Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Leeroy Raleigh, NC.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful - 1/7/2014 1:23:46 PM I got this for my husband. He uses it 3 times a week and believe it or not he really likes the clean feeling he gets after using. I have a Plus and have been telling him for years he needed to try one. He uses this with his Paula's Choice Products.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I am so happy I took the plunge! - 1/6/2014 10:48:07 AM I have had my eye on this device for almost a year. Finally decided to go for it with skinstore 20% off. I am so glad I did. Watched the dvd first. Easy to use and used just once. Can't cait to try again next week!
ChefMissy California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase I've Made! - 1/4/2014 9:44:47 PM I have been wanting a Clarisonic for years, and I was finally able to purchase one and it was the smartest thing I have done. Since starting puberty, I always had acne paired with oily skin and have tried so many different products. I have been using the Mia2 for about a week now, and my skin is 10xs better than before. I am aware that your face goes through a "purge" when just beginning but I have not experienced it yet. My face has cleared up, it is so much smoother, and my pores are already looking cleaner/ smaller. It was hard getting used to the Ttimer but I realized that your face only needs 1 minute with this machine. I recommend this to everyone, especially if you are acne prone like me. This really is the BEST PURCHASE EVER!!! Enjoy your Clarisonic, I know that I am!
somelady Boise, ID
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fastest shipping ever - 1/4/2014 6:13:15 PM The product is great, just as expected and with the 20% discount it was cheaper than anywhere else but the big "to do" here is the shipping. My clarisonic shipped out the same day that it was ordered and at my door 2 days later. No joke!
Cleopatra Nashville Pros: effective Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Disappointed - 1/4/2014 7:56:08 AM I've been using Clarisonic for years and have loved it until recently. The last normal brush I got was harder than in the past and almost hurt to use. I tried the sensitive brush and it wasn't much better. I had high hopes that the delicate brush would be perfect. It's a little better, but is still hurts a bit. They clean really well, but the experience isn't as nice and I wonder if it hurts my skin. I hope Clarisonic learns about this issue.
Jewels08 Atlanta, Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Excellent Purchase! - 1/3/2014 7:04:04 AM If you are on the fence about this - let me close the deal for you! This is seriously AMAZING! My face feels so soft and clean, and my skin is glowing after just one use! I know it is kind of pricey, but think of what you would spend on a facial at the spa. Really, this is an investment. It's like a mini-microdermabrasion facial at home in 60 seconds.
naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not Worth It - 12/29/2013 1:47:38 PM I have not seen any difference between regular face washing and use of this product. I plan to return it.
Kaci NC Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wrinkle Dimmer - 12/27/2013 8:52:25 PM I like to use these pads before I go to a special event. If you leave them on for a while, over an hour or longer if possible, the effect is better and your wrinkles are quite a bit softened; and your skin's appearance is definitely enhanced.
Genie Southeast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Had to Return - 12/21/2013 12:02:59 PM I only used this twice and I really, really could tell a difference with lifted firmer skin especially around my mouth (marionette lines) and jowls, however, the area really broke out in what I think was contact dermatitis. I believe the reaction was to the two metal balls on the device as I am very allergic to nickel rather than to the gel, so I had to return it. I wish it was hypoallergenic as I would have kept it otherwise -- even though it was very time consuming and would be difficult to devote the time needed daily.
nycpolly new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love it! - 12/12/2013 6:54:42 AM i was on the fence with this one. i own every beauty device possible and i wasn't sure that i have room for anything else (especially since i already have the clarisonic mia and opal). my feet got so bad pre-winter that my pedi's weren't event helping with the dry skin so i decided that i would give it a try. within 3 uses my feet were back to normal and even better than they have been for a long time. i now use it once a week just to keep them in good shape. my husband even uses it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL