Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Imagine maintaining your beautiful cosmetic look all day. From the time you step out of your house to the time you return home from a busy day, you can stay fresh faced and gorgeous thanks to Too Faced Primers. This line of products helps to set your makeup, ensuring that it stays beautiful throughout the day. If a primer isn’t currently a part of your cosmetic routine, visit the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page to learn more about the benefits of these products.

On the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page, you can read about real experiences of real customers. Reviewers are past and existing customers who write in detail about how Too Faced Primers transformed their cosmetic routine. These reviews are honest and unedited, making them a valuable source of information about this line of products. Too Faced Primers can revitalize your makeup routine, but you want to choose the right one for your skin care needs. When you read Too Faced Primers Reviews, you can evaluate products based on valuable insight from current customers, thus making your purchase decision an easier one.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

jk11 New york Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Looks flawless - 3/1/2012 8:12:58 AM I put this on before BBcream with make up since my face is oily. When I want my make up to last, I use it for my make up to last longer. Plus, I use it without the make up when I want little coverage.
gramto4 Green Bay, WI Pros: easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
- 2/10/2012 9:19:26 AM Love Too Faced facial primer and expected to like this as well, but just do not. Seems to thin and oily. Like the DuWop beige toned lid primer much more. It has better coverage.
Foolizhgirl Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
- 12/20/2011 7:14:12 AM Best products for glitter! Love it! Highly recommend!
twist USA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Love It.... - 12/19/2011 8:27:05 AM Love this product...works great..make-up looks flawless...smooth finish...but the price is high for 1 oz...will continue to buy
clamz Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

smoothes skin - 11/7/2011 1:13:05 PM I love how this product smoothes out my skin and covers any large pores. My foundation goes on easily and lasts all day. I highly recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
gorgeous soft luxurious brush! - 8/4/2011 12:00:45 PM WOW! This brush is the answer to my powder foundation dreams! The brush is sooo soft and works awesome with any brand powder foundation that I have used. I don't like the heavy, full coverage application of other foundation brushes and this brush provides the perfect airbrushed look to make my skin look perfect. I can't imagine ever using another powder foundation brush. This one is a keeper!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Fit for a QUEEN! - 8/4/2011 9:24:16 AM This is seriously the biggest mascara brush I've seen/tried. It lenghens and volumizes my lashes in just a couple strokes (versus my usual 8-10 layers I put on my lashes). Every time I pull it out of the tube I'm surprised by how big it is but it's not gimmicky, it works!! Such a great price too.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, really makes lipstick stay!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Favorite lip primer! - 8/4/2011 8:33:09 AM This is the only lip primer I have tried that actually gives my lipstick staying power of any kind. After eating breakfast and drinking coffee, I could still see my lip color. It will be hard to top this one! It also doesn't taste bad! I love this!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, holds all glitter!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Glitter lovers rejoice! - 8/4/2011 8:17:43 AM This is a must have to those of you who use loose shadows that are high in glitter and pigment content. Yes, the product is a bit tacky when you apply it, but it disappears as soon as you apply your glitter shadow. I have had no problems blending. With this primer, I suggest a "dabbing" method as oppose to swiping. Once the primer is covered, it is very easy to blend. This product is for loose powders with high pigment/glitter content. It is meant to GLUE (which is why it is tacky) the glitter in place. If you are looking for staying power/crease control for normal shadows, I suggest going with a more traditional primer. This is excellent for high pigmented, glittery shadows (which I'm sure most of us own!) Highly recommend.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Best new product of 2011! - 8/4/2011 8:04:08 AM As shadow primer, Lemon Drop has all the characteristics, and apparently the same formula as the other Shadow Insurances. With all the Shadow Insurances, shadows applied over it stay intense and true to color. Shadows don't rub off, and the colors stay consistent, no matter what the weather, the activity, or the length of time on my eyes. It couldn't be better in any way. Even the tube distribution method is ideal, as compared to other brands. A little of this goes a very long way. I love how it color corrects my lids and creates a perfect canvas no matter what! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

You dedicate both your time and your money to creating a beautiful makeup look every day. The last thing you want is for your makeup to fade, even disappear, before your day is over. When you start your cosmetic routine with a reliable primer, you create a long-lasting makeup look. Before you choose a primer, you can read Too Faced Primers Reviews to research this line of products.

On the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page, you can discover how these products shape the cosmetic routines of current customers. Sort reviews by date—oldest first or newest first—or star rating—highest or lowest. Each reviewer provides a one- to five-star rating in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Check these ratings out, along with the reviewer-provided pros and cons list, to enhance your understanding of these primers.

The Too Faced Primers Reviews Page welcomes contributions from current customers. No matter your experience with the product, you can compose a helpful review for online shoppers just like you. Tell readers the results you experienced. Did the primer help your makeup last? Did it create a flawless foundation on which to build a beautiful look? Did you experience any side effects? Your answers to these questions and more can help you create a thoughtful, focused review that benefits customers just like you. Take some time to share your experience in Too Faced Primers Reviews. You can interact and engage with fellow customers through this virtual forum, allowing you to make your online shopping experience a bit more personal.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL