Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Whether your eyes are blue, green, brown, or something in between, you can accentuate their appearance with colorful cosmetics designed specifically for that purpose. Of all the facial features that you have, the eye zone is perhaps the most delicate. Therefore, it is important that you choose makeup solutions offering high quality along with the adorable colors that they bring to this area of your face. Finding such products is as simple as reading through our interesting collection of Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews. Written by consumers who have visited our website, each of these commentaries tells a story of sorts through which you can pick up tips and guidelines on using these beauty formulations along with details about how well they perform or last.

Our selection of Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews brings lots of information to the table, assisting potential customers with their next selection. Since these products were created by a true makeup artist (Jerrod Blandino), they deliver formulas of high quality that resist fading, feathering, and creasing. You’ll discover the truth in this when you begin to read our Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews.

Read More About Too Faced reviews »
Sort results by:
Melissa Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Versatile -10/27/2014 8:36:54 AM A wonderful collection of eyeshadows. You have your matte, shimmer and satin shadows. Mostly neutral colors but also a few shades for a pop of color. I use this with an eye primer and the shades last all day. Smooth texture and pigmented.
chanc4 Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, lovely matte shades
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Matte Eyeshadow Set -1/4/2014 5:03:40 PM I only wear matte eyeshadow and this was a super find to have a collection of all matte colors. Love it! Well worth the price!!!
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome group! -9/10/2012 9:28:11 AM It's hard to find sets that aren't filled with high shimmer shadows. Older eyes don't need all of that light reflection, shows off those wrinkles! Love this easy to use set!
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, excellent pigmenation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
"Hello Smokeshow!!' -8/3/2011 6:16:12 PM I own the first version of the smokey eye palette and this newer version is much better! The colors are more unique (in a good way) and much more wearable. The colors mix, match and blend better than the original. As with most Too Faced shadows, the quality is great. Texture is soft and buttery but with little fall out or fading. Also they got rid of the drawer with the (useless) applicators, making the box less bulky. If you haven't been a fan of the shadow collections, I suggest trying this one. It is one of the best ones (the Natural eye palette is still my favorite though). Great for a night out!
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, comes in instructions
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just what I needed -9/24/2012 11:55:07 AM I'm not an eye shadow person. Before buying this kit, if I wanted color on my eyelids I would use either face powder or bronzer, and it never made my eyes look much different. I have heavy-lidded almond shaped eyes, with no "crease", but when I follow the directions for the shadows, I actually get a look of depth around my eyes, as well as eye color enhancement. These shadows are go on very lightly (which is fine for me), but when I tried them with the sample of Too Faced Shadow Primer that came with the kit, the colors were much darker. This kit is perfect for everyday, work, dress-up...any time.
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely product! -8/13/2012 8:48:20 AM Great go to pallet that I use on a daily basis. Easy to add extra color look as well. I like how easy this is to use and it travels well.
Rachelium Tempe, AZ
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for natural eyes -8/3/2011 9:31:39 AM I'm really bad at eye shadow. Really bad. ...and I hate looking 'over done'. This shadow combo is perfect because: 1. It's organized. You can't lose any of the shadows because they're in one spot. 2. It comes with instructions, which is a god-send if you're in a hurry or if you're new to make up. 3. The quality is amazing!
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome neutral palette - must buy! -8/3/2011 5:59:14 PM This palette is fantastic. It's small and portable enough for me to easily travel with. If I were to be gone for a month and couldn't bring much makeup with me, this would definitely be in my bag. This palette could take care of all of your neutral shadow needs. I've always been a real fan of Too Faced shadows as the pigmentation is great and the wear is impressive as well. HIghly recommend this if you are looking for high perfomance neutrals! The cards that come in them with looks are helpful as well.
Josa OC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, perfect gift, natural or sultry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST SET IN THE WORLD! -2/17/2010 11:55:28 AM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this beautiful eye kit! It has the quintessential colors you need to have light,fresh, shimmery natural eyes or dark, smokey, sultry eyes. This kit is all you need! It also travels well and is a perfect gift idea...LOVE IT!
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

One of the best reasons to read through the selection of Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews is that you can learn everything you need to make an informed decision. Since many of the customers include personal tips about using these products, you can get a better idea of how well they actually work. When you peruse the pros and/or cons that the customers include about the formulas, you can usually learn about how well these products blend with each other, how long they last throughout the day or evening, and so on. The five-star rating system allows customers to indicate the overall value of the product being reviewed. This detail is especially important if you are concerned about more than just the color.

Why not grab a cup of coffee or tea and take a glance through this brief selection of Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews. They vary in length, but even so, it only takes a moment or two to read each one. You can use the personal information provided by the reviewer (age, gender, and skin type) to make a better comparison of the expected results of using the product for yourself. There’s no time like the present to get started!

Once you have finished going through a few of the Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews, why not hop on over to the product page and read up on its ingredients along with its description? Then, you can put all of the information together and make your choice!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor