share more details about their experience using it. It’s an invaluable source of information and one that’s unbiased. Use it as a source of guidance when you’re trying to decide whether an item is right for you. Refer to it often.

After trying a product, we’d appreciate hearing your thoughts about it – and so would other shoppers. It only takes a few minutes to share your thoughts by writing TALIKA Eye Products Reviews. You can also review any other products we offer that you’ve tried. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers who might be struggling to choose the right products. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL