Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Tanda :

Tanda Reviews

Tanda reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Creating flawless skin sometimes takes more than your daily cleanser and moisturizer. Tanda Products, which include photofacial devices and acne-clearing devices, can improve your skin and create long-lasting results. However, these anti-aging light-therapy treatments are an investment, so you want to know that you’re purchasing a product that will work. Turn to the Tanda Reviews Page to research the product and hear about users’ experiences with these light-therapy devices before you place your order. You will be more confident in your purchase after reading Tanda Reviews.

The Tanda Reviews Page is also beneficial for current users of these products. Here, you discuss your experience with Tanda Products, telling current and potential customers about the devices and the results that you achieved. Reviewing products online gives you, the consumer, control—you can influence shoppers’ decisions and hold brands accountable to live up to their promised results. So, take some time to review Tanda Products on the Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Tanda Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

shouldaknownbetter USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ineffective and adverse effects - 1/30/2014 10:12:36 PM I used the product as directed and found very little change in most of my pimples, only a few improved. I developed white spots in the areas where i used this product after a couple of weeks. it looks like i lost some pigment in these areas. I am unable to return this item since it has been over 30 days.
Awilli8128 Tampa, fl Pros: lightweight, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does what it claims - 1/12/2014 8:04:34 AM I am in my 40's and overall have good skin. Every month I get two annoying blemishes on my chin. I bought this product and started using it as sson as I felt them coming on. This month, no blemishes. I did not change any other step in my skincare regime. The Tanda prevented the blemishes from ever surfacing. Very easy to use and well worth the price.
Taz10 Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
This is my secret weapon - 11/9/2013 7:52:05 AM I love Tanda Zap. Whenever I see a blemish coming up I start using it several times a day. By the next day is either gone or has shrink down a little, and after the second day, is gone. Sometimes, the blemish dissapears completely after the first day. I noticed that it depends on the frequency I use it. When I see a pimple come up, I might use it three times within an hour. Then another three times the next hour. Then I forget about it and use it again at night time. In the morning, is gone. I love it.
janrnc Winston Oregon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Tanda zap - 8/17/2013 6:15:59 AM This worked for a few days and then failed. I tried new batteries but it still would not work
LadyP Kuwait City, Kuwait Cons: small head
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 2/2/2013 1:35:47 AM It works. I noticed a big difference the very first time I used it. Surprising because I had tried a similar but smaller device. Worked on the white heads and the pimples. Wish the head was larger or covered the whole face. 3 min is a long time if doing multiple areas.
mwfcs san diego,ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
waste of money - 9/4/2012 6:37:31 PM I'm not sure it does anything when it works. Batteries last only about l5 zaps (insead of the advertised 50) so I bought a battery charger Now the batteres last only five times in on session. If you use it and put it down the batteries die and have to be recharged. .It's a royal pain to use and I'm not sure it helps anyway.
Shannon89 Maine Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Buyer beware! - 8/17/2012 6:55:21 PM I really didn't ever want to be the person complaining about their purchase online, but this needs to be said in hopes that other people who purchase this don't experience the same issue I did. I started using my Tanda clear 3 weeks ago and was beyond exited because I had read great reviews. My skin is usually well behaved in the spring, fall and winter but the increased humidity in the summer combined with my already oily skin just causes major breakouts every summer, so I decided to give the Tanda clear a try. First of all, the battery doesnt even hold a charge long enough to complete a full treatment cycle (I usually used it on 5 areas of my face, so 15 minutes). But that isnt what bothered me. Ever since I've been using the Tanda my face has broken out in the weirdest rash/acne flare up Ive ever experienced. My problem area was my chin area, so naturally that's where I used the Tanda. Now my entire chin AND even extending up to my cheeks is covered in teeny tiny little bumps that seem to definitely be contagious because they keep spreading. I have never had acne that looks like this before and I am so frustrated because I bought this device thinking it would solve my problem, not add to it. Literally every area that I'd been using the tanda on over the past 3 weeks is covered in these little bumps...I had to schedule an appointment with my dermatologist today it's gotten so bad. Some people (according to reviews) have used this and had amazing results, so of course its just my luck that I would experience worsening effects. Be careful...if you buy this product and notice little bumps forming stop use immediately! I kept using it just thinking it was a break out and that the Tanda would clear it up but it actually had the opposite effect...very disappointing :(
lv25 ri Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 6/28/2012 3:07:52 PM I liked it when I first received it but unfortunately i had to return it. I found the Tanda to work some of the time. It would not make good contact and the LED light would go on and off. Truthfully I think it has to do with the structure of your face. I had to press so hard that it left red dots all over my face in order to stay lit, I feel bad because I think it works to some degree. I will wait to see if Tanda comes up with a better product.
affayne North GA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product for Acne Sufferers - 5/19/2012 11:03:59 PM Used it after trying for a month to get rid of cystic acne. Worked wonders & has kept my skin clear since. Also, has helped reduce redness & irritation from my last outbreak. It's definitely a keeper!
sophy Lyon, MS Pros: easy to use Cons: three min. is a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 5/7/2012 10:37:14 AM I love this product. It works.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Tanda Reviews Information

Both reviewers and shoppers can easily navigate the Tanda Reviews Page thanks to its useful tools. You can identify products by both name and image. Each product has a one- to five-star rating from each reviewer. If you’re a shopper looking for reviews of a specific Tanda Product, you can narrow the reviews to just that product. Alternatively, if you’re looking to learn more about the Tanda line, you can scroll through reviews of all products. Each review includes the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type, which gives you some insight into the person writing the review.

Reviewers have the opportunity to discuss products in great detail on the Tanda Reviews Page. First, rate the Tanda product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list the pros and cons of the Tanda Product using a few descriptive words. Create a title for your review, and then write freely to describe your experience with Tanda Products. Did the product live up to its promises? Did you notice healthier, younger-looking skin? If so, how long did it take for you to see results? Would you recommend Tanda Products to friends?

Finding an at-home light-therapy treatment can go a long way in restoring your skin and boosting its appearance. With Tanda Reviews, both current and potential Tanda customers can discuss the products and learn more about the line. Become a smart, well-informed consumer by researching products before you buy them. The Tanda Reviews Page is the right place to start your product research.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL