PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Glycolix :

Topix Glycolix Reviews

Topix Glycolix reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Who wouldn’t like to recapture the radiant skin they had in youth? With age, skin cell turnover slows down and dead skin cells build up on the surface of skin, causing it to look dull. At the same time, fine lines and areas of increased pigmentation start to appear due to years of sun exposure. Topix has developed a line of anti-aging treatments called Topix Glycolix that address these skin changes using the power of glycolic acid. Glycolic acids are acids derived from natural sources that gently and effectively increase cell turnover. This allows dead skin cells to be gently sloughed off, revealing the healthier skin underneath. The result is skin that’s smoother, brighter with a finer texture and a more uniform skin tone. Regardless of your skin type, there’s a Topix Glycolix product that will rejuvenate and brighten your skin. For additional protection against the environment, they’re formulated with natural antioxidants like green tea extract, coenzyme Q-10 and antioxidant vitamins. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin treatments by visiting the Topix Glycolix Reviews page.

To being your exploration of the products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Topix Glycolix Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products. The Topix Glycolix Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Keeneland Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Completely satisfied - 9/22/2014 7:57:26 AM Great product for mature skin. Smooth and absorbs without feeling greasy. Helps lighten age spots and is also very good for the back of hands.
Lmblue Columbus, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too harsh - 2/4/2014 9:58:20 AM I probably should have started out with lower concentration glycolic acid. This product stings badly and leaves my skin irritated and red. I seem to do better with physical exfoliation scrubs.
maia58 ann arbor Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i love this - 11/30/2013 4:24:08 PM this is by far the best and most reasonably priced exfoliating pad i have ever used. my complection improved in days- smoother - glowing- reduced pores. i am now using about three times a week. great product.
southerngal0724 Southern Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Exceptional! - 11/22/2013 3:39:42 PM Glycolix 20% is a must for my skin. Nothing else seems to make my skin so smooth, epecially once I became 50. I get compliments all the time on my skin's glow, softness, great evenness, etc. I can't think of enough compliments for Glycolix.
Jmarie428 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no breakouts!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it, Love it, Love it!!! - 8/13/2013 6:58:26 AM I have oily, but sensitive skin and have gone through atleat eight sunscreen lotions for my face. Every lotion I bought caused small bumps and deep pimples all over. This lotion is smooth and I have not had one pimple come up yet! It is a thick white product that goes on lightly, but will lighten your face up, so a powder should be applied over it. I highly recommend this product to eveyone with sensitive skin!!!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, brightens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
True Winner - 7/25/2013 9:58:54 AM After reading that AHA products were better for mature skin, I chose this product based on previous reviews and am glad I did. It gives my skin a refined texture without drying it out. In my opinion, it is a real skin care bargain and I've already ordered a second jar.
Shadeseeker Alaska Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Just what I was looking for - 7/17/2013 5:24:51 PM I wanted a night time treatment/moisturizer as an alternative to Retin-A and am very pleased with this product. It's lightweight and occasionally I'll use another moisturizer after, or just an eye cream. If you go heavy with the glycolix I find it itches and tingles more than I'd like. I'll buy again.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good - 4/24/2013 10:04:15 AM It's pretty good in terms of its price. What I like best about this product is its ingredients: as high as 17% of Zinc O! It can also adjust the skin tone a little bit when applied and make the skin look brighter. It's a little bit white so might turn to be weird along with dark skin but works fine with light skin.
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Surprisingly Effective - 2/27/2013 5:21:21 PM This cream initially improved the texture of my skin an unbelievable amount. Unfortunately, I overdid it by using it every night to begin with. While my pores were finer, my skin was so dry it was flaking. After skipping this cream for several days and then using it on alternate nights I don't seem to be getting the same refining effect but I plan to continue using it.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love these pads! - 10/27/2012 11:59:10 AM This is a great exfoliant! I have oily skin, wrinkles and clogged pores. Ugh! These pads clean my pores, decrease the oiliness and smooth my skin. Can't get much better than that!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

A proven treatment for the signs of skin aging, glycolic acid is recommended by dermatologists for improving skin texture, lightening sun spots and softening fine lines and wrinkles. Topix Glycolix combines this skin rejuvenating ingredient with natural antioxidants that work synergistically to rejuvenate while protecting against environmental damage. If you have dry, more mature skin, begin with Glycolix Elite Moisturizing Cleanser followed by a moisturizing facial cream like Topix Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20% or Topix Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 15% if you have sensitive skin. With regular use, you’ll notice your skin feels smoother and looks brighter and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Topix Glycolix Reviews page.

To access reviews on all the products in the Glycolix line, click on the Topix Glycolix Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Glycolix Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shopper make their own skin care selections.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL