Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Citrix :

Topix Citrix Reviews

Topix Citrix reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

The biggest enemy of beautiful skin is exposure to the sun. When skin is exposed to the sun’s rays, damaging free radicals form that break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its firmness and resistance to wrinkles. Topix Pharmaceuticals has developed a skin care system that effectively targets damaging free radicals with the skin-rejuvenating power of vitamin C. Vitamin C is a natural antioxidant vitamin that protects and rejuvenates skin while increasing its ability to form collagen. In Topix Citrix CRS 20% Serum with Growth Factor, vitamin C works synergistically with a special growth factor called growth factor TGF- beta-1 that directly stimulates collagen production. It’s clinically proven to reduce facial lines and wrinkles. The best way to protect skin from aging is to wear sun protection. Topix Citrix Antioxidant SunScreen SPF 30 offers high-level, broad-spectrum protection against the sun’s damaging rays. At the same time, it infuses skin with skin-protective antioxidants including green tea, coenzyme-q10 and antioxidant vitamins. Find out what customers are saying about this line of anti-aging products by visiting the Topix Citrix Reviews page.

Begin by familiarizing yourself with the products, and explore the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Topix Citrix Reviews page where other customers share their personal experiences with the product line. The Topix Citrix Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

captain Perrysburg, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not necessary for daily use - 7/29/2014 7:55:51 PM According to a popular dermatologist's blog, Citrix CRX is best used every four days in the morning for best sun protection and not mixing with any glycolic acid products. It's affects last that long even after cleansing your face. So yes, it's very expensive, but it should last a long time...one pump only. Additionally, it's airtight packaging keeps it fresh. I like the tingle too, makes me feel like there is something in it!
Rubeslippr Maine Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Perfect Facial Cleansing Pad - 4/21/2014 7:37:45 AM Placed a large order and received these as a free sample. These pads have a light citrus scent and are the perfect cleansing pad to use when your in a hurry, after a workout, or when your just too tired for the nighttime cleansing routine. Leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed, and doesn't dry it out. I will order again, though I do feel it's a bit pricey.
Lmblue Columbus, OH Cons: harsh/abrasive, chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what I had hoped - 2/4/2014 9:55:55 AM I so wanted to like this product since I trust the Citrix brand. It leaves a chalky, matte finish on my skin and stings badly when I apply it. I will stay with Neocutis Biorestorative serum.
teargtts Monroe, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Would never give up this product - 6/2/2013 7:22:52 PM I am 44 years old and before my forties, I worshipped the sun and tanner beds and never took good care of my skin. When I hit 40 and started seeing some results of sun damage, I did some researching on the latest products and how to care for aging skin. I basically use a peptide product, retinol, and vitamin C and also a good moisturizer. After trying multiple vitamin C products, I fell in love with this one. It has the feel of shaving lotion and glides over the skin with a very little amount. It absorbs instantly and does not leave a sticky feeling like some of the serums that I have used. My daughter and I had outdoor pictures taken together, and I received so many compliments on how I looked as young as my daughter and on that particular day, I was not wearing any makeup. Even my daughter asked what I was doing differently, or what kind of makeup was I using. Because of the cost, I would not endorse a product that I was not truly impressed with, but if I had to give up some of my skin care products, this would be the last one I would give up. I use the product once a day, usually right after cleansing at night before my other products and it works well with retinol and peptides. It is truly one of the hottest products in anti aging skin care, and has removed all of my dark spots from over sun exposure and my face has even-out all over. Many people have asked how I know that it is the result of this product verses the creams with retinol and peptides, and it is because I did not start using all of the skin products all at once. My skin type is sensitive, and therefore, I had to introduce one product at a time. Although the creams with peptides and retinol worked well, I still had problems with my sun spots and dark blemishes that were permanent for the past four years. These spots started to disappear about three weeks of using this product. I now take very good care of my skin, and use sunscreen before going out into the sun. Overall, I think that Topix Citrix is well worth the money (although I would not complain if it were cheaper :-) ) and last's about a month if you use it once daily. I have been using it for a month, and have another bottle on its way.
ThickSkinned South Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love these wipes! - 4/7/2012 2:06:48 PM I am a group fitness instructor and use these after a class. They do not make my face breakout as many products do.
krassiva chicago Pros: lightweight Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dissapointed - 9/21/2011 9:33:26 AM This product has an impressive formula and the price is pretty good. But I was expecting a cream (as it states on the bottle), instead is this watery lotion that runs down your finger so fast and is hard to control how much to squirt out , so you end up using it all over the face, and I don't like the feeling of it after.
QuestForPerfection Los Angeles Pros: lightweight, can layer with other products, amazing natural glow, best vitamin c product available, noticeable results Cons: slightly weird smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Looking Radiant Even When Tired! - 6/22/2011 5:06:54 PM Amazing product, amazing results! I used to be loyal to Kate Somerville's Total Vitamin serum, decided to switch to this after reading reviews. Am shocked at how radiant my skin looks! I haven't been getting enough sleep lately and my skin just glows!! My skin is more smooth and more firm--I will never go without this! I do have acne-prone skin, but this doesn't break me out. I did experience some tiny pimples and slight normal Vitamin C reaction when I first starting using it, but nothing embarrasing. I use morning and night, under my moisturizers. Well worth seeing the results after 5 days! Effects just keep getting better! Can't say enough amazing things about this product, makes me look like I eat right, sleep right, and am happy! lol
Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Eye Cream - 11/23/2010 9:05:25 PM i am 35 and have just started to notice that I really might need some help around the eyes with crows feet. I tried a few other brands and saw absolutely no difference. This cream has definitely made the greatest difference in the appearance of fine lines.
Sega San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great post-workout! - 8/20/2010 8:27:46 AM I used to carry these along with me in my workout bag because I was prone to breakout on my face, chest and upper back, and I think this was because I was not showering immediately after working out at the gym. These really helped prevent those breakouts. They are also pretty gentle, so you can alternate them with heavier-strength glycolic pads since these don't contain glycolics.
NG10 MA Pros: gentle, cleans oily skin well, potent antioxidants
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing - 6/18/2010 5:33:08 AM This is my new love. I have used other cleansing pads, but this does so much more. This is really effective, even on oily skin, and is so gentle. I love the fact that it contains no alcohol and has vitamin c in the form of l-ascorbic acid, which is very potent. I fully intend to repurchase.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With over 20 years’ experience developing advanced skin care treatment products for physicians, Topix Citrix understands skin. Citrix products use a special patented technology to deliver vitamin C, as L-ascorbic acid, into the deeper layers of skin where it can exert its anti-aging benefits. Because vitamin C is an unstable molecule, it loses its effectiveness before it penetrates the skin. The new Polymer Matrix Technology developed by Citrix overcomes this limitation so you’re assured of getting the full benefits vitamin C offers for skin rejuvenation. Plus, you get the benefits of the other clinically-proven antioxidants included in the products. It’s advanced anti-aging skin care that delivers. Find out what others are saying about this line of products by visiting the Topix Citrix Reviews page. Here, other customers discuss their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Citrix line, click on the Topix Citrix Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products, please return and leave Topix Citrix Reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping others make the best product selections for their own skin care needs.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL