Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Thalgo reviews

Thalgo products have enhanced the beauty and wellness of people for more than 30 years. Founded in France, Thalgo is the first skincare brand to draw upon the richness of the sea, carefully harnessing the rich potential found beneath the oceans’ surfaces. In the decades since, Thalgo has harnessed the power of marine elements and developed dozens of authentic and effective treatments to address the variety of skincare needs vital to health and well-being. Reading Thalgo reviews helps you navigate Thalgo’s impressive fleet of skincare products to choose the best treatment for your skin.

Reading Thalgo reviews before purchasing a product saves you time and money while ensuring you get the exact product your skin needs. Look for Thalgo reviews written by people who have experienced a similar skincare need; find out if the product worked well, how long it took to resolve the problem and if it was worth the investment.

Read More About Thalgo reviews »
Sort results by:
next
sowa Chicago, IL.
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -12/18/2012 2:34:06 PM I just love this product and I can recommended for any one who had acne in age of 30 (hormonal ). My skin is even and I had much less breakouts since I use it . Maybe is little pricey for small bottle but any way is whorth money.
Iant MN
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/7/2015 7:37:36 PM This is fantastic scrub.I have very dry and sensetive skin.From the first use my skin looks great.It is smooth and matt.I recommend this scrub to everybody.Enjoy the great product!
Iant MN
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/24/2014 9:24:35 PM I have being used Talgo products for years and love it a lot.I have dry and sesetive skin and this cream works just fine.At the first time when I used this cream my skin became soft and smooth right away.Usually I have a hard time to find the right product due to the allergy and sesitivity of my skin, but this Talgo works for me great, no allergy or side effects at all.I can recommend this to the others.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, effective, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
eye makeup remover -5/2/2014 4:16:02 AM Simple to use, this eye makeup remover effectively removes eyeshadow and waterproof mascara without pulling on the eyelids. It is non-irritating, for both the eyes and the skin. It also does not react negatively with other cleansers you might use on the skin. Both these issues are pluses for me as I have very sensitive skin.
nannyof5
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-6/29/2012 8:30:36 AM I have been using this product for approximately 2 months and have noticed a remarkable improvement for my puffiness under my eyes. I use it morning and night..
Agusia chicago
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best serum!!! -12/7/2010 3:53:57 PM Best ever! You will see the difrence after couple days. Just love it!!!!!!!
Saber Atlanta GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -7/7/2013 3:24:11 PM I love this product. It definitely adds moisture to the skin and I love the fragrance. The scent doesnt last once it dries but it does leave the skin with a satiny finish. Would highly recommend this product!
graceabounds Virginia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitivity/breakouts Cons: fishy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for breakouts and rosacea -1/4/2013 1:32:51 PM My skin tends to be dry and not prone to breakouts, however, I do have rosacea which causes periodic irritation and small acne-like spots, especially when stressed. When that happens, I use the Thalgo Marine Gel at night and often by the next morning, the problems are cleared up and any pimple breakouts dried up. It's a detoxing, remineralizing miracle gel. Your skin will feel tight after it dries. Since it is made form marine plants, it does have a somewhat fishy smell when you apply it so you might want to use it right before leaving on a hot date! :-)
northshore North of Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/20/2010 6:56:28 AM A local spa turned me on to this cream and it has made such a difference on my winter complexion, I am more of a normal skin type, but tend to go drier in the winter and this was a perfect to combat the wind this winter and keep my face free from dryness
desertgal Santa Fe, NM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great soap -11/7/2009 6:16:04 AM Very gentle soap that is non-drying. Love it!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Thalgo Reviews Information

To enhance your customer experience, you can access Thalgo reviews from any products page on this site. On each Thalgo product page, locate and click on the Reviews tab below the item’s picture and description. Each reviewer gives up to 5 stars for Overall Rating, Price/Value and Ease of Use. This star rating system provides valuable information at a glance, saving you time.

Additionally, Thalgo reviews include a written description that allows the reviewer to discuss their experience with the product. Here, reviewers are free to discuss the pros and cons, tips for usage or talk about how the product enhanced their lives. You’ll learn if the manufacturers intended the product to be used by only one gender or if it is suitable for both men and women, for a specific age range or for a certain skin type. Some Thalgo reviews contain detailed information about the reviewer’s skin type or skin problem. This type of review is especially helpful when you are not quite sure which Thalgo product is right for you.

You may also write a Thalgo review to share your experiences with other skincare product consumers. Your feedback provides valuable insight, not only to other shoppers but to the company itself. When writing a review, be sure to include accurate and complete information. Give detailed information about your skin type, skin problems and whether the product resolved that issue quickly. Be sure to give your opinion about ease of use, cost benefits and how the Thalgo product improved your life.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor