Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Tools reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: daily use, works great, durable, great for blowing out hair, pretty design, easy to hold work with
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
The perfect daily use brush! Love it - 9/8/2014 10:09:02 AM I like quality hair products and this brush is fabulous. I had surgery recently and I tend to drop things due to weakness in my hands. This has a nice handle, grip and the brush is just the right size. Not too big, not too small. Great tangle-free bristles protected with red caps that have not fallen off like some of the cheaper brushes out there. This is perfect for after showering, detangling and works great with thick, even curly hair. I strongly endorse this Chi Brush!
BabybeaIndonesia Jakarta, INDONESIA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Should get it sooner. It's shock proof too! - 9/5/2014 9:01:07 AM I had to asked a friend to ask for her friend to get me one from skinstore.com. Gave all free sample to them and should accept that it is unboxed due to limited space in her luggage. But it doesn't matter at all! I couldn't be happier since the day I start using it. Been telling EVERYONE that they should get it from your site no matter how. I don't know the angel bought it for me but it came somehow. I paid less than I should, thanks to skinstore.com. Got extra brush head and all. I dropped it accidentally in my bathroom few days ago but it still working, a bit worried though since it's been said the lifetime is only around 3-4 years. But I don't mind getting another one should there is special price for a loyal customer/user, trade your old clarisonic with the new one-program maybe. It's kinda heavy, but I don't care. The timer REALLY helps me to measure cleaning time and choices of circular stage-my husband loves it so much. Yes, my husband using it too! He said,it's one of his best expense on my cosmetic device..lol. Still need to learn to use the extension though, I'm still using the body option without the extension because it's just feel awkward. It's like my holly grail and a must routine everyday. I should have bought it sooner. You, yes you reading my review..should get it now as soon as you finish reading this review and spread the goodness within! Love, peace, and friendship from Indonesia :) yes. There are many user from Indonesia, you should get one. Trust me, love! XXX
Merokaka
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

poor quality - 8/27/2014 6:34:22 PM I am really not sure that it is real because there are a lot of defects on the body and it looks really cheap. I don't wanna return it unless I can prove my thought. Just remind skinstore.com could check products before send them to customers.
Chipsmom Cons: pinches loose skin, loud noise, many attachments to change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Waste of time and money - 8/23/2014 9:28:50 AM I used this machine faithfully as directed for 8 months and saw no results at all.
Nanamom Texas Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wow - 8/23/2014 8:50:39 AM This is one of the most wonderful products that I have bought in a very long time. I use it at least 2times a week . No more scratchy feet on the sheets!! I bought one for my sister and she is as excited about it as I am. I also bought some of the replacement extra corse rollers, so I don't run out. I would highly recommend one for a gift. I think I will order one for a Christmas gift for my daughter LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!
Martyt Pros: good coverage, easy to remove Cons: skinstore does not sell the makeup.it takes 6, weeks to get it from the company.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
- 8/20/2014 6:09:53 AM The compressor works great and it is easy to use. I would recommend this if skin store sold the makeup. When ordering makeup from the company they take 6 weeks to deliver.
mommymd Claremont, CA Pros: leaves skin smooth Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OK, but NUFACE is better - 8/18/2014 3:20:39 PM I bought both the Bio Bliss forehead as well as eye patches. I think they worked "ok," but nothing longstanding and nothing spectacular. Since I normally use Facial Smoothies, I can't say that this worked any better than those, even after 6 patches. The NUFACE also uses microcurrents, and after a week, I have already received tons of compliments. The results are quicker and much more noticeable. Because of the hefty price, I went with the NUFACE mini and love it!
Miranda64
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/12/2014 7:15:58 AM Just bought the Clarisonic charger. Was on sale so that was good. Received very quickly.
Ginger749 Warrington, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mia 2 - 8/6/2014 6:56:37 AM I can't start my day off w/out using this! Why hadn't I purchased this years ago?? Absolutely love my Mia 2! A bit of an investment, but so incredibly worth it!!!
UTVOL06 Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Med Spa level power at home - 8/4/2014 6:31:34 PM I had the red Quasar Md before and loved it, but I saw the new more powerful collagen centric MD Plus and couldn't say no. There is one negative, and it's only that it takes time and diligence to get results. You can't just use it once here and there and expect results. you need to use it 5 days a week every week for at least 8 weeks to see serious results. Once you get to where you want to be you can cut back on frequency to just do maintenance. However, since I got my MD Plus, I've planned to always use it 4-5 days a week. I get such great collagen plumping results with this. I don't want to stop. not only does it fill in the fine lines and wrinkles, it's reduces skin redness, reduces sebum(oil) production, helps heal acne breakouts and dry them up, and also has a tightening effect. After a month I noticed my face was more lifted and taught. The fine lines around my eyes are completely gone and the redness in my check bone area has been reduced. My scar I got from a cat scratch on the face as a child has filled in some and reduced it's depth! If you can put the time and effort into doing the treatments five times a week and give it a month or two at the least. You will see some big results. I have since bought my wife the MD blue for hormonal acne breakouts and it has helped a good deal in the first couple uses! The advantage to getting the Quasar MD Plus, is more power, larger head, which equals less treatment time per session and faster results. The Quasar MD takes about 24 minutes a session and the MD Plus takes about 18 minutes a session. You can go back over problem areas some after sessions if you want. That's what I do. Be careful not to overdo it or you can get a little dried out. This is a must have at home treatment that delivers professional med spa quality results. I enjoy every time I get to use it!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL