Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL » Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL »

Topix Citrix reviews

The biggest enemy of beautiful skin is exposure to the sun. When skin is exposed to the sun’s rays, damaging free radicals form that break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its firmness and resistance to wrinkles. Topix Pharmaceuticals has developed a skin care system that effectively targets damaging free radicals with the skin-rejuvenating power of vitamin C. Vitamin C is a natural antioxidant vitamin that protects and rejuvenates skin while increasing its ability to form collagen. In Topix Citrix CRS 20% Serum with Growth Factor, vitamin C works synergistically with a special growth factor called growth factor TGF- beta-1 that directly stimulates collagen production. It’s clinically proven to reduce facial lines and wrinkles. The best way to protect skin from aging is to wear sun protection. Topix Citrix Antioxidant SunScreen SPF 30 offers high-level, broad-spectrum protection against the sun’s damaging rays. At the same time, it infuses skin with skin-protective antioxidants including green tea, coenzyme-q10 and antioxidant vitamins. Find out what customers are saying about this line of anti-aging products by visiting the Topix Citrix Reviews page.

Begin by familiarizing yourself with the products, and explore the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Topix Citrix Reviews page where other customers share their personal experiences with the product line. The Topix Citrix Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved it -11/11/2007 12:40:14 PM This product really improves lines and wrinkles. It is amazing. I just wish it lasted longer for the price. Caution do not use under eyes. Will make eyes puffy.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved It -4/20/2005 4:12:27 PM This is the best sunscreen I've ever used! Not greasy, very light. Recommended by my dermatologist. I highly recommend it for people with acne prone skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fabulous -8/5/2005 6:09:58 AM This is the best facial sunscreen I have ever used. It makes my skin radiant, and I don't even need makeup when I use it. I look healthy, my complexion looks even, too!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Daily Sunscreen -2/28/2007 10:54:07 AM Nice texture for my combo skin. Not greasy; not dry. It leaves a little white cast but not too obvious. Very good for daily use.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no sun; no breakouts -7/18/2008 4:46:38 AM Although I find this a little expensive, it really protects from sun, and I haven't had a single pimple or other reaction like I have had with chemical sunscreens. The whiteness fades quickly and is not an issue. I have also seen a slight reduction in the crepe-iness of my skin, and since this is the only product I use religiously, it must be this. I am 42, and will continue to "treat" myself to this.
Rubeslippr Maine
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Facial Cleansing Pad -4/21/2014 7:37:45 AM Placed a large order and received these as a free sample. These pads have a light citrus scent and are the perfect cleansing pad to use when your in a hurry, after a workout, or when your just too tired for the nighttime cleansing routine. Leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed, and doesn't dry it out. I will order again, though I do feel it's a bit pricey.
ThickSkinned South
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these wipes! -4/7/2012 2:06:48 PM I am a group fitness instructor and use these after a class. They do not make my face breakout as many products do.
Sega San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great post-workout! -8/20/2010 8:27:46 AM I used to carry these along with me in my workout bag because I was prone to breakout on my face, chest and upper back, and I think this was because I was not showering immediately after working out at the gym. These really helped prevent those breakouts. They are also pretty gentle, so you can alternate them with heavier-strength glycolic pads since these don't contain glycolics.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Radiant! -9/21/2005 4:43:04 AM These pads, if used on a daily basis as recommended will give your skin a radiant glow and smooth appearance. I love and highly recommend this product.
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, cleans oily skin well, potent antioxidants
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -6/18/2010 5:33:08 AM This is my new love. I have used other cleansing pads, but this does so much more. This is really effective, even on oily skin, and is so gentle. I love the fact that it contains no alcohol and has vitamin c in the form of l-ascorbic acid, which is very potent. I fully intend to repurchase.
Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With over 20 years’ experience developing advanced skin care treatment products for physicians, Topix Citrix understands skin. Citrix products use a special patented technology to deliver vitamin C, as L-ascorbic acid, into the deeper layers of skin where it can exert its anti-aging benefits. Because vitamin C is an unstable molecule, it loses its effectiveness before it penetrates the skin. The new Polymer Matrix Technology developed by Citrix overcomes this limitation so you’re assured of getting the full benefits vitamin C offers for skin rejuvenation. Plus, you get the benefits of the other clinically-proven antioxidants included in the products. It’s advanced anti-aging skin care that delivers. Find out what others are saying about this line of products by visiting the Topix Citrix Reviews page. Here, other customers discuss their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Citrix line, click on the Topix Citrix Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products, please return and leave Topix Citrix Reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping others make the best product selections for their own skin care needs.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor