Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

If you want to attain fuller, more sensual lips without the risks of cosmetic surgery or collagen injections, you may consider adding a lip plumping gloss to your beauty essentials. However, if you have not used a lip plumping gloss before, how can you be sure that you will achieve the desired results? Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews contain honest and frank feedback from SkinStore customers who have purchased and used these lip enhancing products in a real world setting.

When you read through the ratings and top tips contained in the Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews, you will gain a picture of whether these items deliver on their promises. You will also be able to compare the results achieved using different products in the range, enabling you to choose the one that best suits your needs. With each reviewer able to add a few biographical details, you will be able to select the reviews that have been left by people with a similar skin type and approach to beauty. You can then decide which of the Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews are most relevant to your own situation.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Formula changed? - 1/12/2014 11:01:11 AM I used to use this lip plumper years ago and it worked great - but I think they may have changed the formula because now there is no plumping action at all. It does give a nice color to lips, but nothing more. I was very disappointed.
Kaiser1 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
TOO FACE EXTREME - 3/13/2013 1:20:23 PM I have tried quite a few different products on the market in the way of lip plumping. Untill i used the Too faced extreme. I have used this product for a couple of years now and have been very satisfied with the results with my lips and the plumpness too! From a very happy customer :-)
miaow Tel Aviv, Israel Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice flavour
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
does the job pretty well - 11/3/2012 4:49:31 AM ok, so it's not like an injection, but does plump the lips nicely. My mom tried it and loved it, worked much better on her lips (she's 72 y/o)
andrea777 Philly///jersey Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: green
this works - 10/28/2012 12:19:27 AM this has definitely improved the size of my lips.. if you buy reg lip injection and use in between am & pm treatments your lips will look huge all day but if not your lips will look huge right after you apply the extreme then they lose a bit of girth but are still pretty big and mines stay bigger even if i miss a day so i know its making them plumper hopefully long term
GrandmaK Augusta, GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: doesn't last very long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Not long lasting - 9/18/2011 6:15:42 AM I was excited after reading other reviews of this product. I like the way it looks when I apply it in the mornings and evenings. Makes lips shiny and a little tingly. But, it doesn't seem to plump my lips at all, just shines like a gloss. I was looking for a plumper because I don't wish to use a physician.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, not painful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Does what it says! - 8/4/2011 8:10:10 AM This product does tingle a good bit when first applied, but is not painful, and I could definitely tell a difference after applying it. My lips were fuller, and added color as well, and leaves a great gloss that isn't sticky. i'm pleased with it so far!
Katie88 Natick, MA Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
burns...but it does plump! - 8/3/2011 6:03:04 PM This is a great concept. I understand it is effective if you can withstand the 10 or so minutes of intense pain beforehand! I can't, like most people, handle that. I had to return this one. It was unbearable. Everyone is different, though! My friend had a good experience with this.
pennymarie Texas Pros: long lasting Cons: doesnt deliver results as it promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
In a nut shell - 2/24/2011 12:41:31 PM Maybe I need to give this product more time but so far all I see is a little redness and some stinging when used. I see no visible signs of plumping only a very slight decrease in lines.
PinkPrincess WA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
NOTHING COMPARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2011 12:43:51 PM I am a lip plumper junkie and I have tried them all but none of the others even begin to compare to Lip Injection! It's the only one that doesn't constantly need reapplying and because of that it lasts forever. This one definitley beats ALL of the rest!
Monica26300 Cleveland Pros: long lasting Cons: sore pain
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
It's working! - 10/21/2010 10:17:35 PM It really worked. The plumping effect started within a few minutes after I applied to my lips. However, the effect lasted for about 3-4 hours.(this is much shorter than other reveiwers) The only concern about this stuff is tingling, sore sensation on lips (about few minuetes) but it lead to vasodailation of the lips, finally to plumping phenomenon. Good stuff!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

In order to deliver an instant plumping effect, the Too Face lip enhancers contain ingredients that dilate the blood vessels in the lips. You may wonder what effect these will have when the product is applied. Will they tingle or even irritate the skin? You can find out all about the effects of these lip enhancers by reading the opinions and ratings contained in the Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews.

The reviews are easy to locate. You can either click on the hyperlink at the bottom of the introductory paragraph on the main webpage for the line. Alternatively, if you are already on the product page for a particular item in the range, you can simply click on the “Reviews” tab to the left of the product description. The advantage of accessing the full list of Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews through the main hyperlink is that this will take you to the full list of reviews. You can then compare the ratings for every product in the range. If you use the “Reviews” tab, you will only be shown the Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews for the specific item that you were viewing. No matter how you access the reviews, you will find that they contain useful hints and tips along with clear performance ratings. Reviewers are invited to score products on ease of use, value for money, and overall performance. Each of these categories is scored on a one to five scale, allowing you to see at a glance which products receive the highest ratings.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL