Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Cleansers :

Topix Cleansers Reviews

Topix Cleansers reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Not too long ago, you headed to the local store to stock up on beauty and skin care products, perhaps asking a sales associate questions or even sampling the products before you buy. Now, with the explosion of online shopping, you can choose the skin care products you need from the comfort of your home, and they will appear on your doorstep days later. While the convenience of online shopping is unmatched, shopping has lost that personal touch. However, online shopping doesn’t have to be so impersonal. You can connect with other shoppers on the Topix Cleansers Reviews Page.

Serving as a forum for current and potential Topix customers to share their experiences, Topix Cleansers Reviews give you the opportunity to research the product before you buy. Imagine that these reviews replace the question-and-answer session with the sales associate. Now, you can tap into a network of customers who provide honest, descriptive reviews about their experience with these products. Reading Topix Cleansers Reviews allows you to evaluate the products before you buy them. As a well-informed consumer, you’ll make a smart choice when it comes to your daily cleanser.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Rubeslippr Maine Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Perfect Facial Cleansing Pad - 4/21/2014 7:37:45 AM Placed a large order and received these as a free sample. These pads have a light citrus scent and are the perfect cleansing pad to use when your in a hurry, after a workout, or when your just too tired for the nighttime cleansing routine. Leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed, and doesn't dry it out. I will order again, though I do feel it's a bit pricey.
GALori Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Will Reorder - 8/14/2013 3:21:41 AM I love this cleanser. I have been trying several brands recently and this cleanser is the best I have found for my 48 year old combination skin. Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I use it with my clarisonic and it is amazing. I felt a positive difference in my skin from the very first time I used it. If you are searching for a glycolic cleanser like I was .... I would recommend you give this one a try.
dvdlpznyc New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Cleanser - 1/25/2013 9:08:27 AM I've been dealing with "ingrown hairs" forever. Shaving is the bane of my existence, because my beard is thick and I have to shave twice a day just to look "professional," and then I get swollen irritated blemishes all over my face -- and no matter what Shaving Cream/Gel I use, and no matter what Toner/Aftershave I use -- this persistent problem is always right there waiting to wreak havoc on my life. Going to the dermatologist, I was given all sorts of stinky sulfur face washes, retin a, steroids, peroxides, etc -- and other than making my wallet empty and my face stinky, there were no results. This stuff is like a dream come true. (1) There is virtually no fragrance, which I love, because getting a headache is a miserable exchange. (2) The product is thick, so that it does not leak into your eyes and nose and mouth and ears. (3) It's strong enough so that if you use it on your beard and on your forehead you're not just pushing around dirt and spreading bacteria/blemishes. (4) Because it is such a great exfoliant and because it is such an effective blemish fighter, my skin is so much more even and light! I really love this stuff, and I use it every morning in the shower without ever getting dried-out. Followed by the Topix Gly10 Sal2 pads (which can basically be used as an aftershave/toner!), the results are, honestly, consistently excellent!
Janery Pittsburgh Pros: gentle Cons: doesn't remove makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Doesn't do much - 4/21/2012 11:09:31 AM This cleanser is definitely gentle, but it doesn't seem to actually clean, either. I still have black mascara streaks and lipstick traces after using. Save your money.
ThickSkinned South Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love these wipes! - 4/7/2012 2:06:48 PM I am a group fitness instructor and use these after a class. They do not make my face breakout as many products do.
katinahat Friday Harbor, Washington Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great for oily skin, effective against acne, gentle exfoliation, pleasant smell, deep clean pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 2/9/2012 5:54:46 AM I really like this 5-2 Gyl-Sal cleanser for many reasons. First of all it is very affordable compared to all the other brands Ive tried over the years. I love how it does what it says. It cleanses and gently exfoliates keeping my oily skin with persistent whiteheads, blackheads, clogged pores and cystic acne in check. FINALLY- it helped clear my skin and I now see a clear face looking back at me in the mirror for the first time in way too many years. What is not to like about that? As long as this cleanser is sold-it will be part of my clear-skin-regime. The regimen that worked for me: Hands off face. Wash my face religiously twice daily with this 5-2 Gyl-Sal cleanser alternating every 2 days with a antibacterial face wash w/ 5% Benzol Peroxide (Elite MD). On cleansed dry face I use the accompanied 2% Salicylic Acid w/Gly presoaked pads (Glycolix or Elite MD). I use the Clariasonic at least once everyday, sometimes twice daily. Every 2-3 days I use a retinol cream overnight. The combination of the above worked a miracle for my stubborn acne & scarring. When I get an occasional pimple the crud comes to the surface and is gone in 1-2 days. Ill most likely be adjusting this regimen during the summer months to the 10-2 Gly-Sal cleanser, using the 2% BP/Gly soaked pads twice a day. My face does get a little dry with this extreme regime-because of the exfoliation plus winter- so I HAVE to religiously wear sun screen and moisturize, moisturize moisturize. My combo skin- zit prone face responds great to "Bee Yummy skin food which not only moisturizes but also feeds skin all kinds of beneficial natural nutrients plus keeps my acne in check with its natural antimicrobial properties. My skin has never looked better and now I do not spend a fortune on makeup to cover up acne and scarring. Please keep this product and the soaked pads--they really work together in my skin regime!!
jmf540 West Chester,PA Pros: gentle Cons: not enough suds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
replenix - 11/6/2011 2:15:18 PM I like this product alot as it cleans your skin without drying it out.
karena Forest Hils, NY Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Topix Glycolic Cleanser - 8/16/2011 7:21:59 AM Has left my skin soft and clear and glowing. I will use this forever.
NowPayingAttention Melbourne, AUS Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Cleanser - 12/16/2010 1:56:32 PM I purchased this cleanser on a recommendation as I have open pores and occasionally get spots at 37. I immediately noticed a difference in my skin while using this product. My skin has become clearer and the pimples I had have cleared up. I was initially worried that this cleanser would dry my skin or cause my skin to flake around my mouth (as other cleansers have done), so I have only been using it every night but this has not been the case. You only need to use a small amount so the bottle last for ages and it is also a reasonable price. I know that by using this product I am taking the right steps to keep my open pores clean and to prevent blackheads.
woowoo Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very exfoliating - 11/14/2010 1:14:01 PM I have combo/oily skin, and this cleanser works great for me. I used RX Systems 15% glycolic cleanser for a long time, but decided to try this because the price is great, and I'm very happy so far.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Current Topix customers are the ones who help the Topix Cleansers Reviews Page thrive. Without your insight, other customers cannot benefit from this helpful resource. So, take some time to write about your experience with Topix Cleansers. The information you include in your review is up to you. There’s no word count you need to meet, so you can write as succinct or detailed a review as you please.

Before you write Topix Cleansers Reviews, think back to the information you wanted when you were shopping for cleansers. Most potential customers want to know about results, so include detailed information in your review about how Topix Cleansers changed your skin. Did the product live up to expectations? Did you notice clearer, healthier skin? Did you experience any unexpected effects, and if so, what were they? Would you use the product again or recommend it to readers? Answering these questions—and more—helps you create useful Topix Cleansers Reviews.

In addition to providing your review, you can rate Topix Cleansers from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list a few pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases. By providing some demographic information about yourself, including your age group, gender, and skin type, you give your readers some insight into the person behind the review. Create thorough, detailed Topix Cleansers Reviews by including this information about the product. Your effort will help potential customers decide whether these products are suitable for their skin care needs and lifestyle.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL