Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
shouldaknownbetter USA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ineffective and adverse effects -1/30/2014 10:12:36 PM I used the product as directed and found very little change in most of my pimples, only a few improved. I developed white spots in the areas where i used this product after a couple of weeks. it looks like i lost some pigment in these areas. I am unable to return this item since it has been over 30 days.
xoJane
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, easy to use, great for traveling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -1/30/2014 12:34:10 PM I love the Poutomatic! My lips are constantly dry and chapped during the winter months, but after using the Poutomatic, they feel smoother and more moisturized. Makes my lip stick and lip gloss look so much better! It's super easy to use, and I can take it with me anywhere - fits perfectly in my purse. I love the smell of the sugar scrub, too. I would recommend this product to everyone!
Flowerbomb California
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't live without it -1/27/2014 11:24:08 AM I hate that I love this tool so much! I used to use the little triangle sponges and thought everything was just fine. Never would I have spent $20 on a make up sponge... but I received this as a gift, and my application process is forever changed. I use less product, and my liquid make up looks flawless and smooth. I tried to go back to my regular sponges, but no way! I'm a beauty blender convert, and I've convinced a few others as well. Love this little thing! The only thing I don't like about it is how long it takes me to clean it... maybe 3-4 minutes for a complete clean. If you have purchased this and think it doesn't work, I urge you to watch an instructional video on you tube or something. I had a friend who thought this was just mediocore until I showed her how to use it properly. Its worth it!
Dakota1337 Mississippi
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My face feels anew! -1/25/2014 6:10:12 AM I've been using the Mia 2 for about 2 weeks. There is definitely a difference in my skin. I use less cleanser with the Mia 2. At this point I've only used one speed so the two speeds maybe over the top.
KathyD Friendswood, tx
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally! -1/17/2014 8:53:44 PM Ever since moving to a new house in a different state, I have not been able to comb through my hair after washing. The longer I rinsed, the worse it was. I looked into water softeners, but they were expensive. I saw this as an alternative and thought it was worth the money compared to $2000 for a house water softener. Best money ever spent. First time I used it I could tell the difference. Don't hesitate to buy!
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
like it! -1/13/2014 12:56:18 PM It works well for me. I have oily skin so clogged pores can be a problem. I noticed a difference right away in my skin using the deep cleanser and brush (with the Clarisonic), fewer clogged pores and very clean. I have used other cleansers and brush heads but this one worked particularly well. The mask is ok but nothing special. I gave the same set to my 23 year old niece and she loves it too.
Becky11 New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Three sizes! -1/12/2014 11:03:44 AM Great sharpener, love that there is a removable ring to accommodate larger makeup pencils. Blade is sharp and works very well!
Awilli8128 Tampa, fl
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it claims -1/12/2014 8:04:34 AM I am in my 40's and overall have good skin. Every month I get two annoying blemishes on my chin. I bought this product and started using it as sson as I felt them coming on. This month, no blemishes. I did not change any other step in my skincare regime. The Tanda prevented the blemishes from ever surfacing. Very easy to use and well worth the price.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -1/11/2014 12:15:57 PM I bought this for my sister for Xmas. She loves it. She has acne-prone skin, and with using it almost everyday, her skin has started to clear up. Great purchase!
leener
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -1/10/2014 3:11:58 AM I bought this for myself for Christmas this year after using my moms. I use this once a day and since then I have noticed that the peeling I typically get form my Retin-A micro in the winter is gone. My face feels so much smoother as well. I use it in the shower once a day and it is just plain wonderful. I recommend it to everyone!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor