Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Leeroy Raleigh, NC.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -1/7/2014 1:23:46 PM I got this for my husband. He uses it 3 times a week and believe it or not he really likes the clean feeling he gets after using. I have a Plus and have been telling him for years he needed to try one. He uses this with his Paula's Choice Products.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I am so happy I took the plunge! -1/6/2014 10:48:07 AM I have had my eye on this device for almost a year. Finally decided to go for it with skinstore 20% off. I am so glad I did. Watched the dvd first. Easy to use and used just once. Can't cait to try again next week!
somelady Boise, ID
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fastest shipping ever -1/4/2014 6:13:15 PM The product is great, just as expected and with the 20% discount it was cheaper than anywhere else but the big "to do" here is the shipping. My clarisonic shipped out the same day that it was ordered and at my door 2 days later. No joke!
Cleopatra Nashville
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: effective Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -1/4/2014 7:56:08 AM I've been using Clarisonic for years and have loved it until recently. The last normal brush I got was harder than in the past and almost hurt to use. I tried the sensitive brush and it wasn't much better. I had high hopes that the delicate brush would be perfect. It's a little better, but is still hurts a bit. They clean really well, but the experience isn't as nice and I wonder if it hurts my skin. I hope Clarisonic learns about this issue.
naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Worth It -12/29/2013 1:47:38 PM I have not seen any difference between regular face washing and use of this product. I plan to return it.
nycpolly new york
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -12/12/2013 6:54:42 AM i was on the fence with this one. i own every beauty device possible and i wasn't sure that i have room for anything else (especially since i already have the clarisonic mia and opal). my feet got so bad pre-winter that my pedi's weren't event helping with the dry skin so i decided that i would give it a try. within 3 uses my feet were back to normal and even better than they have been for a long time. i now use it once a week just to keep them in good shape. my husband even uses it!
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent for eye area! -11/23/2013 10:11:45 AM I purchased this for my combination skin and specifically to tackle the eye area and the area around my nose and lips. This is excellent--gentle yet effective. Highly recommended!
Bwise Missouri
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Opal Clarisonic -11/21/2013 9:09:16 AM I was Leary about getting the Opal after the negative reviews but did anyway thinking maybe it had been improved...first I must say CS at this site is Great!?..after using it for 4 weeks there was no improvement and the opal quit working/charging after a month....I also watched the video before using it...I would not waste my money on this product....clarisonic is suppose to have a good reputation but this product makes them look bad...
sonicka1 Slovakia, Europe
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: wonderful product, easy to use - only 60mins Cons: you have to buy new heads every 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely perfect -11/10/2013 12:31:13 AM I ordered Mia 2 after all those youtube videos that I've seen. Skin store is the only shop that ships to Europe, which I am very happy about. I immediately started using my Mia 2 just I got it from the customs. (we have to pay extra VAT for incoming orders). After first use I saw my skin glowing! Now I've been using my Mia 2 for 4 days and I can tell it works absolutely perfect on my dry skin. It balances it and leaves it smooth and hydrated. Even my moisturizer soaks in much more better. I also enjoy cute little samples! VERY HAPPY!
Taz10 Las Vegas, NV
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is my secret weapon -11/9/2013 7:52:05 AM I love Tanda Zap. Whenever I see a blemish coming up I start using it several times a day. By the next day is either gone or has shrink down a little, and after the second day, is gone. Sometimes, the blemish dissapears completely after the first day. I noticed that it depends on the frequency I use it. When I see a pimple come up, I might use it three times within an hour. Then another three times the next hour. Then I forget about it and use it again at night time. In the morning, is gone. I love it.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor