Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code VACAY20 — Details » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code VACAY20 — Details »

Imagine maintaining your beautiful cosmetic look all day. From the time you step out of your house to the time you return home from a busy day, you can stay fresh faced and gorgeous thanks to Too Faced Primers. This line of products helps to set your makeup, ensuring that it stays beautiful throughout the day. If a primer isn’t currently a part of your cosmetic routine, visit the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page to learn more about the benefits of these products.

On the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page, you can read about real experiences of real customers. Reviewers are past and existing customers who write in detail about how Too Faced Primers transformed their cosmetic routine. These reviews are honest and unedited, making them a valuable source of information about this line of products. Too Faced Primers can revitalize your makeup routine, but you want to choose the right one for your skin care needs. When you read Too Faced Primers Reviews, you can evaluate products based on valuable insight from current customers, thus making your purchase decision an easier one.

Read More About Too Faced reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
LaneyT Charleston, SC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The very best shadow primer -7/13/2013 1:42:44 PM I have extremely oily skin, and this is the only primer I have used that keeps my shadow on all day. I really love this stuff.
xtine Seattle, WA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Cons: poor coverage, bad consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not happy -4/24/2013 8:39:48 AM I can't figure out why this product gets so many rave reviews - did I get a bad batch or something? I was looking forward to using this but the product seemed to have separated between watery liquid and a thicker substance. It also seemed a bit greasy, just unpleasant. I would have sent it back, but was discouraged from doing so after factoring in the postage costs and trouble of the return. Very disappointed.
Bicky
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi use product! -11/30/2012 6:17:55 AM I too have oily skin which also translates to my eyelids. This product keeps my eye makeup in place all day. Not only is it a great eye makeup primer, but it is also a fabulous lip primer!! I have a problem with lipstick "feathering" around my lips, and this product prevents that from happening. Highly Recommend!!
pinkfluffy Malaysia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not great for oily lids -6/25/2012 1:56:55 AM I have very oily skin that translated to oily lids as well. So my eye makeup transfers and smudges really easily. This helped everything go on really smoothly, but didn't visibly enhance the colours. After a few hours, I noticed that my eyeliner still smudged and had started fading, my eyeshadow had started creasing. Don't think I'll repurchase as it doesn't have enough staying power for my skin.
jk11 New york
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Looks flawless -3/1/2012 8:12:58 AM I put this on before BBcream with make up since my face is oily. When I want my make up to last, I use it for my make up to last longer. Plus, I use it without the make up when I want little coverage.
Foolizhgirl
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/20/2011 7:14:12 AM Best products for glitter! Love it! Highly recommend!
twist USA
productJunkie Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It.... -12/19/2011 8:27:05 AM Love this product...works great..make-up looks flawless...smooth finish...but the price is high for 1 oz...will continue to buy
clamz
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smoothes skin -11/7/2011 1:13:05 PM I love how this product smoothes out my skin and covers any large pores. My foundation goes on easily and lasts all day. I highly recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fit for a QUEEN! -8/4/2011 9:24:16 AM This is seriously the biggest mascara brush I've seen/tried. It lenghens and volumizes my lashes in just a couple strokes (versus my usual 8-10 layers I put on my lashes). Every time I pull it out of the tube I'm surprised by how big it is but it's not gimmicky, it works!! Such a great price too.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, really makes lipstick stay!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite lip primer! -8/4/2011 8:33:09 AM This is the only lip primer I have tried that actually gives my lipstick staying power of any kind. After eating breakfast and drinking coffee, I could still see my lip color. It will be hard to top this one! It also doesn't taste bad! I love this!
prev next
Hot Topics — Shop Summer Essentials » Hot Topics — Shop Summer Essentials »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

You dedicate both your time and your money to creating a beautiful makeup look every day. The last thing you want is for your makeup to fade, even disappear, before your day is over. When you start your cosmetic routine with a reliable primer, you create a long-lasting makeup look. Before you choose a primer, you can read Too Faced Primers Reviews to research this line of products.

On the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page, you can discover how these products shape the cosmetic routines of current customers. Sort reviews by date—oldest first or newest first—or star rating—highest or lowest. Each reviewer provides a one- to five-star rating in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Check these ratings out, along with the reviewer-provided pros and cons list, to enhance your understanding of these primers.

The Too Faced Primers Reviews Page welcomes contributions from current customers. No matter your experience with the product, you can compose a helpful review for online shoppers just like you. Tell readers the results you experienced. Did the primer help your makeup last? Did it create a flawless foundation on which to build a beautiful look? Did you experience any side effects? Your answers to these questions and more can help you create a thoughtful, focused review that benefits customers just like you. Take some time to share your experience in Too Faced Primers Reviews. You can interact and engage with fellow customers through this virtual forum, allowing you to make your online shopping experience a bit more personal.

FREE SkinCeuticals Travel Kit ($54 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Erno Laszlo Cleansing Trio ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor