Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Topix Glycolix reviews

Who wouldn’t like to recapture the radiant skin they had in youth? With age, skin cell turnover slows down and dead skin cells build up on the surface of skin, causing it to look dull. At the same time, fine lines and areas of increased pigmentation start to appear due to years of sun exposure. Topix has developed a line of anti-aging treatments called Topix Glycolix that address these skin changes using the power of glycolic acid. Glycolic acids are acids derived from natural sources that gently and effectively increase cell turnover. This allows dead skin cells to be gently sloughed off, revealing the healthier skin underneath. The result is skin that’s smoother, brighter with a finer texture and a more uniform skin tone. Regardless of your skin type, there’s a Topix Glycolix product that will rejuvenate and brighten your skin. For additional protection against the environment, they’re formulated with natural antioxidants like green tea extract, coenzyme Q-10 and antioxidant vitamins. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin treatments by visiting the Topix Glycolix Reviews page.

To being your exploration of the products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Topix Glycolix Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products. The Topix Glycolix Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Jmarie428 Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no breakouts!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it, Love it, Love it!!! -8/13/2013 6:58:26 AM I have oily, but sensitive skin and have gone through atleat eight sunscreen lotions for my face. Every lotion I bought caused small bumps and deep pimples all over. This lotion is smooth and I have not had one pimple come up yet! It is a thick white product that goes on lightly, but will lighten your face up, so a powder should be applied over it. I highly recommend this product to eveyone with sensitive skin!!!
Lavenderstory Arizona
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good -4/24/2013 10:04:15 AM It's pretty good in terms of its price. What I like best about this product is its ingredients: as high as 17% of Zinc O! It can also adjust the skin tone a little bit when applied and make the skin look brighter. It's a little bit white so might turn to be weird along with dark skin but works fine with light skin.
MadW Minneapolis, MN
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, high zinc content Cons: a white cast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for protection and sensitive skin -5/17/2012 7:32:14 AM I started using retin-A and I wanted to be serious about protecting my skin and preventing signs of aging. I was looking for a high Zinc sunscreen and this one has 17% (Dr. Bailey recommends at least 7%)! Since it's nano, the zinc does blend in pretty well (a lot better than say a 10% non-nano zinc sunscreen). I have medium-tan skin, so there is a white halo when I wear this, but it's easily covered with a light dusting of powder or foundation. The base of this sunscreen is really nice! It feels smooth on the skin, but I can tell that some oily skin types might not like it. I lean towards combination/dry, so I prefer heavier hydration. It leaves a light glow, dewy look under make-up, I dig it. I have had no issues with breakouts or stinging in the eyes. On to price, it's a little expensive, especially since it's recommended to use a teaspoon amount for the face/neck (that would be about 5-7 pumps). I skimp some and use about 3-4 pumps in the morning. But! I will continue to purchase and use year round and I think it's a wonderful product.
Wyomissing, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product! -6/9/2010 8:54:16 AM This sunscreen was recommended by my dermatologist. I love everything about it. It protects and goes on smoothly. At first I have a slight white cast to my skin, but after a minute or 2 it goes away. It makes my skin look very healthy and luminescent. Almost a creamy soft look to my skin. I put my make up on afterwards and it stays put. It hasn't clogged my pores or made my makeup clump up. A tad on the pricey side, but worth it since it does it's job plus more.
Angelique D.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gentle and Elegant -2/9/2007 10:40:03 AM The zinc oxide will still impart a white cast to the skin, but it looks more luminescent than chalky. Tolerated well during a rosacea flare-up, and the pump allows a very controlled amount to be dispensed. Great packaging to preserve the antioxidants!
NowPayingAttention Melbourne, AUS
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love what this does to my skin -7/20/2011 8:34:30 PM I was recommended Topix products as I have open pores. I first tried the 10% and was very happy with the results. I have now upgraded to this product. I was hesitant to step up to this product, thinking it may be too strong and that it would sting when I applied it, but I haven't had any trouble. The moisturiser is a little greasy, though easily absorbed and leaves my skin shining (which I personally love) Living in Australia, my skin has fine lines around my forehead and under my eyes and I have noticed by skin is now smoother and the lines reduced (as skin seems to be more plumped up) The only downside is that my skin is now more sensitive to sunburn, even in Winter (hence I have to be more pro-active in re-applying strong sunscreen). A couple of times I have been outside for 5 minutes and have noticed that my skin has suffered sunburn on my forehead. Overall, I love this product. It's a good price and only a small amount is required.
Shadeseeker Alaska
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just what I was looking for -7/17/2013 5:24:51 PM I wanted a night time treatment/moisturizer as an alternative to Retin-A and am very pleased with this product. It's lightweight and occasionally I'll use another moisturizer after, or just an eye cream. If you go heavy with the glycolix I find it itches and tingles more than I'd like. I'll buy again.
NowPayingAttention Melbourne, AUS
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So glad I found this! -12/16/2010 2:13:32 PM I purchased this product on a whim as I was ordering another Topix product and am so glad I did. I use this moisturiser morning and night and it leaves my skin feeling so smooth, with a slight, healthy shine. I'm always worried about buying new products as I have oily skin and alot of creams can be too greasy, but this moisturizer does not leave any residue on my skin what so ever. Finally I'm excited about my skin and my new routine an it's soley because of this product
Junebug Dallas, GA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Buy -11/23/2010 9:01:51 PM I was using another brand of glycolic cream and decided to try this one instead. I am so glad that I did. My skin looks better than ever! The product I used before had more glycolic acid (15%) but this product seems more effective and it is half the price. I also love having one product that does so much instead of having to buy multiple creams, serums, etc. I was worried this would not have enough moisture but it has done well so far (and I have very dry skin). I would definitely recommend.
maia58 ann arbor
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
i love this -11/30/2013 4:24:08 PM this is by far the best and most reasonably priced exfoliating pad i have ever used. my complection improved in days- smoother - glowing- reduced pores. i am now using about three times a week. great product.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

A proven treatment for the signs of skin aging, glycolic acid is recommended by dermatologists for improving skin texture, lightening sun spots and softening fine lines and wrinkles. Topix Glycolix combines this skin rejuvenating ingredient with natural antioxidants that work synergistically to rejuvenate while protecting against environmental damage. If you have dry, more mature skin, begin with Glycolix Elite Moisturizing Cleanser followed by a moisturizing facial cream like Topix Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20% or Topix Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 15% if you have sensitive skin. With regular use, you’ll notice your skin feels smoother and looks brighter and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Topix Glycolix Reviews page.

To access reviews on all the products in the Glycolix line, click on the Topix Glycolix Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Glycolix Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shopper make their own skin care selections.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor