PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Skin Care reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

boricua Miami, fl Cons: it pulls down on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not suitable for thin face - 12/18/2014 5:54:07 AM I have a thin face/small jaw line and this apparatus pulls down on my face so much that it pulls my eyes and ears in a downward position. Contacted the manufacturer but they kept saying it has to be tight not to fall off face, but this is not about being tight, is about pulling down so much it feels that the skin will stretch downwards
VanillaPandan Barcelona, Spain Pros: gentle, smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great brush for winter beaten skin - 12/14/2014 2:35:24 PM My skin feels especially raw and dry during winter months, therefore I'm being very delicate whilst cleaning my face. This brush is gentle enough: soft bristles and nice gliding feeling. It suits me even better than the Sensitive brush head but because the bristles are longer, it tickles my nose! :) I like to use it as part of my evening double-cleansing routine (which I do only when I've applied full makeup on, ie. CC cream/ foundation). First, I would dissolve my makeup with an oily makeup remover. Then, I would finish off with a creamy cleanser, using the Clarisonic. Last, toner and night serum. This leaves my skin smooth and bouncy, not squeaky at all. I would recommend the Cashmere brush to Clarisonic beginners!
geetee Plymouth, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Product - 12/13/2014 8:35:04 PM My face has never felt so clean and refreshed. After using this product just one time, my face took on a tight and glowing look. It reminded me of when I was in high school and I'm 65 years old. Thank you Skin Store for this wonderful deal !
UpNorth8 Minnesota
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This is the one! - 12/12/2014 12:25:44 PM I have used several Clarisonic brush heads: Cashmere, Delicate, Sensitive, Deep Pore, and now finally Sonic Radiance. Cashmere was too soft, but I would think its an excellent brush for anyone with the most sensitive, delicate skin. Delicate and Deep Pore, in my use, felt like the same brush, great brushes both of them, but I wanted something that was still a bit gentler. Sonic is in between Cashmere and Delicate in terms of softness. This Sonic Radiance brush is perfect for my sensitive skin, its the brush I was looking for as it removes all my makeup and there is NO irritation afterwards. I also tend to rub a bar of gentle soap on the bristles after using it, rinse thoroughly, shake out the excess water and dry it with a towel. I do this with all my brush heads and they last over 3 months easy. I've used this new brush head for several weeks and I'm very satisfied.
lilubabyzz Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i love this! BUT! - 12/10/2014 2:56:36 PM Love this product but it broke on me! I was so mad coz this is expensive!. I can only use it 2 times after charging it to full charge. Coz it saying i need to recharge it again!
FreshFaceA Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Purchase of My Life (Seriously). - 12/5/2014 4:26:48 PM Ive been using the Dr. Gross' Steaming Solution machine twice a week for approximately one month. I've not only seen a difference in the texture of my skin, but my adult acne has also cleared up significantly. Rather than spending $300 bucks at the spa this month on an oygen infused facial... I've been having the BEST spa-like experience right from the comforts of my home ! Follow up with some Hydrating B5 Gel and C E Ferulic Antioxidant by SkinCeuticals and you will have the most amazing glow ! Please purchase this steaming machine ! You will not regret it ! Your skin will Thank You :))
enna3268 Mass
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 12/2/2014 7:25:35 PM Bought this to use before my wedding. Made my skin look great. Fresh and dewy well hydrated. I love it.
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, effective, soft Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really nice brush head - 11/23/2014 10:52:13 AM I've been using a Clarisonic for a number of years and tried various brush heads, and I really like this new one. It's soft and gentle but cleans effectively without irritating my skin. I haven't used it long enough to see results as far as increasing "radiance" but the feel of the brush is enough to make it a "regular" for my skin care regimen.
sierra
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works - 11/23/2014 10:25:02 AM I have had mine for 2 years. I am 44. The catch, for me anyway is I have to use it nearly daily for results. It takes about 20 minutes. If I skip a few days I have to start all over. It keeps my skin plumped and wrinkles are definately diminished when I use the device daily. I purchased it as a botox alternative. It is really high quality so I feel it is a great value when you compare to cosmetic proceedures.
mrsglam New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I am in love! - 11/15/2014 8:32:45 AM Here I was thinking of surgery.I am so glad I decided to research and find a better alternative.I only been using this tool for two weeks and I can see the change on my face.I look younger,rested,firmer. My skin glows and it looks healthy.Is so easy to use. I can't wait to see the results after 30,60 and 90 days.I found what I been looking for and it works! Thank you,thank you,thank you!....thank you!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL