Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Too Faced reviews

The right cosmetic brand can transform your look. Long-lasting, natural makeup can leave every woman feeling glamorous, and that’s what Too Faced sets out to do. Whether you’re a Too Faced loyalist or a woman looking for a new cosmetic brand, the Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to research the brand and find the products that are right for you. Too Faced includes every product you need for your makeup routine—blush, bronzers, concealer, foundation, lip products, mascara, eyeliner, and primers. Before you invest in these products, find out what real users, just like you, think of this line by reading Too Faced Reviews.

Current Too Faced users will also appreciate the Too Faced Reviews Page. Here, you can talk about your experience with the cosmetic line. Did the products transform your look? Did the makeup last all day? Did the product live up to the promised results? Interact with other Too Faced users on the Reviews Page, and discover everything you can about this cosmetic line.

Read More About Too Faced reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Such a great product -8/4/2011 8:28:25 AM This is the perfect concealer for me. It completely covers my dark circles even though the color I chose (Vanilla) is a little too light for me so I got Perfect Nude instead. It covers any red or acne marks I have left around my nose, forehead, and chin. I still need to moisturize or use a primer right before I put on this concealer on, otherwise it can become a little hard to blend. Very great coverage!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gorgeous powder! -8/4/2011 11:56:13 AM This is my favorite powder/foundation in a compact. I use warm vanilla because it matches my shade perfectly without washing me out or leaving me orange. My best friend uses the Honey Beige and it looks amazing on her! It goes on smooth and stays put. Spending the money for this product is worth it. You do get what you pay for.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, really makes lipstick stay!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite lip primer! -8/4/2011 8:33:09 AM This is the only lip primer I have tried that actually gives my lipstick staying power of any kind. After eating breakfast and drinking coffee, I could still see my lip color. It will be hard to top this one! It also doesn't taste bad! I love this!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I feel like I'm from California when I wear this! -8/4/2011 12:09:24 PM As summer was approaching I needed a bronzer. This bronzer is AMAZING! It doesn't make you orange, and it gives you a sunkissed look as if you seriously got a Californian tan. You can always layer on more if you want a dark bronzed look, however, one layer is perfect for me. I definitely recommend this bronzer to everyone who wants a sunkissed tan without having to go in the scary sun!
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
gorgeous color. -8/4/2011 8:26:00 AM This is just a great bronzer - period. Not too shimmery but a smidge of glowy-ness does come through. And unlike most bronzers, it seems to make my skin look smoother (meaning it does NOT highlight my rather large pores as most bronzers seem to do with me). Nice warm color (not too ruddy/not too yellow). Just great. Feels nice and light on the skin too!! VERY happy with it.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite winter highlighter/bronzer! -8/4/2011 12:03:53 PM In the winter I am very fair skinned. I self tan sometimes but usually I keep it pretty light in the colder months. This is my favorite bronzer that contains shimmer for the winter! It's so great, in fact, that I've been using it for 6 years! The colors in this particular compact work so well with my skin tone during the winter and I really love the packaging as well! Lighter skinned beauties will love this 2-in-1 product!
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, deep black pigments
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lash Injection is a steroid for lashes! -8/4/2011 7:51:00 AM I've tried most brands of mascara over the years. Lash injection goes on without clumping and keeps the lashes separated and individual. They look natural but LONG and dark. The mascara doesnt end up on my lower eye area or run even after a full day's work! It is easy to remove, and doesn't chip and get under contact lenses. I LOVE THIS!
Melissa Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Versatile -10/27/2014 8:36:54 AM A wonderful collection of eyeshadows. You have your matte, shimmer and satin shadows. Mostly neutral colors but also a few shades for a pop of color. I use this with an eye primer and the shades last all day. Smooth texture and pigmented.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these blushes -10/27/2014 8:40:00 AM Gives the perfect pink flush on my light-medium skin tone. I was afraid it would be too shimmery on my oily skin but its not. It just gives you that perfect lit from within look. Very natural looking and blends well.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best finishing Powder -10/27/2014 8:50:38 AM I will never use another setting powder. I have large pores and oily skin and this powder gives me a smooth and soft finish. Helps to minimize pores and oil. I love this with the TF tinted bb cream.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Current Too Faced users can submit a detailed review in just a few minutes. Navigate to the product page for the Too Faced Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then Write a Review. List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Write a catchy title for your review, and then compose anywhere from a few sentences to a few paragraphs about your experience with Too Faced Products.

Women interested in Too Faced Products will find these reviews quite useful. Here, you can research beyond traditional product descriptions to uncover what real users thought about the products. The Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to search by product—just look for the product name and image, and choose to read all reviews for that product. Alternatively, you can scroll through the many pages of reviews for all Too Faced Products, giving you a sense of users’ thoughts on the line as a whole. The five-star ratings system makes it easy to quickly assess a reviewer’s thoughts on the product.

Effective, long-lasting makeup can keep you looking fresh all day. Before you invest in a new cosmetic line, you want to know that it’s going to boost your look—and your confidence. Turn to Too Faced Reviews to research the beauty products before you order them.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor