Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The right foundation sets the tone for a beautiful, flawless cosmetic routine. Too Faced Foundations come in a range of shades, making it possible for every skin type and skin tone to find a foundation that works for them. The Too Faced Foundation Reviews Page serves as a gathering place for past, existing, and potential customers, allowing you to share your opinions of these products and read the insights of customers just like you. Take some time to participate in the Too Faced Foundation Reviews discussion, and you will become a better informed customer.

If your makeup routine needs a boost, choose Too Faced Foundations. Before you select the foundation that best suits your skin care routine, read Too Faced Foundation Reviews. Find out what shade is best for your skin tone and what type of foundation will provide long-lasting coverage by reading reviews. The insight from fellow customers can help you make a smart purchase, setting the stage for a well-rounded, healthy, and even flawless makeup routine. Discover the path to flawless skin with Too Faced Foundations. Natural but beautiful skin is is easy to achieve.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

agingmom DE Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great makeup at first.. - 9/24/2013 11:54:35 AM I have always used Jane Iredale foundation, but wanted to try something a little less expensive. When I first use this, I love it. It looks very smooth and flawless, however; it is almost nonexistent by the end of my work day. I really want to love it for the cheaper price, but the staying power is just not there.
femme los angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Quick easy on-the-go beauty - 5/2/2013 1:42:11 AM Even better if you blend it on with a sponge...Everything you need including SPF...I love this BB creme...Too Faced!
Star9 Los Angeles, CA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great product! - 11/23/2012 7:19:38 PM I really like this product. I hate regular foundation and NEVER wear it. I decided to give this a shot since it has a decent spf content. I'm really happy with the results. It is easy to use, doesn't look streaked with color, and has a nice consistency. Would purchase again.
Lyndi50 Suffern, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, provides no make-up look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great primer that can stand alone - 9/29/2012 1:23:49 PM I love this primer. It gives me light coverage for everyday. I wear it everywhere with a bit of concealer in the right spots.
AngeCF7 Cleveland, OH Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Nice BB - 7/21/2012 7:58:40 PM Hi, I never used much face makeup due to breakouts & exzema but am now in my 50s and my skin has changed. I tried this BB as a friend gave me a sample never thinking it would work. Surprise ! It's really nice, so far no irritation, goes on well and it does make skin look move even and glowy. I don't think it's badly priced but it wouldn't matter if it was free, if it doesn't work forget it. I'd try it again.
Myri Glendora, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: i wish it had a pump
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Best foundation ever and I have tried many - 4/7/2012 9:03:35 AM Really makes you look flawless
CATeenager Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent! - 11/21/2011 6:19:57 AM My teenager uses "Too Faced" because she has acne and it doesn't clog her pores, blends well. Makes her confident about her make-up! Thank you Too Faced and SkinStore.com for carrying the line!
PinkPrincess TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, nongreasy, flawless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Truly Flawless! - 8/23/2011 11:59:39 AM I am so happy with this foundation! It was love at first use for me! I have never found such a longlasting flawless silky foundation that lasted all day without getting dry or oily. It is a true miracle in a bottle! LOVE it!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Gorgeous powder! - 8/4/2011 11:56:13 AM This is my favorite powder/foundation in a compact. I use warm vanilla because it matches my shade perfectly without washing me out or leaving me orange. My best friend uses the Honey Beige and it looks amazing on her! It goes on smooth and stays put. Spending the money for this product is worth it. You do get what you pay for.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Excellent powder. - 8/4/2011 11:51:53 AM This is my favorite powder/foundation in a compact. I use warm honey because it matches my shade perfectly without washing me out or leaving me orange. It goes on smooth and stays put. Spending the money for this product is worth it. You do get what you pay for.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast, exposing you to countless cosmetic products, all of which promise to create beautiful, even flawless, skin. However, navigating through this sea of products can be confusing, especially when you cannot sample the products before you buy them. Online reviews are a helpful tool for the virtual shopper, allowing you to evaluate and assess products in important and interesting ways. Product descriptions might serve as the basis for your product research, but you can supplement these facts with more subjective input found in Too Faced Foundation Reviews.

Writing and submitting Too Faced Foundation Reviews is simple. Start your review on the product page—select the Reviews tab followed by “Write a Review for This Product.” You can rate the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use and list product pros and cons. When you write your review, tell readers how Too Faced Foundations transformed your skin. Did it create a flawless base? Did it last all day? Did it improve your overall cosmetic look?

If you’re looking for a new foundation, the Too Faced Foundation Reviews is the place to start your research. Scroll through pages of reviews, reading about the variety of foundations available in this line of products. You can sort reviews by date—oldest first or newest first—or star rating—highest or lowest. You can also narrow reviews to just reviews for a specific product. Read multiple reviews to enhance your understanding of the product. The more reviews you read, the more you expand your knowledge about Too Faced Foundations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL