Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Tanda :

Tanda Reviews

Tanda reviews

Gifts for Mom »

Creating flawless skin sometimes takes more than your daily cleanser and moisturizer. Tanda Products, which include photofacial devices and acne-clearing devices, can improve your skin and create long-lasting results. However, these anti-aging light-therapy treatments are an investment, so you want to know that you’re purchasing a product that will work. Turn to the Tanda Reviews Page to research the product and hear about users’ experiences with these light-therapy devices before you place your order. You will be more confident in your purchase after reading Tanda Reviews.

The Tanda Reviews Page is also beneficial for current users of these products. Here, you discuss your experience with Tanda Products, telling current and potential customers about the devices and the results that you achieved. Reviewing products online gives you, the consumer, control—you can influence shoppers’ decisions and hold brands accountable to live up to their promised results. So, take some time to review Tanda Products on the Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Tanda Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Forever39 COLORADO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Bucks vs. Luxe - Luxe wins - 1/23/2012 9:16:46 AM I purchased this after reading about it and seeing that several high end department stores were carrying the Tanda Luxe. I have and use the Lightstim and found I had good results with that. I like the Tanda Luxe because it is smaller and it fits around my eye better, I like the timer option and vibration and it travels better because of the size. I can most assurdely say that I have seen good results from at home light therapy. I went to my doc to get my Juvederm injections and he said I didn't need them and I attribute it to my at home light therapy. I use both products all over my face, neck and of course around my eyes. The price was great because I got the 20% off but I would have purchased it anyway at full price.
LizM Broomfield Colorado Pros: easy to use, feels great, works@
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Tanda Luxe - 1/10/2012 7:09:58 AM I have been using this for about two weeks and I do see visable improvement around the eyes and in the labial folds. So even though its expensive (although I got a great deal with the Skin Store with a 20% off site offer!), its worth it. I think the trick is to be dilligent with it. I use it everyday. It definately works!
Ruey Severna Park MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Tanda Zap - 8/26/2011 8:19:20 AM The Tanda Zap works really great. Much better than zeno as it does not leave horrible red marks on your face. I really like it and have been able to stop all pimples before they become huge and visible.
LynnG Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

love it! - 8/8/2011 6:15:50 PM great product - definite improvement in acne with usage.
LawyerLady Palo Alto, CA Pros: easy to use, it works, inexpensive Cons: batteries run out fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It really does work - 5/12/2011 7:15:45 AM This little thing actually works. I am surprised and very happy about it. It's a little miracle worker. It really zaps blemishes and takes the red out quickly. It is so small I can throw it in my purse when I go on business trips. I love it. It is better than the Zeno hot spot. If you are debating whether to get the big Tanda blue light or this, try this first. The only downside is that it takes three AAA batteries and the batteries tend to wear down quickly. Get rechargeables. I am going to buy one of these for my teenage niece.
affayne North GA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product for Acne Sufferers - 5/19/2012 11:03:59 PM Used it after trying for a month to get rid of cystic acne. Worked wonders & has kept my skin clear since. Also, has helped reduce redness & irritation from my last outbreak. It's definitely a keeper!
sophy Lyon, MS Pros: easy to use Cons: three min. is a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 5/7/2012 10:37:14 AM I love this product. It works.
Princella NorthEast Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight, effective Cons: smaller led head than their older model
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Helpful for mild facial Psoriasis and Eczema - 2/26/2012 9:18:58 PM We use this Tanda blue on a freshly washed face then follow it with the Tanda Red. After both treatments we apply a very thin application of Vaseline. This diminished our psoriasis and eczema and kept it away. This is safer than using steroid cremes on kids or adults and the cordless units make treatments easy at any location. After years of use our older Tanda needed replaced and this new Tanda is even better,with stronger lights, and vibration. and only thing I wished they had not changed was the LED head size as I liked the larger treatment heads on the old units...otherwise, perfect.
je78 Ithaca, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Tanda Zap is great! - 10/17/2011 11:22:21 AM I am a person who gets deep pimples in the chin and cheek area of my face. I also tend to get little whiteheads in the nose crease and t-zone. I haven't gotten one of the deep cyst like pimples since I purchased the machine. And I only use it like once every three days or so. I still get the little whiteheads but they seem to heal much faster then before. If I notice I am getting a spot I will use it before bed and the pimple is way smaller and/or gone by morning. This thing is pretty amazing.
LelandGirl Leland, NC Pros: easy to use, no side effects Cons: none!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Beautifully! - 10/16/2011 3:37:45 PM I am 52 and have battled acne since being a teenager. Needless to say, I was more than a bit skeptical. However, Tanda Zap is amazing! It is easy to use, with none of the side effects associated with creams and masks. I've been using the device for about a month. Tanda Zap took care of two pimples in about 24 hours. To keep pimples from coming out, I also use Tanda Zap even when I don't have any pimples. It has reduced the number of breakouts dramatically. Be sure to buy rechargeable batteries when you place your order so you don't have to use regular ones.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Tanda Reviews Information

Both reviewers and shoppers can easily navigate the Tanda Reviews Page thanks to its useful tools. You can identify products by both name and image. Each product has a one- to five-star rating from each reviewer. If you’re a shopper looking for reviews of a specific Tanda Product, you can narrow the reviews to just that product. Alternatively, if you’re looking to learn more about the Tanda line, you can scroll through reviews of all products. Each review includes the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type, which gives you some insight into the person writing the review.

Reviewers have the opportunity to discuss products in great detail on the Tanda Reviews Page. First, rate the Tanda product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list the pros and cons of the Tanda Product using a few descriptive words. Create a title for your review, and then write freely to describe your experience with Tanda Products. Did the product live up to its promises? Did you notice healthier, younger-looking skin? If so, how long did it take for you to see results? Would you recommend Tanda Products to friends?

Finding an at-home light-therapy treatment can go a long way in restoring your skin and boosting its appearance. With Tanda Reviews, both current and potential Tanda customers can discuss the products and learn more about the line. Become a smart, well-informed consumer by researching products before you buy them. The Tanda Reviews Page is the right place to start your product research.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL