Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Tanda reviews

Creating flawless skin sometimes takes more than your daily cleanser and moisturizer. Tanda Products, which include photofacial devices and acne-clearing devices, can improve your skin and create long-lasting results. However, these anti-aging light-therapy treatments are an investment, so you want to know that you’re purchasing a product that will work. Turn to the Tanda Reviews Page to research the product and hear about users’ experiences with these light-therapy devices before you place your order. You will be more confident in your purchase after reading Tanda Reviews.

The Tanda Reviews Page is also beneficial for current users of these products. Here, you discuss your experience with Tanda Products, telling current and potential customers about the devices and the results that you achieved. Reviewing products online gives you, the consumer, control—you can influence shoppers’ decisions and hold brands accountable to live up to their promised results. So, take some time to review Tanda Products on the Reviews Page.

Read More About Tanda reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Alexia Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works for me! -5/9/2015 4:41:26 AM I have been to several dermatologists for my adult acne and rosacea only to be given harsh meds and oral antibiotics. Since using this product I have completely stopped the antibiotics. Have been using for about a month and my skin is greatly improved. Not a quick fix, it does take patience and a bit of diligence. I have faithfully been using it 3 times a day. I realize everyone's skin is different, but it works for me!
shouldaknownbetter USA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ineffective and adverse effects -1/30/2014 10:12:36 PM I used the product as directed and found very little change in most of my pimples, only a few improved. I developed white spots in the areas where i used this product after a couple of weeks. it looks like i lost some pigment in these areas. I am unable to return this item since it has been over 30 days.
Awilli8128 Tampa, fl
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it claims -1/12/2014 8:04:34 AM I am in my 40's and overall have good skin. Every month I get two annoying blemishes on my chin. I bought this product and started using it as sson as I felt them coming on. This month, no blemishes. I did not change any other step in my skincare regime. The Tanda prevented the blemishes from ever surfacing. Very easy to use and well worth the price.
Taz10 Las Vegas, NV
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is my secret weapon -11/9/2013 7:52:05 AM I love Tanda Zap. Whenever I see a blemish coming up I start using it several times a day. By the next day is either gone or has shrink down a little, and after the second day, is gone. Sometimes, the blemish dissapears completely after the first day. I noticed that it depends on the frequency I use it. When I see a pimple come up, I might use it three times within an hour. Then another three times the next hour. Then I forget about it and use it again at night time. In the morning, is gone. I love it.
janrnc Winston Oregon
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tanda zap -8/17/2013 6:15:59 AM This worked for a few days and then failed. I tried new batteries but it still would not work
LadyP Kuwait City, Kuwait
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: small head
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -2/2/2013 1:35:47 AM It works. I noticed a big difference the very first time I used it. Surprising because I had tried a similar but smaller device. Worked on the white heads and the pimples. Wish the head was larger or covered the whole face. 3 min is a long time if doing multiple areas.
mwfcs san diego,ca
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
waste of money -9/4/2012 6:37:31 PM I'm not sure it does anything when it works. Batteries last only about l5 zaps (insead of the advertised 50) so I bought a battery charger Now the batteres last only five times in on session. If you use it and put it down the batteries die and have to be recharged. .It's a royal pain to use and I'm not sure it helps anyway.
MeMyselfandIandYou DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works but don't buy cheap batteries... -3/18/2012 7:51:21 AM ... you'll get what you pay for. This is awesome and really works but it does require a lot of energy. And cheap alkaline batteries don't provide the energy it needs to heat up and vibrate. If you're buying cheap alkaline batteries, you'll be replacing them every 8-10 uses. Buy LITHIUM batteries! I put them in 2 weeks ago and have used the Zap 4-5 a day since then, its still going strong.
Adam30 Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/24/2012 11:22:18 AM This thing does NOT work. I dont have bad acne but get a nice one from time to time... I bought this because it looked cool. Used a couple times did nothing tossed it in the trash.
HoneyBee Medford, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: easy to use, works fairly well, affordable to give it a try Cons: didn't work as well as advertised, if used regularly uses a lot of batteries
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth a Try -1/15/2012 11:41:56 AM I thought I'd give this item a try for very minor, occasional acne blemishes I get. It did seem to work on two of them but not so great on a third. The batteries lasted almost a month for me but I only used it a handful of times since I don't have severe acne, just an occasional one here and there. It's affordable to give it a try and it is worth a try but I probably wouldn't replace it when it's been used up. It's very easy to use and lightweight so you can travel with it easily. I would get the rechargeable batteries as others suggested if you're going to really use it on a regular basis.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Tanda Reviews Information

Both reviewers and shoppers can easily navigate the Tanda Reviews Page thanks to its useful tools. You can identify products by both name and image. Each product has a one- to five-star rating from each reviewer. If you’re a shopper looking for reviews of a specific Tanda Product, you can narrow the reviews to just that product. Alternatively, if you’re looking to learn more about the Tanda line, you can scroll through reviews of all products. Each review includes the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type, which gives you some insight into the person writing the review.

Reviewers have the opportunity to discuss products in great detail on the Tanda Reviews Page. First, rate the Tanda product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list the pros and cons of the Tanda Product using a few descriptive words. Create a title for your review, and then write freely to describe your experience with Tanda Products. Did the product live up to its promises? Did you notice healthier, younger-looking skin? If so, how long did it take for you to see results? Would you recommend Tanda Products to friends?

Finding an at-home light-therapy treatment can go a long way in restoring your skin and boosting its appearance. With Tanda Reviews, both current and potential Tanda customers can discuss the products and learn more about the line. Become a smart, well-informed consumer by researching products before you buy them. The Tanda Reviews Page is the right place to start your product research.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor