Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

If you want to attain fuller, more sensual lips without the risks of cosmetic surgery or collagen injections, you may consider adding a lip plumping gloss to your beauty essentials. However, if you have not used a lip plumping gloss before, how can you be sure that you will achieve the desired results? Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews contain honest and frank feedback from SkinStore customers who have purchased and used these lip enhancing products in a real world setting.

When you read through the ratings and top tips contained in the Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews, you will gain a picture of whether these items deliver on their promises. You will also be able to compare the results achieved using different products in the range, enabling you to choose the one that best suits your needs. With each reviewer able to add a few biographical details, you will be able to select the reviews that have been left by people with a similar skin type and approach to beauty. You can then decide which of the Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews are most relevant to your own situation.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Kaiser1 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
TOO FACE EXTREME - 3/13/2013 1:20:23 PM I have tried quite a few different products on the market in the way of lip plumping. Untill i used the Too faced extreme. I have used this product for a couple of years now and have been very satisfied with the results with my lips and the plumpness too! From a very happy customer :-)
miaow Tel Aviv, Israel Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice flavour
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
does the job pretty well - 11/3/2012 4:49:31 AM ok, so it's not like an injection, but does plump the lips nicely. My mom tried it and loved it, worked much better on her lips (she's 72 y/o)
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, not painful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Does what it says! - 8/4/2011 8:10:10 AM This product does tingle a good bit when first applied, but is not painful, and I could definitely tell a difference after applying it. My lips were fuller, and added color as well, and leaves a great gloss that isn't sticky. i'm pleased with it so far!
PinkPrincess WA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
NOTHING COMPARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2011 12:43:51 PM I am a lip plumper junkie and I have tried them all but none of the others even begin to compare to Lip Injection! It's the only one that doesn't constantly need reapplying and because of that it lasts forever. This one definitley beats ALL of the rest!
rebelrebel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
IT WORKS!! - 8/20/2010 9:26:11 AM I love this product! I have used every product conceivable and this is the only one that really gave me any visible improvement b/c it works so well I gave the product a 5. Although, I admit it is a bit sticky--it is absolutely worth it! Other products come and go, but this is definitely a staple for me. It is also great if you want to brighten your face--there is a hint of color, but is not obvious. It is wonderfully glossy/shiny if you want a pouty sexy mouth. The price could be less for such a small amount and I the brush did disintegrate into the lipgloss once, but even so I have been buying this product for close to 5 years and have not found another product that works as well!
Josa OC Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, plumps right away, lips stay full
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Lip Plumper! - 10/19/2009 12:10:36 PM I am a maniac for lip plumpers and have tried them ALL. Lip Injection was actually the first I tried and I have to say the best. Unlike the others, you feel and see it working right away and it lasts for a very long time. Very little will do so the tube lasts alot longer than others. LOVE IT!
Vanity
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 11/6/2005 6:13:08 AM I got mine yesterday, and I'm totally impressed! I had Pamela-lips all night, and felt gorgeous *lol* Worth both the pain and the money (it stings like hell... )
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
The best lip plumper on the market!!! - 3/25/2010 1:44:06 PM I've tried a lot of similar products, most were a waste of money. My top lip is thinner then my bottom lip. I love how well this works. All the products that Too Faced sells deliver. I hope they never stop making this, I've searched lots of websites looking for a product like this.
Sophie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really, Truly Works!! - 7/23/2006 8:27:56 PM I wasn't expecting too much when I decided to try the Lip Injection Extreme, but I figured for 27.50, it was worth a go. Well....I was pleasantly surprised...very! This stuff really does plump up your lips, or at least mine, big time! It has a pleasant scent (not as pleasant taste) and on contact, your lips seem to swell and turn a nice rosy color. I am using this in conjunction with Lip Fusion XL at night / Lip Injection Extreme during the day, and for the first time feel happy with the results and my lip size. Does it permanently plump up your lips? This I cannot say - I have been using it for about one month now, and I don't want to stop using! But I would be very happy spending this amount of money for the results. To me, I get better day results with this than lip fusion and city lips. I would be interested to hear if other people have had positive results with this as I have. It is worth a shot if you are considering! I'm finally satisfied with my lips now.
productpro Chicago Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best plumper! - 9/1/2010 10:40:28 AM I have tried so many of these products and this one really does work. I use it in the morning before applying lipstick and it lasts all day. At night I apply before bed and wake up with plump lips. It really works!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

In order to deliver an instant plumping effect, the Too Face lip enhancers contain ingredients that dilate the blood vessels in the lips. You may wonder what effect these will have when the product is applied. Will they tingle or even irritate the skin? You can find out all about the effects of these lip enhancers by reading the opinions and ratings contained in the Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews.

The reviews are easy to locate. You can either click on the hyperlink at the bottom of the introductory paragraph on the main webpage for the line. Alternatively, if you are already on the product page for a particular item in the range, you can simply click on the “Reviews” tab to the left of the product description. The advantage of accessing the full list of Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews through the main hyperlink is that this will take you to the full list of reviews. You can then compare the ratings for every product in the range. If you use the “Reviews” tab, you will only be shown the Too Faced Lip Plumpers Reviews for the specific item that you were viewing. No matter how you access the reviews, you will find that they contain useful hints and tips along with clear performance ratings. Reviewers are invited to score products on ease of use, value for money, and overall performance. Each of these categories is scored on a one to five scale, allowing you to see at a glance which products receive the highest ratings.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL