Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Topix Cleansers reviews

Not too long ago, you headed to the local store to stock up on beauty and skin care products, perhaps asking a sales associate questions or even sampling the products before you buy. Now, with the explosion of online shopping, you can choose the skin care products you need from the comfort of your home, and they will appear on your doorstep days later. While the convenience of online shopping is unmatched, shopping has lost that personal touch. However, online shopping doesn’t have to be so impersonal. You can connect with other shoppers on the Topix Cleansers Reviews Page.

Serving as a forum for current and potential Topix customers to share their experiences, Topix Cleansers Reviews give you the opportunity to research the product before you buy. Imagine that these reviews replace the question-and-answer session with the sales associate. Now, you can tap into a network of customers who provide honest, descriptive reviews about their experience with these products. Reading Topix Cleansers Reviews allows you to evaluate the products before you buy them. As a well-informed consumer, you’ll make a smart choice when it comes to your daily cleanser.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Emily F.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff! -1/16/2006 6:29:29 PM I have really sensitive skin and really have a difficult time finding anything I can use. I love this cleanser because it makes my face feel clean, but it doesn't irritate at all. It leaves my skin really soft and soothed. This was such a great find for me, I highly recommend it.
tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best cleanser -4/6/2006 7:14:14 AM i've tried many cleansers, this cleanser doesn't dry your skin out or make your skin super oily. It keeps your skin balanced and blemish free.
laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very nice -12/28/2006 1:34:01 PM There isn't a lather, so I didn't like using it on my body. I love it on my face though. The wash is creamy and my skin did not get tight and dry after using it. Knowing the cleanser is full of antioxidants also gives me a mental boost.
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favorite! -11/15/2007 5:35:09 AM I tried this cleanser after seeing a recommendation for my skintype in Dr. Baumann's book "The Skintype Solution." I have dry skin, with freckles and pigmentation from past pimples and am 20 years old and am still prone to the occasional pimple. This cleanser was soft so it did not dry me out. As an experiment only, i washed my face with this and did not moisturizer. This is the only cleanser I have ever used that allowed me to do that without that tight feeling!!! amazing! It removes my makeup decently with enough rinsing, keeps my skin clean and smooth, doesn't dry me out and best of all, it doesn't cause zits. I will continue to purchase this as long as they carry it!
Kimberly Reese
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works great -6/29/2007 9:20:57 AM Really reduced the oilness of my skin, but will "bleach" the color off towels. Suggest using towel/washcloth for the product that you don't use elsewhere.
Rubeslippr Maine
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Facial Cleansing Pad -4/21/2014 7:37:45 AM Placed a large order and received these as a free sample. These pads have a light citrus scent and are the perfect cleansing pad to use when your in a hurry, after a workout, or when your just too tired for the nighttime cleansing routine. Leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed, and doesn't dry it out. I will order again, though I do feel it's a bit pricey.
ThickSkinned South
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these wipes! -4/7/2012 2:06:48 PM I am a group fitness instructor and use these after a class. They do not make my face breakout as many products do.
Sega San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great post-workout! -8/20/2010 8:27:46 AM I used to carry these along with me in my workout bag because I was prone to breakout on my face, chest and upper back, and I think this was because I was not showering immediately after working out at the gym. These really helped prevent those breakouts. They are also pretty gentle, so you can alternate them with heavier-strength glycolic pads since these don't contain glycolics.
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Radiant! -9/21/2005 4:43:04 AM These pads, if used on a daily basis as recommended will give your skin a radiant glow and smooth appearance. I love and highly recommend this product.
NG10 MA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, cleans oily skin well, potent antioxidants
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -6/18/2010 5:33:08 AM This is my new love. I have used other cleansing pads, but this does so much more. This is really effective, even on oily skin, and is so gentle. I love the fact that it contains no alcohol and has vitamin c in the form of l-ascorbic acid, which is very potent. I fully intend to repurchase.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Current Topix customers are the ones who help the Topix Cleansers Reviews Page thrive. Without your insight, other customers cannot benefit from this helpful resource. So, take some time to write about your experience with Topix Cleansers. The information you include in your review is up to you. There’s no word count you need to meet, so you can write as succinct or detailed a review as you please.

Before you write Topix Cleansers Reviews, think back to the information you wanted when you were shopping for cleansers. Most potential customers want to know about results, so include detailed information in your review about how Topix Cleansers changed your skin. Did the product live up to expectations? Did you notice clearer, healthier skin? Did you experience any unexpected effects, and if so, what were they? Would you use the product again or recommend it to readers? Answering these questions—and more—helps you create useful Topix Cleansers Reviews.

In addition to providing your review, you can rate Topix Cleansers from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list a few pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases. By providing some demographic information about yourself, including your age group, gender, and skin type, you give your readers some insight into the person behind the review. Create thorough, detailed Topix Cleansers Reviews by including this information about the product. Your effort will help potential customers decide whether these products are suitable for their skin care needs and lifestyle.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor