Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
next
Melnel
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very soft -8/24/2015 8:13:57 PM I have tried several of the Clarisonic brush heads including this one, Sensitive and Delicate. The Radiance brush head is very soft and feels nice on my face, however, it's so soft I question its ability to do much exfoliating. My skin is not overly sensitive so I would probably go back to the Delicate again next time. Lovely brush head for sensitive users though I would imagine.
GeeBee
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: gentle, quiet, watertight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Why did I wait so long?? -8/24/2015 12:00:43 PM I've wanted a Clarisonic for years, but didn't think I could justify the price, so I purchased a lesser known, much less expensive brand at department store chain. It cleaned my face, but it was loud, and the replacement heads were hard to find. After a couple of years, the thing needed to be replaced, and I had a skinstore.com coupon code, so I bit the bullet and bought the Clarisonic. I am so glad I did! The Clarisonic is weighty in the hand, but not heavy. It's comfortable to hold, and I have no issues with the fact that it only has one speed. The Mai Tai color is so vibrant and pretty, too. The best part, for me, is that the unit is sealed, so that I don't have to remember to close a little plastic flap, like I did with the previous machine - just charge and go!
ATLANTA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: shower holder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS IS WORTH THE EXTRA BUCKS! -8/6/2015 6:20:40 AM The MIA 3 is the new name of what was in the past named ARIA. Why is THIS what I have chosen over all the other options on the market? THE STAND WHICH CAN BE USED IN THE SHOWER!!! These items, are by accident of design, are VERY top heavy and fall off of shelves in the shower and without a stand, the bristles do not drain adequately. The setup for recharging is easy and then back go the two pieces to my shower indentation. NO FALLS now and no bristles stewing in their own moisture either. The stand, alone, make THIS the CLARISONIC to buy....and it seems that with the variety of brush heads available nowadays for replacement, that this is the one to buy!
BG14
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Safe & easy way to curl lashes! -7/28/2015 8:20:50 AM No clamping/ripping out my lashes! Love this curler! I am surprised to see negative comments. Try using after applying your mascara. Love, love it.
LeeLeeHR Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, nice accompanying products Cons: tediuous, unit not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overrated -6/19/2015 3:26:59 AM I was so excited to get this because I am devoted to the Clarisonic Pro. I usually use a foot file in the shower which does a great job keeping my feet smooth and sandal ready year round. This unit was tedious, took forever, provided no strength in what it did to my feet and was a waste of my time and energy. The products are nice but even those for the price I wouldn't reinvest in once they're gone. I see the price is currently $99 and I wouldn't even pay that for this unit. A good old fashioned foot file does the job much better.
Kncarilna Nc
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My 2nd one -6/13/2015 2:43:17 PM I got the Mia 3 after I have had the plus for a couple of years. I wanted the smaller size and it is perfect. I will give the plus to one of my sisters. Best thing for your face, definitely worth the money.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Travel Mia seems better -6/4/2015 11:18:18 PM Bought this to use at home & travel w/ my MIA.. I find that the ARIA only holds a 16ish day charge.. my MIA is more like 22... & the ARIA was more expensive... Don't think it's worth the $$ when it only holds a slightly over 2 week charge.. THEY CAN DO BETTER!
Ginnean Roxbury, NJ
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love the delicate brush with my Mia 2 -5/21/2015 6:54:51 AM changed my skin care routine for good! love how my skin feels and looks I use my Mia with delicate brush and coconut oil! my trouble skin loves it!
LA1967 Roselle, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jane Iredale pencil sharpener -5/17/2015 6:11:09 AM The best I have ever used. Typically, with other sharpeners made for makeup pencils, the point is broken repeatedly when trying to sharpen. This one with one rotation, sharpened it to perfection!!! Feel like stocking up!!!
Alexia Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works for me! -5/9/2015 4:41:26 AM I have been to several dermatologists for my adult acne and rosacea only to be given harsh meds and oral antibiotics. Since using this product I have completely stopped the antibiotics. Have been using for about a month and my skin is greatly improved. Not a quick fix, it does take patience and a bit of diligence. I have faithfully been using it 3 times a day. I realize everyone's skin is different, but it works for me!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor