Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Tanda reviews

Creating flawless skin sometimes takes more than your daily cleanser and moisturizer. Tanda Products, which include photofacial devices and acne-clearing devices, can improve your skin and create long-lasting results. However, these anti-aging light-therapy treatments are an investment, so you want to know that you’re purchasing a product that will work. Turn to the Tanda Reviews Page to research the product and hear about users’ experiences with these light-therapy devices before you place your order. You will be more confident in your purchase after reading Tanda Reviews.

The Tanda Reviews Page is also beneficial for current users of these products. Here, you discuss your experience with Tanda Products, telling current and potential customers about the devices and the results that you achieved. Reviewing products online gives you, the consumer, control—you can influence shoppers’ decisions and hold brands accountable to live up to their promised results. So, take some time to review Tanda Products on the Reviews Page.

Read More About Tanda reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MeMyselfandIandYou DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works but don't buy cheap batteries... -3/18/2012 7:51:21 AM ... you'll get what you pay for. This is awesome and really works but it does require a lot of energy. And cheap alkaline batteries don't provide the energy it needs to heat up and vibrate. If you're buying cheap alkaline batteries, you'll be replacing them every 8-10 uses. Buy LITHIUM batteries! I put them in 2 weeks ago and have used the Zap 4-5 a day since then, its still going strong.
affayne North GA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product for Acne Sufferers -5/19/2012 11:03:59 PM Used it after trying for a month to get rid of cystic acne. Worked wonders & has kept my skin clear since. Also, has helped reduce redness & irritation from my last outbreak. It's definitely a keeper!
sophy Lyon, MS
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to use Cons: three min. is a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -5/7/2012 10:37:14 AM I love this product. It works.
Princella NorthEast Florida
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, effective Cons: smaller led head than their older model
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helpful for mild facial Psoriasis and Eczema -2/26/2012 9:18:58 PM We use this Tanda blue on a freshly washed face then follow it with the Tanda Red. After both treatments we apply a very thin application of Vaseline. This diminished our psoriasis and eczema and kept it away. This is safer than using steroid cremes on kids or adults and the cordless units make treatments easy at any location. After years of use our older Tanda needed replaced and this new Tanda is even better,with stronger lights, and vibration. and only thing I wished they had not changed was the LED head size as I liked the larger treatment heads on the old units...otherwise, perfect.
Forever39 COLORADO
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bucks vs. Luxe - Luxe wins -1/23/2012 9:16:46 AM I purchased this after reading about it and seeing that several high end department stores were carrying the Tanda Luxe. I have and use the Lightstim and found I had good results with that. I like the Tanda Luxe because it is smaller and it fits around my eye better, I like the timer option and vibration and it travels better because of the size. I can most assurdely say that I have seen good results from at home light therapy. I went to my doc to get my Juvederm injections and he said I didn't need them and I attribute it to my at home light therapy. I use both products all over my face, neck and of course around my eyes. The price was great because I got the 20% off but I would have purchased it anyway at full price.
LizM Broomfield Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: easy to use, feels great, works@
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tanda Luxe -1/10/2012 7:09:58 AM I have been using this for about two weeks and I do see visable improvement around the eyes and in the labial folds. So even though its expensive (although I got a great deal with the Skin Store with a 20% off site offer!), its worth it. I think the trick is to be dilligent with it. I use it everyday. It definately works!
Ruey Severna Park MD
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Tanda Zap -8/26/2011 8:19:20 AM The Tanda Zap works really great. Much better than zeno as it does not leave horrible red marks on your face. I really like it and have been able to stop all pimples before they become huge and visible.
LynnG
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -8/8/2011 6:15:50 PM great product - definite improvement in acne with usage.
LawyerLady Palo Alto, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to use, it works, inexpensive Cons: batteries run out fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really does work -5/12/2011 7:15:45 AM This little thing actually works. I am surprised and very happy about it. It's a little miracle worker. It really zaps blemishes and takes the red out quickly. It is so small I can throw it in my purse when I go on business trips. I love it. It is better than the Zeno hot spot. If you are debating whether to get the big Tanda blue light or this, try this first. The only downside is that it takes three AAA batteries and the batteries tend to wear down quickly. Get rechargeables. I am going to buy one of these for my teenage niece.
Alexia Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works for me! -5/9/2015 4:41:26 AM I have been to several dermatologists for my adult acne and rosacea only to be given harsh meds and oral antibiotics. Since using this product I have completely stopped the antibiotics. Have been using for about a month and my skin is greatly improved. Not a quick fix, it does take patience and a bit of diligence. I have faithfully been using it 3 times a day. I realize everyone's skin is different, but it works for me!
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Tanda Reviews Information

Both reviewers and shoppers can easily navigate the Tanda Reviews Page thanks to its useful tools. You can identify products by both name and image. Each product has a one- to five-star rating from each reviewer. If you’re a shopper looking for reviews of a specific Tanda Product, you can narrow the reviews to just that product. Alternatively, if you’re looking to learn more about the Tanda line, you can scroll through reviews of all products. Each review includes the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type, which gives you some insight into the person writing the review.

Reviewers have the opportunity to discuss products in great detail on the Tanda Reviews Page. First, rate the Tanda product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list the pros and cons of the Tanda Product using a few descriptive words. Create a title for your review, and then write freely to describe your experience with Tanda Products. Did the product live up to its promises? Did you notice healthier, younger-looking skin? If so, how long did it take for you to see results? Would you recommend Tanda Products to friends?

Finding an at-home light-therapy treatment can go a long way in restoring your skin and boosting its appearance. With Tanda Reviews, both current and potential Tanda customers can discuss the products and learn more about the line. Become a smart, well-informed consumer by researching products before you buy them. The Tanda Reviews Page is the right place to start your product research.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor