Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Terri16
Pros: works like it's supposed to
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Turned out to be a pretty good purchase -12/14/2015 11:47:18 AM Okay. It has taken me six months to be able to give an honest review. Yes, it's a hefty price tag, but so is other permanent hair removal processes. I primarily use the me smooth Hair Removal Device for facial hair removal. I have seen a major reduction of hair growing back. It very much takes longer for what's still there to grow back. The cartridge that produces the light is only at 50 percent six months later. That's pretty cool since I use it one to three times a week.
Memo KSA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fall in love -12/4/2015 4:09:22 AM Device is very wonderful and beautiful and I would recommend everyone I've done my skin became very soft skin like the kids loved it.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: feet eventually look good, products with the kit are great Cons: the tool itself is slow bass foot file, my bass foot file works better & faster
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -12/1/2015 12:04:38 PM I use the big Clarisonic in the shower woth the high speed brush and an exfoliant. I use the Mia for my face (be sure to plug it in every 2 days if you don 't piug it in frequently it dies permanently) (The same may be true for this exfoliator), It takes about 1/2 hour & they suggest you do this daily! Who has the time for that and all the other beauty regimens? I think Clarisonic should fix the exfoliator tool and send a free replacement.to customers who have at least one other product. I have purchased many Clarisonic @ Miss as gifts. This tool made me disAppointed with the company.,. I paid full price and would like the difference between that an $99 from the company
Huthcumber Orange County, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, effective, non-irritating, versatile, luxurious Cons: not owning one
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarasonic Replacement Brush -11/26/2015 3:25:48 AM I've been using Clarasonic for years. I've tried each variety from their replacement brush collection. I'm acne prone and in my early 30's; so I have quite the challenge. This is by far the most superior brush from the collection.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pulls Down & in! -11/25/2015 4:02:44 PM The worst face gadget ever! It does pull your skin downward & inward completely opposite up tightening & lifting.. I tried every which way to place this on my head.. Contacted the manufacturer & they ACTED like they never heard of this issue, according to the other review, that's a lie! I own the NuFace & Tria handhelds & they are great! Don't waste your time & money on this!
Syl07 Nj
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lov it. -11/19/2015 7:30:03 PM Great buy. Can't beat this price. Mia comes with 2 brushes, charger and sample of face wash, and as bonus use code to get free travel case. Beautiful color, works without problems and of course 20 % that you can't use anywhere else. So I got mine for 79.99 !!! Perfect Christmas deal for gift. I have been using mine for about 3 months, and it's perfect.
catylakeland Wilmington DE
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nicely balanced dryer -11/9/2015 3:04:08 PM I bought this for my gym bag as the gym's dryers create static. I have purchased other small travel dryers- this one may be a bit larger than the others- but it feels balanced and has a little more power than my extra small Babyliss, and it does dry my hair faster. Sure,I could have gotten another $30-40 dryer but they don't last long and this has a 2 year warranty. But, it is pricey.
wxyz Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: did not recieve what was advertised
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good product -11/6/2015 2:44:32 AM I bought this for a gift. I have one myself that I have been using for 2 years. The picture and discription showed it came with 2 cleaning products but it only came with one. I will not buy at skin store again.
ruby
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44
Pros: easy, quick, high quality, amazing curling, protective hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great iron, Great trio -11/4/2015 9:47:41 PM It is expensive so I was hesitated to purchase T3 Whirl Trio. but after using them once, I loved it. It is great iron ever! And it never harm my hair, very quick to make curl and very easy to use. The glove and small mat are excellent to use with curling every time. I am using the T3 hair dryer, too. It is great!
Lab1 Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product! -10/21/2015 12:06:14 PM I first experienced a Clarisonic product at a a very high-end spa. I figured if they were using it, then I should have one at home! My skin is smoother, softer than I can remember. Love it!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor