Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Whether you prefer heavy, gothic eye makeup or a lighter, classic look, you can help your eyes to stand out by applying a coat of mascara to your eyelashes as the finishing touch. Not only will this enhance the color of your eyelashes, if the mascara contains nourishing ingredients it will also strengthen and condition each lash, helping them to grow stronger and longer. Too Faced Mascara Reviews will help you to understand whether these cosmetics deliver the look you desire.

Written by real customers, the Too Faced Mascara Reviews contain a range of opinions based on real-life experience. All of the reviewers can add a few details about themselves. You can then choose the reviews that best match your own approach to beauty. Whether you are a minimalist or a product junkie, whether you like to remain loyal to one brand or experiment with a range of products, there will be reviewers with the same outlook and approach. By clicking through to the webpage that contains the full list of Too Faced Mascara Reviews, you can compare the different items in the range.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Maggiej Poughkeepsie, NY Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Not the look I want! - 8/13/2013 1:40:01 AM I am presently waiting for my refund! There is absolutely nothing natural looking about this mascara. I tried it a few times to make sure I was applying correctly, still the same end result; my top/bottom lashes stuck together. The directions are vague as well. Do you apply the fibers when the first coat is wet or dry? It was worth the try, returns are easy just inconvenient. In my opinion, Lancome makes the best mascara and I try them all.
busterboy New Orleans, LA. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
easy to use - 5/14/2013 7:36:50 AM This product always gives me very positive compliments. Frankly, I couldn't live without it. Easy to apply, goes on very naturally and removes easily. A wonderful product!
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: long lasting, easy to use Cons: tends to flake
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Adds Length - 3/27/2013 7:32:27 AM Product does work for adding length to lashes. Fibers tend to get in the eyes if you go to close to the base of the eyelash (which is what the user is directed to do). It is safe for contact users. I asked skin store but was directed to Two Face's web site and was told it was safe for contacts. Skin Store should know the products they sell. I was very disappointed in the run around Skin Store Customer Service gave me in the use of this product with contacts.
Serenity0108 Oceanside, CA Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, lengthens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Makes My Lashes Explode! - 7/23/2012 1:48:58 PM I've had a love affair with my Lash Injection for YEARS! Naturally I panicked when I didn't see it on the shelves in the cosmetic stores. Little did I know Too Faced was working on improving the formula. How you improve on perfection, I dont know, but Too Faced has done just that. I call this my BOOM BOOM POW mascara because it makes my lashes go POW!! It does everything I want a mascara to do: dramatically lengthens and thickens. Something about this new formula makes my lashes appear shinier, perhaps the Vitamin E contained in the mascara. A mascara containing an antioxidant, how awesome is that? I Love you Lash Injection!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, deep black pigments
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Lash Injection is a steroid for lashes! - 8/4/2011 7:51:00 AM I've tried most brands of mascara over the years. Lash injection goes on without clumping and keeps the lashes separated and individual. They look natural but LONG and dark. The mascara doesnt end up on my lower eye area or run even after a full day's work! It is easy to remove, and doesn't chip and get under contact lenses. I LOVE THIS!
Queensland Australia Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Disappointed - 3/10/2011 12:44:46 AM I purchased this product and found the mascara dry and difficult to apply. The container doesn't appear to be to full capacity. Very disappointing.
Aussiebuyer Australia Pros: easy to remove Cons: clumpy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Dissapointed - 10/24/2010 9:06:53 PM As we don't get Too Faced here in Australia, I was excited about trying something new that was apparently a "Miracle Worker". I was dissapointed with this Mascara, it stuck my lashes into a clumpy ugly mess, and didn't seem to lengthen them that much, or provide any volume! It looked like a little kid had hold of a ball-point pen and was drawing lashes on a picture of an eye. I won't be buying this product again.
emma12 NYC Cons: doesn't go on smoothly, smudges easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Get Blink's "Kiss Me" mascara instead - 9/14/2010 3:47:33 PM This mascara is no better than drugstore brands. I put it on for the first time today, and it looked absolutely average (Blink's kind looks stunning), and it smudged after three hours, even though I didn't rub my eyes or anything. I hate to say it, but this is an absolute waste of money.
shay MI Pros: easy to remove Cons: cakey/heavy, clumpy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Not as Expected - 8/4/2010 6:03:42 PM I was looking for mascara to make lashes fuller and most importantly not clumpy. From the reviews I thought it was exactly what I was looking for. Yes, lashes did seem fuller. But clumpy. Was easy to take off but clumpy is not a good look.
Josa OC Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
BEST MASCARA IN THE WORLD! - 10/19/2009 11:56:43 AM This mascara is absolutely AMAZING! I had heard alot about this product and had very high expectations and was not disapointed in the least. It really is equivalant to a strip of false lashes! I also love that it is not messy when removing...the tubes simply pull off with water. LOVE IT!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

When it comes to choosing the mascara that is right for you, the size and shape of the applicator brush is a key concern. For ease of application, there is even a mascara in the Too Faced range that comes with its own LED lights and a built-in mirror. You can find out a little more about the applicator that comes with each mascara in the range by reading through the Too Faced Mascara Reviews. Customers are invited to rate the products that they have purchased using a five star rating scale.

The Too Faced Mascara Reviews have categories for price/value, ease of use, and overall performance. You are able to compare product ratings across these factors. In addition, previous customers are invited to write a short paragraph outlining their experience. Within these free text paragraphs, you will find useful hints and tips about how to apply the mascara to achieve optimal coverage. If you decide to purchase a mascara from the range, you will then be invited to add your own ratings and comments to the Too Faced Mascara Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help future customers who are considering investing in a Too Faced mascara. When writing a review, it is useful to focus on information that will be helpful for potential customers. For example, was the applicator wand easy to use? Did the mascara glide on smoothly? Did the mascara stay on all day? By including a few biographical details, readers will know whether your approach to skin care and beauty products matches their own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL