Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Glycolix :

Topix Glycolix Reviews

Topix Glycolix reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Who wouldn’t like to recapture the radiant skin they had in youth? With age, skin cell turnover slows down and dead skin cells build up on the surface of skin, causing it to look dull. At the same time, fine lines and areas of increased pigmentation start to appear due to years of sun exposure. Topix has developed a line of anti-aging treatments called Topix Glycolix that address these skin changes using the power of glycolic acid. Glycolic acids are acids derived from natural sources that gently and effectively increase cell turnover. This allows dead skin cells to be gently sloughed off, revealing the healthier skin underneath. The result is skin that’s smoother, brighter with a finer texture and a more uniform skin tone. Regardless of your skin type, there’s a Topix Glycolix product that will rejuvenate and brighten your skin. For additional protection against the environment, they’re formulated with natural antioxidants like green tea extract, coenzyme Q-10 and antioxidant vitamins. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin treatments by visiting the Topix Glycolix Reviews page.

To being your exploration of the products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Topix Glycolix Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products. The Topix Glycolix Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

NRVMusicLover VA Pros: works like a dream Cons: slight burn at first
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank God!! - 4/4/2012 9:19:29 AM I have tried everything on the planet to help with the cystic acne and texture issues I've been having with my skin since I turned 40. These little pads work miracles. The acne is gone and the texture of my skin is great... and I've only used the product a couple of weeks.. I started seeing improvement within a couple of days. Excellent product - will buy again and again!
Sheeva San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 2/9/2012 8:24:11 AM Love it~! I wash my face, slather it on and then finish with Avene moisturizer. It has really brought a glow to my skin and fades any discoloration--which I have plenty of, thanks to being pale. Along with regular salicylic acid peels, it has nearly erased any signs of acne from my face.
karena Forest Hils, NY Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Topix Glycolic Cleanser - 8/16/2011 7:21:59 AM Has left my skin soft and clear and glowing. I will use this forever.
Melissina RI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 7/30/2011 3:24:50 PM I have been using glycolic acid for the past 12 years. I never go for facials anymore. As a matter of fact, I hadn't had a facial in over 10 years and a few years ago decided I should try one. The esthetician said I really didn't need one and said "you must use glycolic acid". How great is that? These pads are the best I have found, they are like stridex pads from my youth. I use one pad daily for my face, neck and chest. I am always getting complemented on my skin! Try them
NowPayingAttention Melbourne, AUS Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love what this does to my skin - 7/20/2011 8:34:30 PM I was recommended Topix products as I have open pores. I first tried the 10% and was very happy with the results. I have now upgraded to this product. I was hesitant to step up to this product, thinking it may be too strong and that it would sting when I applied it, but I haven't had any trouble. The moisturiser is a little greasy, though easily absorbed and leaves my skin shining (which I personally love) Living in Australia, my skin has fine lines around my forehead and under my eyes and I have noticed by skin is now smoother and the lines reduced (as skin seems to be more plumped up) The only downside is that my skin is now more sensitive to sunburn, even in Winter (hence I have to be more pro-active in re-applying strong sunscreen). A couple of times I have been outside for 5 minutes and have noticed that my skin has suffered sunburn on my forehead. Overall, I love this product. It's a good price and only a small amount is required.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells medicated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best glycolic lotion - 4/30/2011 10:31:07 AM This is the best glycolic lotion I have used so far. I tried Glytone, but it was way too heavy. It clogged my pores and caused me to break out. I would also wake up super hot. It was weird. With Glycolix, the lotion has less glycolic acid (like 2.5% less) than Glytone, but it is a much better lotion. It goes on light and absorbs fast. I wake up with super soft skin. I'm even starting to see a difference in my kp after using it for about three weeks. I will definitely purchase again!
Monstergirl Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: sticky, hyperpigmentation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: oily
Use sunscreen - 4/16/2011 8:58:48 AM Make sure you use sunscreen with this product. I used this lotion only couple times before i noticed dark spots startin to develop on my arms. Very upset. Now i have to find something that will make the spots go away ;( Overall, dont recommend i if you spend a lot of time outdoors in the sun.
NYNanny Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent Value - 3/28/2011 1:07:06 PM My derm charges $65 for this product. I can get it for about $25 with the 20% off sale. Even tho it's 20% glycolic, it is very gentle - and I have somewhat sensitive skin. Works exceptionally well - even got hubby to start using it!
betti Pa Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This really helps acne - 1/6/2011 1:40:21 PM I have been going to a dermatologist for years and given oral meds and topicals that were costly and every month PMS would hit and I would get a batch a pimples and sometimes cystic ones. The topicals didn't work nor the oral meds. These pads have worked and kept my acne at bay, if a pimple pops up it is gone within a day!! Using these pads have saved me hundreds by not having to see a dermalogist anymore!!! These are a lifesaver!
NowPayingAttention Melbourne, AUS Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
So glad I found this! - 12/16/2010 2:13:32 PM I purchased this product on a whim as I was ordering another Topix product and am so glad I did. I use this moisturiser morning and night and it leaves my skin feeling so smooth, with a slight, healthy shine. I'm always worried about buying new products as I have oily skin and alot of creams can be too greasy, but this moisturizer does not leave any residue on my skin what so ever. Finally I'm excited about my skin and my new routine an it's soley because of this product
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

A proven treatment for the signs of skin aging, glycolic acid is recommended by dermatologists for improving skin texture, lightening sun spots and softening fine lines and wrinkles. Topix Glycolix combines this skin rejuvenating ingredient with natural antioxidants that work synergistically to rejuvenate while protecting against environmental damage. If you have dry, more mature skin, begin with Glycolix Elite Moisturizing Cleanser followed by a moisturizing facial cream like Topix Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20% or Topix Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 15% if you have sensitive skin. With regular use, you’ll notice your skin feels smoother and looks brighter and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Topix Glycolix Reviews page.

To access reviews on all the products in the Glycolix line, click on the Topix Glycolix Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Glycolix Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shopper make their own skin care selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL