Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Too Faced :

Too Faced Reviews

Too Faced reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The right cosmetic brand can transform your look. Long-lasting, natural makeup can leave every woman feeling glamorous, and that’s what Too Faced sets out to do. Whether you’re a Too Faced loyalist or a woman looking for a new cosmetic brand, the Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to research the brand and find the products that are right for you. Too Faced includes every product you need for your makeup routine—blush, bronzers, concealer, foundation, lip products, mascara, eyeliner, and primers. Before you invest in these products, find out what real users, just like you, think of this line by reading Too Faced Reviews.

Current Too Faced users will also appreciate the Too Faced Reviews Page. Here, you can talk about your experience with the cosmetic line. Did the products transform your look? Did the makeup last all day? Did the product live up to the promised results? Interact with other Too Faced users on the Reviews Page, and discover everything you can about this cosmetic line.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

cdrew Arizona Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great for travel.. - 8/24/2013 10:18:43 PM I love the colors and its so great to throw in a bag for a weekend trip.. Its all you need it has everything in a compact case!
Maggiej Poughkeepsie, NY Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Not the look I want! - 8/13/2013 1:40:01 AM I am presently waiting for my refund! There is absolutely nothing natural looking about this mascara. I tried it a few times to make sure I was applying correctly, still the same end result; my top/bottom lashes stuck together. The directions are vague as well. Do you apply the fibers when the first coat is wet or dry? It was worth the try, returns are easy just inconvenient. In my opinion, Lancome makes the best mascara and I try them all.
LaneyT Charleston, SC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
The very best shadow primer - 7/13/2013 1:42:44 PM I have extremely oily skin, and this is the only primer I have used that keeps my shadow on all day. I really love this stuff.
busterboy New Orleans, LA. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
easy to use - 5/14/2013 7:36:50 AM This product always gives me very positive compliments. Frankly, I couldn't live without it. Easy to apply, goes on very naturally and removes easily. A wonderful product!
femme los angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Quick easy on-the-go beauty - 5/2/2013 1:42:11 AM Even better if you blend it on with a sponge...Everything you need including SPF...I love this BB creme...Too Faced!
motherlode Fort Myers, FL Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not pleased - 4/30/2013 8:34:02 AM I found this product to be just OK. I thought I would try a new concealer, but nothing compares to Clea de Peau - it has the best coverage and does not crease. It is expensive, but it lasts a long time.
xtine Seattle, WA Cons: poor coverage, bad consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Not happy - 4/24/2013 8:39:48 AM I can't figure out why this product gets so many rave reviews - did I get a bad batch or something? I was looking forward to using this but the product seemed to have separated between watery liquid and a thicker substance. It also seemed a bit greasy, just unpleasant. I would have sent it back, but was discouraged from doing so after factoring in the postage costs and trouble of the return. Very disappointed.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: long lasting, easy to use Cons: tends to flake
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Adds Length - 3/27/2013 7:32:27 AM Product does work for adding length to lashes. Fibers tend to get in the eyes if you go to close to the base of the eyelash (which is what the user is directed to do). It is safe for contact users. I asked skin store but was directed to Two Face's web site and was told it was safe for contacts. Skin Store should know the products they sell. I was very disappointed in the run around Skin Store Customer Service gave me in the use of this product with contacts.
Kaiser1 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
TOO FACE EXTREME - 3/13/2013 1:20:23 PM I have tried quite a few different products on the market in the way of lip plumping. Untill i used the Too faced extreme. I have used this product for a couple of years now and have been very satisfied with the results with my lips and the plumpness too! From a very happy customer :-)
Josa OC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
GLAMOROUS! - 12/18/2012 9:55:22 AM I use the Glamour Dusts when I want to kick it up a notch and look fabulous. It's such a glamorous touch and looks beyond rubbed on my legs!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Current Too Faced users can submit a detailed review in just a few minutes. Navigate to the product page for the Too Faced Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then Write a Review. List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Write a catchy title for your review, and then compose anywhere from a few sentences to a few paragraphs about your experience with Too Faced Products.

Women interested in Too Faced Products will find these reviews quite useful. Here, you can research beyond traditional product descriptions to uncover what real users thought about the products. The Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to search by product—just look for the product name and image, and choose to read all reviews for that product. Alternatively, you can scroll through the many pages of reviews for all Too Faced Products, giving you a sense of users’ thoughts on the line as a whole. The five-star ratings system makes it easy to quickly assess a reviewer’s thoughts on the product.

Effective, long-lasting makeup can keep you looking fresh all day. Before you invest in a new cosmetic line, you want to know that it’s going to boost your look—and your confidence. Turn to Too Faced Reviews to research the beauty products before you order them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL