LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
next
Cliantha New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: very gentle, one charge last for months, no more brush replacement Cons: doesn't foam as much as the brush
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new favorite tool -4/18/2016 3:11:13 PM I was skeptical about this device at first, but after 3 years of clarisonic I just wanted to try something new. So glad I did! I had been using it almost everyday for 3 months, and twice a week I go back to my Mia2 and cleansing oil for a deeper clean and exfoliation, since Luna cannot be used with an oil product. This new routine has been working great. My work often require long trips(10 days+) and one less charging wire to bring is just perfect!
ZHAA NYC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product, excellenct service. -2/21/2016 9:20:46 PM I am a return buyer for the brush. I know they are great. Besides, I am pleased by SkinStore's quick response of a missing delivery. Customer service is very hands-on. They dispatched a new package right after my claim. I will recommend SkinStore.
ychocolate KY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -1/31/2016 7:44:40 AM My face felt softer after just one use. I love the idea that I'm thoroughly cleaning my face, and I especially I love my new especially soft face.
Ohany2 Orlando, fl
productJunkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Decent exfoliator -1/29/2016 3:20:57 AM This device is decent. It's not fantastic and doesn't compare to professional Microderm but does work and does exfoliate. The price is good and wasn't a huge investment which is why I gave it a try. You need other tips as the one that comes with it doesn't really work on your nose. You have to sit next to an outlet to use this and the button that turns it on is right in way when using this so it gets accidentally turned off quite a few times throughout the treatment.
YSails NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: better than ever!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarisonic yet -1/28/2016 7:09:31 AM Using the Clarisonic has made a huge difference in my skin. NO ONE ever guesses my age. My driver's license photo from 10 years ago looks much older than my current one. I have used Clarisonic Cleansing systems for a number of years, so this is not my first one. I LOVE the new Smart Profile. The Smart system that changes time and strength of cleansing for each part of the face is GREAT! The new handle is also very ergonomic. The charger is much more convenient to use. So glad I decided to go with the Smart Profile this time.
mountaincur Jacksonville, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, prorated cost not that expensive, improves facial skin appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Big Fan!! -1/8/2016 8:24:28 AM I've been using my Mia Clairsonic for over 4 years now. It was recommended to my by my sister, who is the make-up/skincare expert in the family. I am 70 yrs old now and will stop using my clairsonic when they pry it from my cold dead hands!! I bought this Mia Clairsonic for my sister-in-law for her birthday in December. She had never used one and is over 50 now. She told me a couple of weeks after receiving it that she loves it and will definitely keep using it. I love getting 20% off from the skinstore + no shipping charges and no tax. Win, win, win!! (I started using the cashmere clairsonic brush last year as I neared the age of 70.)
Bkstunner Brooklyn
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love clarisonic -1/1/2016 1:25:09 PM Loved my clarisonic so much I purchased this one for my boyfriend. He loves it too and skinstore has amazing customer service!
LM59 MD
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -12/28/2015 11:09:36 PM I bought this for a gift after my daughter-in-law expressed interest in my daughter's Mia2. It was a great price and she was very excited to get it. She couldn't wait to go home, use it , and get beautiful, smooth skin!
Terri16
Pros: works like it's supposed to
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Turned out to be a pretty good purchase -12/14/2015 11:47:18 AM Okay. It has taken me six months to be able to give an honest review. Yes, it's a hefty price tag, but so is other permanent hair removal processes. I primarily use the me smooth Hair Removal Device for facial hair removal. I have seen a major reduction of hair growing back. It very much takes longer for what's still there to grow back. The cartridge that produces the light is only at 50 percent six months later. That's pretty cool since I use it one to three times a week.
Memo KSA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fall in love -12/4/2015 4:09:22 AM Device is very wonderful and beautiful and I would recommend everyone I've done my skin became very soft skin like the kids loved it.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor