Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Too Faced reviews

The right cosmetic brand can transform your look. Long-lasting, natural makeup can leave every woman feeling glamorous, and that’s what Too Faced sets out to do. Whether you’re a Too Faced loyalist or a woman looking for a new cosmetic brand, the Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to research the brand and find the products that are right for you. Too Faced includes every product you need for your makeup routine—blush, bronzers, concealer, foundation, lip products, mascara, eyeliner, and primers. Before you invest in these products, find out what real users, just like you, think of this line by reading Too Faced Reviews.

Current Too Faced users will also appreciate the Too Faced Reviews Page. Here, you can talk about your experience with the cosmetic line. Did the products transform your look? Did the makeup last all day? Did the product live up to the promised results? Interact with other Too Faced users on the Reviews Page, and discover everything you can about this cosmetic line.

Read More About Too Faced reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Foolizhgirl
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/20/2011 7:14:12 AM Best products for glitter! Love it! Highly recommend!
twist USA
productJunkie Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It.... -12/19/2011 8:27:05 AM Love this product...works great..make-up looks flawless...smooth finish...but the price is high for 1 oz...will continue to buy
clamz
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smoothes skin -11/7/2011 1:13:05 PM I love how this product smoothes out my skin and covers any large pores. My foundation goes on easily and lasts all day. I highly recommend this product.
GrandmaK Augusta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: doesn't last very long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not long lasting -9/18/2011 6:15:42 AM I was excited after reading other reviews of this product. I like the way it looks when I apply it in the mornings and evenings. Makes lips shiny and a little tingly. But, it doesn't seem to plump my lips at all, just shines like a gloss. I was looking for a plumper because I don't wish to use a physician.
susandaisy phoenix az
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: long lasting, covers undereye darkness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Search is over!!!! -8/10/2011 5:51:04 AM I have tried proably 20+ brands before I found Love. I was skeptical because of the price and was used to spending around $50-75. This one does just what I need I have blue circles around my eyes it covers them with just a tiny dot. last until I use eyemakeup remover. Works well on hyperpigmentation as well. skinstore is great haven't had any problems.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I feel like I'm from California when I wear this! -8/4/2011 12:09:24 PM As summer was approaching I needed a bronzer. This bronzer is AMAZING! It doesn't make you orange, and it gives you a sunkissed look as if you seriously got a Californian tan. You can always layer on more if you want a dark bronzed look, however, one layer is perfect for me. I definitely recommend this bronzer to everyone who wants a sunkissed tan without having to go in the scary sun!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite winter highlighter/bronzer! -8/4/2011 12:03:53 PM In the winter I am very fair skinned. I self tan sometimes but usually I keep it pretty light in the colder months. This is my favorite bronzer that contains shimmer for the winter! It's so great, in fact, that I've been using it for 6 years! The colors in this particular compact work so well with my skin tone during the winter and I really love the packaging as well! Lighter skinned beauties will love this 2-in-1 product!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gorgeous powder! -8/4/2011 11:56:13 AM This is my favorite powder/foundation in a compact. I use warm vanilla because it matches my shade perfectly without washing me out or leaving me orange. My best friend uses the Honey Beige and it looks amazing on her! It goes on smooth and stays put. Spending the money for this product is worth it. You do get what you pay for.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, vibrant unique color!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This color is unbelievable... -8/4/2011 11:41:16 AM This is an excellent waterproof eyeliner. I have experienced less smudging with the Too Faced pencil, which is convenient. I also like that the TF pencil comes with a smudger on the other side. However, you only have a short while before the pencil sets, so you need to smudge in a timely manner. The pencil glides on extremely smoothly, so no tugging. I'm happy that I found this color! This eyeliner actually introduced me to Too Faced. I love it!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, truly is waterproof!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eyeliner ever! -8/4/2011 9:26:04 AM This eyeliner is the closest thing to a sharpie that you'll find in pencil form! I love that it's tearproof! Hello, genius...why didn't someone else think of making a tearproof pencil? I'm that person that can only wear certain liquid liners, and had given up on pencils...until now! i love that i can wear it in the water line and it doesn't budge! you need this...in every color!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Current Too Faced users can submit a detailed review in just a few minutes. Navigate to the product page for the Too Faced Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then Write a Review. List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Write a catchy title for your review, and then compose anywhere from a few sentences to a few paragraphs about your experience with Too Faced Products.

Women interested in Too Faced Products will find these reviews quite useful. Here, you can research beyond traditional product descriptions to uncover what real users thought about the products. The Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to search by product—just look for the product name and image, and choose to read all reviews for that product. Alternatively, you can scroll through the many pages of reviews for all Too Faced Products, giving you a sense of users’ thoughts on the line as a whole. The five-star ratings system makes it easy to quickly assess a reviewer’s thoughts on the product.

Effective, long-lasting makeup can keep you looking fresh all day. Before you invest in a new cosmetic line, you want to know that it’s going to boost your look—and your confidence. Turn to Too Faced Reviews to research the beauty products before you order them.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor