Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Topix Regimens reviews

When you are struggling with an unpleasant skin condition, the need to find a high performing solution is essential to recreating your dermal vitality. This task isn’t always easy to accomplish, simply because a wide variety of products exist, requiring you to do some research before you even begin to make a decision as to which formula is the right one for you. Finding a comprehensive system that efficiently handles the needs of specific skin types and conditions is the best way to get the situation under control. Discovering which selection of skin care formulas is going to be the right one for your needs can be as simple as browsing through the selection of Topix Regimens Reviews provided for each system.

While you can browse through a variety of websites in search of a good choice for your skin issues, reading through several of the informative Topix Regimens Reviews can streamline your hunt for quality solutions no matter what skin condition you suffer from. Take a look at our collection of Topix Regimens Reviews and get the answers that you need.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Noee Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works -7/7/2009 11:24:11 AM I used Solvere for about 2 years and it worked 100%. I started to clear up within a week and I rarely had a break out after that. The two things i hated about it was that it left my face very shiny and slightly redder when in the sun. I think the moisturizer had a lot to do with the greasiness.My acne scars healed way slower too. I stopped using it because its price went up significantly and they give you way too much cleanser.
cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant! -10/11/2006 11:01:56 AM Not available in the UK, and well worth buying. Cleared my skin within a month!
Pamela C.--Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent product, fantastic value! -11/7/2006 1:16:32 PM This product was highly recommended at the dermatologist office, but the price there made me shy away. Finding it here at Skinstore.com made it affordable. Fast, no non-sense shipping! The product is excellent and I have gotten noticable results within 3 weeks. I just hope I will continue to get results in the long run. I find that after a while skin adapts and tends to revert to its old ways.
FLGRL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -6/21/2007 9:58:21 AM Works great for clearing and keeping my face clear! Better then any of the products I have ever used, including Proactiv. BY FAR, the best product!
Pam from Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -5/18/2008 6:07:19 AM I am 53 and still deal with acne. This was recommended by my dermatologist and within 1 week I am about 50% clearer. Surprisingly it does not make my skin dry. This is far better than anything I have tried and believe me i have tried just about everything!
JR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Solvere -6/22/2005 6:52:44 AM Highly recommend. Has cleared my skin greatly. Was recommended to me by a dermatologist.
Stan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Oh Yeah -8/21/2005 11:56:35 AM This product is awesome! Cleared my face up immediately.
Ina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very effective -11/25/2005 12:04:05 PM I have suffered from acne for 4 years and this cleared my skin. And I finally went to a dermatologist and she recommended this. Although I still get several acne on my face, my skin is certainly clearer than my skin "before". I have experienced reduced shine on face, too. I just hope that they sell them individually because you will run out of toner pads (#2) much quicker than serum (#3) and much much quicker than the cleanser and cream. Toner lasts exactly one month because it has 60 sheets and it is recommended to use twice a day. serum lasts about two months and cleanser and cream lasts over two months. I can't buy the whole set just to get the toner pads.
Nat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Buy it. Try it. -1/6/2006 4:11:17 PM This worked for me and nothing usually works for me. Originally got this at my dermatologist's office, but I can get it here a little cheaper. The only negative is that they don't give you enough toner pads (Step 2). When you finish the pads, you still have enough of the remaining products to last another 3-4 months!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this product -2/26/2006 2:41:30 PM Love this product. Much more reasonable here than at a dermatologist!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Offering inside looks at a variety of products, the full assortment of Topix Regimens Reviews provides the thoughts of customers who have tried the formulas that they are discussing in their comments. You can glance at the rating system to see how many stars the customer has awarded the products regarding their overall use, the price as it compares to the value of the formula in doing what it is intended to do, and the ease of using it. While your opinions on these points might vary if you try the same formula, it is a good place to start when making your decision. Each of the Topix Regimens Reviews includes one or more comments from the customers who provide them, offering insight into the products efficacy, fragrance, consistency, and so on.

For many individuals, the comments are going to be more valuable than the rating system. However, you should really look at every facet of the commentary for a full picture. After all, it is possible, and even likely, that the customer enjoyed certain components of the skin care system even though the overall rating wasn’t high.

In addition to browsing through our customer-provided Topix Regimens Reviews, you may want to navigate over to the product that you are considering for a few more facts. On that page, you can take a glance at the listing of ingredients, an image of the product, and a description of the formula and what it is supposed to do for your skin.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor