Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

Imagine maintaining your beautiful cosmetic look all day. From the time you step out of your house to the time you return home from a busy day, you can stay fresh faced and gorgeous thanks to Too Faced Primers. This line of products helps to set your makeup, ensuring that it stays beautiful throughout the day. If a primer isn’t currently a part of your cosmetic routine, visit the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page to learn more about the benefits of these products.

On the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page, you can read about real experiences of real customers. Reviewers are past and existing customers who write in detail about how Too Faced Primers transformed their cosmetic routine. These reviews are honest and unedited, making them a valuable source of information about this line of products. Too Faced Primers can revitalize your makeup routine, but you want to choose the right one for your skin care needs. When you read Too Faced Primers Reviews, you can evaluate products based on valuable insight from current customers, thus making your purchase decision an easier one.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

xtine Seattle, WA Cons: poor coverage, bad consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Not happy - 4/24/2013 8:39:48 AM I can't figure out why this product gets so many rave reviews - did I get a bad batch or something? I was looking forward to using this but the product seemed to have separated between watery liquid and a thicker substance. It also seemed a bit greasy, just unpleasant. I would have sent it back, but was discouraged from doing so after factoring in the postage costs and trouble of the return. Very disappointed.
Bicky Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Multi use product! - 11/30/2012 6:17:55 AM I too have oily skin which also translates to my eyelids. This product keeps my eye makeup in place all day. Not only is it a great eye makeup primer, but it is also a fabulous lip primer!! I have a problem with lipstick "feathering" around my lips, and this product prevents that from happening. Highly Recommend!!
pinkfluffy Malaysia Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not great for oily lids - 6/25/2012 1:56:55 AM I have very oily skin that translated to oily lids as well. So my eye makeup transfers and smudges really easily. This helped everything go on really smoothly, but didn't visibly enhance the colours. After a few hours, I noticed that my eyeliner still smudged and had started fading, my eyeshadow had started creasing. Don't think I'll repurchase as it doesn't have enough staying power for my skin.
Nnaa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Unbelievable - 3/25/2012 9:12:41 PM Great deal, it's so much better than some pro brushes brand! So soft, smooth! I would buy more brushes if they have.
jk11 New york Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Looks flawless - 3/1/2012 8:12:58 AM I put this on before BBcream with make up since my face is oily. When I want my make up to last, I use it for my make up to last longer. Plus, I use it without the make up when I want little coverage.
gramto4 Green Bay, WI Pros: easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
- 2/10/2012 9:19:26 AM Love Too Faced facial primer and expected to like this as well, but just do not. Seems to thin and oily. Like the DuWop beige toned lid primer much more. It has better coverage.
Foolizhgirl Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
- 12/20/2011 7:14:12 AM Best products for glitter! Love it! Highly recommend!
twist USA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Love It.... - 12/19/2011 8:27:05 AM Love this product...works great..make-up looks flawless...smooth finish...but the price is high for 1 oz...will continue to buy
clamz Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

smoothes skin - 11/7/2011 1:13:05 PM I love how this product smoothes out my skin and covers any large pores. My foundation goes on easily and lasts all day. I highly recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
gorgeous soft luxurious brush! - 8/4/2011 12:00:45 PM WOW! This brush is the answer to my powder foundation dreams! The brush is sooo soft and works awesome with any brand powder foundation that I have used. I don't like the heavy, full coverage application of other foundation brushes and this brush provides the perfect airbrushed look to make my skin look perfect. I can't imagine ever using another powder foundation brush. This one is a keeper!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

You dedicate both your time and your money to creating a beautiful makeup look every day. The last thing you want is for your makeup to fade, even disappear, before your day is over. When you start your cosmetic routine with a reliable primer, you create a long-lasting makeup look. Before you choose a primer, you can read Too Faced Primers Reviews to research this line of products.

On the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page, you can discover how these products shape the cosmetic routines of current customers. Sort reviews by date—oldest first or newest first—or star rating—highest or lowest. Each reviewer provides a one- to five-star rating in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Check these ratings out, along with the reviewer-provided pros and cons list, to enhance your understanding of these primers.

The Too Faced Primers Reviews Page welcomes contributions from current customers. No matter your experience with the product, you can compose a helpful review for online shoppers just like you. Tell readers the results you experienced. Did the primer help your makeup last? Did it create a flawless foundation on which to build a beautiful look? Did you experience any side effects? Your answers to these questions and more can help you create a thoughtful, focused review that benefits customers just like you. Take some time to share your experience in Too Faced Primers Reviews. You can interact and engage with fellow customers through this virtual forum, allowing you to make your online shopping experience a bit more personal.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL