Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Citrix :

Topix Citrix Reviews

Topix Citrix reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The biggest enemy of beautiful skin is exposure to the sun. When skin is exposed to the sun’s rays, damaging free radicals form that break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its firmness and resistance to wrinkles. Topix Pharmaceuticals has developed a skin care system that effectively targets damaging free radicals with the skin-rejuvenating power of vitamin C. Vitamin C is a natural antioxidant vitamin that protects and rejuvenates skin while increasing its ability to form collagen. In Topix Citrix CRS 20% Serum with Growth Factor, vitamin C works synergistically with a special growth factor called growth factor TGF- beta-1 that directly stimulates collagen production. It’s clinically proven to reduce facial lines and wrinkles. The best way to protect skin from aging is to wear sun protection. Topix Citrix Antioxidant SunScreen SPF 30 offers high-level, broad-spectrum protection against the sun’s damaging rays. At the same time, it infuses skin with skin-protective antioxidants including green tea, coenzyme-q10 and antioxidant vitamins. Find out what customers are saying about this line of anti-aging products by visiting the Topix Citrix Reviews page.

Begin by familiarizing yourself with the products, and explore the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Topix Citrix Reviews page where other customers share their personal experiences with the product line. The Topix Citrix Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Lmblue Columbus, OH Cons: harsh/abrasive, chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what I had hoped - 2/4/2014 9:55:55 AM I so wanted to like this product since I trust the Citrix brand. It leaves a chalky, matte finish on my skin and stings badly when I apply it. I will stay with Neocutis Biorestorative serum.
ThickSkinned South Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love these wipes! - 4/7/2012 2:06:48 PM I am a group fitness instructor and use these after a class. They do not make my face breakout as many products do.
krassiva chicago Pros: lightweight Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dissapointed - 9/21/2011 9:33:26 AM This product has an impressive formula and the price is pretty good. But I was expecting a cream (as it states on the bottle), instead is this watery lotion that runs down your finger so fast and is hard to control how much to squirt out , so you end up using it all over the face, and I don't like the feeling of it after.
Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Eye Cream - 11/23/2010 9:05:25 PM i am 35 and have just started to notice that I really might need some help around the eyes with crows feet. I tried a few other brands and saw absolutely no difference. This cream has definitely made the greatest difference in the appearance of fine lines.
Jesah Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Cleanser I've Ever Had - 10/30/2010 10:36:40 AM I have been using this cleanser for almost two years now and it is the best I've ever had. I have sensitive skin, rosacea, and acne. I find that this cleanser cleans my skin without stripping it, but it doesn't leave a film like many of the cleansers for sensitive skin do. I love it!
Sega San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great post-workout! - 8/20/2010 8:27:46 AM I used to carry these along with me in my workout bag because I was prone to breakout on my face, chest and upper back, and I think this was because I was not showering immediately after working out at the gym. These really helped prevent those breakouts. They are also pretty gentle, so you can alternate them with heavier-strength glycolic pads since these don't contain glycolics.
NG10 MA Pros: gentle, cleans oily skin well, potent antioxidants
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing - 6/18/2010 5:33:08 AM This is my new love. I have used other cleansing pads, but this does so much more. This is really effective, even on oily skin, and is so gentle. I love the fact that it contains no alcohol and has vitamin c in the form of l-ascorbic acid, which is very potent. I fully intend to repurchase.
cathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no sun; no breakouts - 7/18/2008 4:46:38 AM Although I find this a little expensive, it really protects from sun, and I haven't had a single pimple or other reaction like I have had with chemical sunscreens. The whiteness fades quickly and is not an issue. I have also seen a slight reduction in the crepe-iness of my skin, and since this is the only product I use religiously, it must be this. I am 42, and will continue to "treat" myself to this.
Tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good for beginners - 7/8/2008 11:29:07 PM I can recommend this product,it is not too thick or thin ~ just right ! But I would say it is a good cream for beginners,I need a more firming product with my 43 years....
Vickie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loved it - 11/11/2007 12:40:14 PM This product really improves lines and wrinkles. It is amazing. I just wish it lasted longer for the price. Caution do not use under eyes. Will make eyes puffy.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With over 20 years’ experience developing advanced skin care treatment products for physicians, Topix Citrix understands skin. Citrix products use a special patented technology to deliver vitamin C, as L-ascorbic acid, into the deeper layers of skin where it can exert its anti-aging benefits. Because vitamin C is an unstable molecule, it loses its effectiveness before it penetrates the skin. The new Polymer Matrix Technology developed by Citrix overcomes this limitation so you’re assured of getting the full benefits vitamin C offers for skin rejuvenation. Plus, you get the benefits of the other clinically-proven antioxidants included in the products. It’s advanced anti-aging skin care that delivers. Find out what others are saying about this line of products by visiting the Topix Citrix Reviews page. Here, other customers discuss their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Citrix line, click on the Topix Citrix Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products, please return and leave Topix Citrix Reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping others make the best product selections for their own skin care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL