Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Katydid NY, NY Pros: younger looking eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Impressed - 9/17/2013 4:05:40 PM I discovered BioBliss Anti-Wrinkle Eye Patches in August Vogue. These silver patches are loaded with hydrating hyaluronic acid and smoothing peptides that are delivered deeply into the skin with a really gentle micro-current from a tiny, sensation-free battery embedded in the patch. These patches are my new wrinkle reducing weapon! I am so impressed with the results! You can see an immediate eye area revitalization from re-hydration. The whole under eye area is smoother and I love the brighter skin tone! I've been using them for 3 weeks now, and see continuous improvement week over week with reduction in fine lines and crepiness. I wear the eye patches every Sunday during my favorite TV series to start the week looking my best!
jfrancesuk Chicago,IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best purchase ever! - 9/14/2013 6:01:18 AM I just love this product so much that I bought one for my sister who also loves it! I love it so much I bought the body version! I use it every day and I feel that it has really improved my skin. A must buy for all!
chlophia AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
T3 Luxe 2i - 9/7/2013 7:15:23 AM This dryer does not cut down on drying. Leaves your hair frizzy plus you have to continue to go over and over to get a decent blow dry. I have slighlty curly hair and not very thick at all. Im so unhappy and will buy the light solano instead.
Leenzo Tampa, Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great addition to skin care routine - 9/2/2013 6:40:26 AM I have really good skin so I wasn't expecting to see much of a difference, however, not only is my skin baby soft but I am seeing an increase in overall evenness and luminosity. A bit pricey but worth it for me.
AYWIL San Francisco, CA Pros: works when it works Cons: stops working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great But Doesn't Last Long - 8/28/2013 10:26:33 AM I purchased my Mia (white) approximately three years ago. I used it twice a day until recently where as I'm now using it once a day. due to the fact that I incorporated another product at night. My large pores have been greatly reduced and my skin is glowing. The problem is... My Clarasonic Mia stopped working within a few minutes after being plugged in over night after three years. I no longer can take it to the gym on trips, etc or use it if I forget to plug it in over night/not use it immediately after taking it off the charger. I thought it was just my particular product but I was told by someone at Skinstore that her Plus stopped working after three years as well. Should I purchase another one? Probably but I'm not happy.
sophy Lyon, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great products - 8/27/2013 4:37:30 PM I love all my clarisonic products. I use the clarisonic plus daily, morning and night on my face and the body brush several times a week. I purchased this after my clarisonic classic died. I like to use Cedaphil rather than the clarisonic cleansing products. I use the Aria sonic cleansing system at my Lake house whenever I am there. I also use the clarisonic opal daily - morning and night - along with the Anti-aging sea serum.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
hopeful, but so far not so good.. - 8/27/2013 5:55:58 AM So I was able to get two uses of this before t stopped working. Its really unfortunate because I love what It did. My skin was already looking better from just one uses. I'm contacting skin store for a replacement and I'm hoping I just got a defective model. For the price that I paid, I wish that this steamer was more reliable, but I do understand that sometimes you just have bad luck and get defective models. But until I get my replacement and works more than a few days, I'm going to have to say I'm disappointed.
MrsA Pros: travels well, sleek design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I'm loving this - 8/26/2013 6:02:00 AM I bought the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I was hooked immediately because of the way my skin looked & felt. I actually look forward to washing my face now. It feels like I'm really doing something good for myself twice a day. It only takes one minute...love that it can even be used in the shower. Will experiment with a few different cleansers but the machine itself is terrific. I've already purchased a Deep Pore Clarisonic Mia 2 for my husband. Great product.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: daily use Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Excellent hair brush - 8/23/2013 10:22:31 AM The only con I have about this brush is the steep price. But the quality of the brush is excellent. I use the brush nearly daily and it does help to maintain my hair's natural moisture by evenly distributing the oils from the scalp down to the ends. It is also very stimulating to the scalp, which I think in the long run will increase the health of my hair follicles, thereby helping to curb thinning hair that often comes with age.
NikkiD Pros: gentle, lightweight, beautiful design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally a good skin care product. - 8/22/2013 9:06:15 PM After months and months of shopping around trying to find a good price on a Clarisonic that wasn't a fake I finally found myself here. I was able to register on the Clarisonic website to know it was a real Clarisonic and it's working great so far (4 weeks into using it). My skin is clearer, smoother and less greasy already. I've been getting compliments on how my skin is even glowing. So happy I finally got mine :)
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL