Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Regimens :

Topix Regimens Reviews

Topix Regimens reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

When you are struggling with an unpleasant skin condition, the need to find a high performing solution is essential to recreating your dermal vitality. This task isn’t always easy to accomplish, simply because a wide variety of products exist, requiring you to do some research before you even begin to make a decision as to which formula is the right one for you. Finding a comprehensive system that efficiently handles the needs of specific skin types and conditions is the best way to get the situation under control. Discovering which selection of skin care formulas is going to be the right one for your needs can be as simple as browsing through the selection of Topix Regimens Reviews provided for each system.

While you can browse through a variety of websites in search of a good choice for your skin issues, reading through several of the informative Topix Regimens Reviews can streamline your hunt for quality solutions no matter what skin condition you suffer from. Take a look at our collection of Topix Regimens Reviews and get the answers that you need.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Girll12 Orange, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big Mistake - 6/18/2012 7:15:42 PM Well when I pay $55 for something I expect it to work. I thought since ProActiv didn't work for me that perhaps this would but no. I've had it for almost a month now and no improvement anywhere. I like the smell of the cleanser and the pads for step 2 are kind of like any cleanser pads. Full of alcohol and stings. If I saw any improvement I wouldn't rate it so badly but nothing. Find something else guys.
runnergrrl Denver, CO Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Red in the face - 12/10/2010 7:15:37 AM I used this kit twice total and will never use it again. The first day, I used it in the morning and the pads stung and my skin felt tight, so I decided not to use it at night. The next day, I again used this kit in the morning, went to work and all day I had my co-workers asking me if I'd gotten some sun, so I checked myself in the mirror and indeed my skin was bright red! This turned out to be way too harsh, drying, and irritating for me.
Noee Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
It Works - 7/7/2009 11:24:11 AM I used Solvere for about 2 years and it worked 100%. I started to clear up within a week and I rarely had a break out after that. The two things i hated about it was that it left my face very shiny and slightly redder when in the sun. I think the moisturizer had a lot to do with the greasiness.My acne scars healed way slower too. I stopped using it because its price went up significantly and they give you way too much cleanser.
fixie New York, NY Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Didn't live up to expectations - 7/4/2009 5:18:09 PM I had high hopes for this product but I was less than impressed. First, there is the smell. It's a weird medicinal smell that I never got accustomed to. More importantly, I found it very harsh on my skin. After using it for two weeks my skin was dry, my pores were more noticeable, and worst of all I got more acne using it than before I started. I tried using it only once a day, no luck. It still was too harsh. I'm still trying to get my skin back in balance.
GommieBears Chicago, IL Pros: cheap Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This just wasn't suitable for my skin type - 5/9/2009 8:55:46 AM I have acne-prone but sensitive skin. I purchased this a while back when acne was at its worst. I used all of the steps but cripes, it made it worst. The cleanser was a bit harsh for my skin. The glycolic pads actually made my acne worse. The only pluses was the moisturizer and the benzoyl peroxide cream. Those two products are the only pluses in this kit for me. The rest was too harsh on my skin, even when I reduced the frequency of use. I gave the medicated pads to my mother and it was too harsh on her skin also. The cleanser I threw it away because it leaked when I was traveling with it.
wvmom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product if you dont have sensitive skin - 8/27/2008 6:28:59 PM This product has worked the best of anything I have tried for clearing my acne, and my bathroom is full of products that never worked. It also makes your face so much brighter. The only problem I had was that all 4 steps together was too harsh for my very sensitive skin. It is DEFINATELY worth a try for those with stubborn acne. Would recommend without hesitation to anyone who doesnt have really sensitive skkin.
Pam from Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 5/18/2008 6:07:19 AM I am 53 and still deal with acne. This was recommended by my dermatologist and within 1 week I am about 50% clearer. Surprisingly it does not make my skin dry. This is far better than anything I have tried and believe me i have tried just about everything!
FLGRL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 6/21/2007 9:58:21 AM Works great for clearing and keeping my face clear! Better then any of the products I have ever used, including Proactiv. BY FAR, the best product!
Pamela C.--Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product, fantastic value! - 11/7/2006 1:16:32 PM This product was highly recommended at the dermatologist office, but the price there made me shy away. Finding it here at Skinstore.com made it affordable. Fast, no non-sense shipping! The product is excellent and I have gotten noticable results within 3 weeks. I just hope I will continue to get results in the long run. I find that after a while skin adapts and tends to revert to its old ways.
cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brilliant! - 10/11/2006 11:01:56 AM Not available in the UK, and well worth buying. Cleared my skin within a month!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Offering inside looks at a variety of products, the full assortment of Topix Regimens Reviews provides the thoughts of customers who have tried the formulas that they are discussing in their comments. You can glance at the rating system to see how many stars the customer has awarded the products regarding their overall use, the price as it compares to the value of the formula in doing what it is intended to do, and the ease of using it. While your opinions on these points might vary if you try the same formula, it is a good place to start when making your decision. Each of the Topix Regimens Reviews includes one or more comments from the customers who provide them, offering insight into the products efficacy, fragrance, consistency, and so on.

For many individuals, the comments are going to be more valuable than the rating system. However, you should really look at every facet of the commentary for a full picture. After all, it is possible, and even likely, that the customer enjoyed certain components of the skin care system even though the overall rating wasn’t high.

In addition to browsing through our customer-provided Topix Regimens Reviews, you may want to navigate over to the product that you are considering for a few more facts. On that page, you can take a glance at the listing of ingredients, an image of the product, and a description of the formula and what it is supposed to do for your skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL