PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Too Faced :

Too Faced Reviews

Too Faced reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The right cosmetic brand can transform your look. Long-lasting, natural makeup can leave every woman feeling glamorous, and that’s what Too Faced sets out to do. Whether you’re a Too Faced loyalist or a woman looking for a new cosmetic brand, the Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to research the brand and find the products that are right for you. Too Faced includes every product you need for your makeup routine—blush, bronzers, concealer, foundation, lip products, mascara, eyeliner, and primers. Before you invest in these products, find out what real users, just like you, think of this line by reading Too Faced Reviews.

Current Too Faced users will also appreciate the Too Faced Reviews Page. Here, you can talk about your experience with the cosmetic line. Did the products transform your look? Did the makeup last all day? Did the product live up to the promised results? Interact with other Too Faced users on the Reviews Page, and discover everything you can about this cosmetic line.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

hamachi cincinnati Cons: cakey/heavy, drying difficult to apply compared with others
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
unfortunate lipliner choice - 9/23/2014 5:43:10 AM difficult to apply, "pulled" instead of glided. not a good choice under gloss.
minp Wa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
- 8/26/2014 10:58:11 AM just a waste of money..... no coverage at all for what it costs...find something else for you hard-earned money
Cassy Drexel Hill Pa Pros: blends well, long lasting, outstanding color Cons: no issues, hope you keep it in stock, soooo cute
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
two faced sweet heart blush - 7/15/2014 7:28:00 PM A lovely shade, with additional color. You can brighten shade or soften it, A sweet gift for all lady friends, Especially love it for young woman.,such as my nieces. I like to apply it with a soft brush, so when giving it as a gift, will add a nice soft brush. Know they will love it!
AuntyM Philadelphia, PA Cons: glitter!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
perfect color ruined by glitter!! - 3/26/2014 7:25:41 PM I finally find the perfect spice-category color to replace my discontinued sephora store brand color, use the tester in the store which is perfect and has no glitter in it. I match the tester name up with the box and go on my merry way only to get home and use it to find gold glitter mixed in with the lip color!!! I took it back to Sephora and they agreed the tester and product were not the same and pulled the tester off the shelf. Otherwise, the color is gorgeous--not too orange, not too berry, just perfect. STOP WITH THE FROSTING AND GLITTER, MANUFACTURERS!!!!!
Tamigreen Utah
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/24/2014 11:45:01 AM This mascara is very sticky when you put it on. Your top and bottom lashes tend to stick together all day. It takes too much time to apply. The fibers tube works great With other mascaras. But overall not impressed with the product and it definetly is very overpriced. Would not repurchase.
PharrahLyn USA Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great starter set - 2/28/2014 3:02:27 PM These are great starter brushes to have. Nice feel in the hand, not to long and not to short. The face brush just isnt as soft as the powder brush I have which is also Too Faced, which is dissapointing considering the price. I like how the bag is lined which makes it easier to clean. I don't put my brushes in it though because there isn't any separators to hold them in place. But great to stash makeup for over nighters or a short trip.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Formula changed? - 1/12/2014 11:01:11 AM I used to use this lip plumper years ago and it worked great - but I think they may have changed the formula because now there is no plumping action at all. It does give a nice color to lips, but nothing more. I was very disappointed.
chanc4 Virginia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, lovely matte shades
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Awesome Matte Eyeshadow Set - 1/4/2014 5:03:40 PM I only wear matte eyeshadow and this was a super find to have a collection of all matte colors. Love it! Well worth the price!!!
NYLady Long Island, NY Pros: long lasting, stops feathering in its tracks
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Unbeatable anti-feathering agent - 1/2/2014 7:58:21 AM Forget those transparent pencils. If you have feathering issues, this is the absolute best. I apply just outside the lip line and then put on my lipliner pencil directly over the product. Lasts all day, flawlessly. Too Faced really delivers!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Keep your expectation realistic, and be happy! - 11/27/2013 1:06:14 PM I used to have this unrealistic expectation towards primers before I began using them. Then I learned: THERE IS NO PHOTOSHOP IN A BOTTLE AT ALL! Given that, I'm pretty happy about the results I get with this primer. It does make your pores less visible. Plus, it has a tint so you can wear it without makeup and it still works somehow. I personally prefer to use silicone-based serums as primers though. They provide more beneficial effects.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Current Too Faced users can submit a detailed review in just a few minutes. Navigate to the product page for the Too Faced Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then Write a Review. List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Write a catchy title for your review, and then compose anywhere from a few sentences to a few paragraphs about your experience with Too Faced Products.

Women interested in Too Faced Products will find these reviews quite useful. Here, you can research beyond traditional product descriptions to uncover what real users thought about the products. The Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to search by product—just look for the product name and image, and choose to read all reviews for that product. Alternatively, you can scroll through the many pages of reviews for all Too Faced Products, giving you a sense of users’ thoughts on the line as a whole. The five-star ratings system makes it easy to quickly assess a reviewer’s thoughts on the product.

Effective, long-lasting makeup can keep you looking fresh all day. Before you invest in a new cosmetic line, you want to know that it’s going to boost your look—and your confidence. Turn to Too Faced Reviews to research the beauty products before you order them.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL