Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Thalgo :

Thalgo Reviews

Thalgo reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

Thalgo products have enhanced the beauty and wellness of people for more than 30 years. Founded in France, Thalgo is the first skincare brand to draw upon the richness of the sea, carefully harnessing the rich potential found beneath the oceans’ surfaces. In the decades since, Thalgo has harnessed the power of marine elements and developed dozens of authentic and effective treatments to address the variety of skincare needs vital to health and well-being. Reading Thalgo reviews helps you navigate Thalgo’s impressive fleet of skincare products to choose the best treatment for your skin.

Reading Thalgo reviews before purchasing a product saves you time and money while ensuring you get the exact product your skin needs. Look for Thalgo reviews written by people who have experienced a similar skincare need; find out if the product worked well, how long it took to resolve the problem and if it was worth the investment.

  
Read More About Thalgo Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Iant MN Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 6/24/2014 9:24:35 PM I have being used Talgo products for years and love it a lot.I have dry and sesetive skin and this cream works just fine.At the first time when I used this cream my skin became soft and smooth right away.Usually I have a hard time to find the right product due to the allergy and sesitivity of my skin, but this Talgo works for me great, no allergy or side effects at all.I can recommend this to the others.
pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream for eyelids - 6/21/2014 4:05:17 PM It's hard to find eye creams made for eyelids, however thanks to SkinStore I finally did!!! I use this cream in the morning and at night. I put a small amount on my eyelids only. I use Lumiere Bio-restorative eye cream by Neocutis for underneath my eyes (which I love and highly recommend!!).
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: good consistency, effective, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
eye makeup remover - 5/2/2014 4:16:02 AM Simple to use, this eye makeup remover effectively removes eyeshadow and waterproof mascara without pulling on the eyelids. It is non-irritating, for both the eyes and the skin. It also does not react negatively with other cleansers you might use on the skin. Both these issues are pluses for me as I have very sensitive skin.
Rach1980 Akron OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: have to be diligent about using it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love This Product - 1/26/2014 11:18:21 AM I was introduced to Thalgo products at a facility in Spain when I underwent Endermologie skin treatments. I LOVE this product. While it is a bit on the pricey side, IT WORKS! The only downside is, like with any type of cream, you have to use it daily in order to see results...But if you use it, it will work. Skin is smooth, the appearance of cellulite is visibly reduced, and it has a relaxing, fresh scent. Will continue to purchase!
Aizhana Almaty, Kazakhstan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: as for me a little strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth every penny! - 8/23/2013 10:29:00 AM I used Atopalm cream before and this time wanted to try something new. I was glad to purchase Thalgo collagen cream, because it does what it says! Good smooth moisturizer which hides my little wrinkles! A like the texture, very light an absorbs quickly, but has a little fragrance. Which frankly speaking lasts only for 5 to 10 minutes. So i am really glad with this purchase!
Eleanor DC Metro Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective - 8/23/2013 7:47:58 AM Very effective with immediate visible results - a small amount goes a long way -perfect if you need to smooth out for a bathing suite or shorts
Saber Atlanta GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product! - 7/7/2013 3:24:11 PM I love this product. It definitely adds moisture to the skin and I love the fragrance. The scent doesnt last once it dries but it does leave the skin with a satiny finish. Would highly recommend this product!
graceabounds Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitivity/breakouts Cons: fishy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for breakouts and rosacea - 1/4/2013 1:32:51 PM My skin tends to be dry and not prone to breakouts, however, I do have rosacea which causes periodic irritation and small acne-like spots, especially when stressed. When that happens, I use the Thalgo Marine Gel at night and often by the next morning, the problems are cleared up and any pimple breakouts dried up. It's a detoxing, remineralizing miracle gel. Your skin will feel tight after it dries. Since it is made form marine plants, it does have a somewhat fishy smell when you apply it so you might want to use it right before leaving on a hot date! :-)
sowa Chicago, IL. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this! - 12/18/2012 2:34:06 PM I just love this product and I can recommended for any one who had acne in age of 30 (hormonal ). My skin is even and I had much less breakouts since I use it . Maybe is little pricey for small bottle but any way is whorth money.
Layla77 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/1/2012 4:27:57 AM I feel better than I have in years. This product has helped with all of my menopausal symptoms. So thankful for this great and natural product. Oh, and I have had no signs of upset stomach like other similar products have given me.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Thalgo Reviews Information

To enhance your customer experience, you can access Thalgo reviews from any products page on this site. On each Thalgo product page, locate and click on the Reviews tab below the item’s picture and description. Each reviewer gives up to 5 stars for Overall Rating, Price/Value and Ease of Use. This star rating system provides valuable information at a glance, saving you time.

Additionally, Thalgo reviews include a written description that allows the reviewer to discuss their experience with the product. Here, reviewers are free to discuss the pros and cons, tips for usage or talk about how the product enhanced their lives. You’ll learn if the manufacturers intended the product to be used by only one gender or if it is suitable for both men and women, for a specific age range or for a certain skin type. Some Thalgo reviews contain detailed information about the reviewer’s skin type or skin problem. This type of review is especially helpful when you are not quite sure which Thalgo product is right for you.

You may also write a Thalgo review to share your experiences with other skincare product consumers. Your feedback provides valuable insight, not only to other shoppers but to the company itself. When writing a review, be sure to include accurate and complete information. Give detailed information about your skin type, skin problems and whether the product resolved that issue quickly. Be sure to give your opinion about ease of use, cost benefits and how the Thalgo product improved your life.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL