Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Exfoliators :

Topix Exfoliators Reviews

Topix Exfoliators reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Even though they are always important part of a healthy skin care routine, exfoliators are an often forgotten. Regular exfoliation sloughs off dead skin cells that can leave your skin looking dull. By using an effective exfoliator, you reveal healthier, more radiant skin. Topix Exfoliators soothe your skin with antioxidants while gently but effectively removing dead skin cells. Whether you’re on the market for a new exfoliator or a Topix loyalist, a visit to the Topix Exfoliators Reviews Page is a must. Here, you can interact with other Topix customers to discuss your experience with these products and read about what other customers have to say about this line.

Topix Exfoliators Reviews are written by real users, making them an accurate representation of how the product works. Product descriptions provide basic information, including the ingredients, size, and directions for use. Topix Exfoliators Reviews delve deeper into the product, uncovering its pros and cons and helping you decide if the product is right for you. Before you invest in Topix Exfoliators, stop by the Reviews page. The information you gather on this page can help you evaluate the product before you buy.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

Sort results by:

Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Tried the Samples Only, But REALLY LOVED IT! - 1/17/2014 7:46:06 PM Hi; Im a fan of organic products, but i got this cream as a sample to try it out. it haves chemicals in it, but i loved the after result. it haves small white particles like the ones in any exfoliating product, but they were soft. the product feels like thick milk on your skin, but it gives you an amazing smooth feeling after washing your face. even after applying my daily moisturizer you can feel that your face isnt totally dry before applying the moisturizer. So this product is next on my purchase list! even though it haves chemicals but i'll give this one an exception.
lilipad Los Angeles, Ca. Pros: truly does exfoliate
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best exfoliator I've ever used - 12/31/2012 7:53:57 AM I've tried many exfoliators looking for one that really does something. This product smooths and polishes my oily combo skin better than any I've tried including the too expensive products. There is a surprising comforting warmth with application that I love. My search has ended!
lucyb Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Recommend It - 3/10/2012 8:53:46 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and have used this product for a few years. It gently removes dead skin without irritation. Great for rosacia and acne.
alex50 new york, ny Pros: great exfoliation balls Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hubby loves it ALSO! - 2/7/2011 4:39:55 AM Buy the 10-count individual travel packs great for trips.Fantastic for guys and gals! Use on my face/ T-zone weely. Husband discovered it for his facial dry skin areas now skin looks better/healthier. Product is great and will not do without. I use it on my legs as well. Granuals are smooth and numerous enough to get great exfoliation without being rough.
SRBMiami Miami
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best I've tried - 2/2/2011 9:16:51 AM All I can tell you is, this product met and exceeded my expectations. It has an awesome warming quality that opens your pores. The texture is totally what you want in a manual exfoliant. Not wimpy, but a step down from a microderm. It made my skin fabulous looking! I'm hooked!
Mark Rancho Mirage, CA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
- 8/4/2009 8:44:04 PM The finish is smoother than with many other exfoliants. Some restraint is required to prevent overscrubbing. The grit is fine and you need to rinse your eyelashes well or it will hide there and fall in your eye later in the day.
Rika Virginia Beach, VA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My skin feels so good! - 3/20/2009 7:18:41 AM My dermatologist recommented another product in this line, so I felt confident enough to give this scrub a try. It's so gentle! My skin looks better and better each time I use it. I use it once a week and get 3 uses out of each packet!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 1/17/2006 7:58:58 AM This is the best scrub I have ever used. I use it once a week and it leaves my skin wonderfully smooth. I am able to get two uses out of each packet, so that's 24 weeks of use.
Antonio
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 8/2/2005 11:36:07 AM You'll notice a big difference. I've tried a lot of Exfoliators and this one is the best

Additional Topix Reviews Information

If you’ve already discovered the benefits of regular exfoliation, the Topix Exfoliators Reviews Page is the place to discuss your experience. You do not have to be a professional writer to craft a compelling review. In fact, as a current customer, you are the ideal writer—someone who has a recent experience with the product. Simply reflect on your experience with Topix Exfoliators, and you will develop a review that helps potential customers.

You don’t have to follow a specific formula when writing your review. The Topix Exfoliators Reviews Page gives you a number of useful tools to use when you’re developing your review. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. The star ratings system quickly allows readers to assess your thoughts on the product. A one-star product left you thoroughly disappointed, while a five-star product offered impressive results. You can also list some pros and cons of the Topix Exfoliator when writing your review.

After writing a succinct, descriptive title for your review, you can write with the following questions in mind: Did Topix Exfoliators live up to expectations? What results did you experience, and when did they appear? Did the Exfoliator leave you with healthier, more radiant skin? Did you experience any negative side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product. Your endorsement—or lack of one—can impact the brand’s bottom line. So, write thoughtful and honest Topix Exfoliators Reviews, and you’ll make the online shopping experience less confusing for consumers just like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL