Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Topix Replenix reviews

Research has revealed the health benefits of drinking green tea. This popular beverage that’s enjoyed around the world is a rich source of natural antioxidants called polyphenols that may reduce the risk of some health problems including heart disease and some types of cancer. The antioxidant power of green tea is an ally in fighting the signs of skin aging. When skin is exposed to the environment and to ultraviolet light from the sun, damaging free radicals form. These rogue molecules injure skin cells and break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Topix has formulated a line of anti-aging skin products called Topix Replenix that rejuvenate skin with the power of green tea polyphenols. The Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum line combines the proven anti-aging ingredient retinol with green tea polyphenols to boost collagen production, smooth fine lines and wrinkles, lighten pigmented areas and increase skin cell turnover for brighter skin. If you have sensitive skin, start with the 2X serum that contains a lower concentration of retinol and gradually work up to the more concentrated 10X formula. With regular use, your skin will appear smoother and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin products by visiting the Topix Replenix Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover their benefits. Then visit the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products. The Topix Replenix Reviews page is additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
next
PrincessG Los Angeles
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth a try, however . -6/30/2015 4:27:14 PM The pump design is of poor quality. On the tenth night it broke. I do not know if I will ever get to use the remaining product. Definitely needs improvement on the packaging design if not the product itself. Otherwise, do not waste your money
littlerugger
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally! -4/23/2015 6:09:07 PM I've searched and searched for the perfect night cream. One with great ingredients and great results that provides moisture. I was specifically looking for something with ceramides and hyaluronic acid. My skin is super sensitive, dry, dehydrated, adult acne prone, and I'm pretty sure I have rosacea. I started using this with retinol and now with retin-a. It is working beautifully to hydrate my skin. It absorbs well and is not at all greasy. The container is ideal! You only pump out what you need, product is not exposed to light or air and fingers do not contaminate it. Here is what impressed me the most. I work evenings a few times a week getting to bed around midnight and waking up early. I am usually tired in the morning and look it! After using this cream, while still tired, I looked rested and my skin looked great. Amazing results and I highly recommend.
vint Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product! -4/10/2015 11:40:08 PM I've been using this product for 2 months now. I normally use it 3x per week and alternate it with a really good moisturizer in between. I waited to write a review to see it this product really works and it really does! This, along with a very good skin care regimen has given me some very good results and Iam very pleased!
Runt Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A terrific product!! -3/23/2015 5:20:01 PM This is my first time using this product and I am loving it! I use it at night and my face feels and looks really great in the morning
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Physical Sunscreen I've Ever Used -3/11/2015 11:38:19 AM Understanding the necessity of wearing a good sunscreen, especially living in Florida, I have tried more than I can count. This one is a clear winner! Unlike so many other sunscreens, this one glides on easily to create a sheer, effective barrier against UVA/UVB rays. It doesn't go on white and require a lot of rubbing to get it to turn clear, it's not greasy or sticky and truly has no unpleasant scent. There are also lots of good, nourishing ingredients besides the zinc oxide. Though I typically don't use a foundation, make-up or a sheer powder is easily applied over it. I have already recommended it to friends and to my aesthetician.
NEURONS2 Macomb, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice product -3/8/2015 7:49:12 AM My skin feels very moisturized when I use this after the Replenix 10X serum. It is not greasy. It absorbs well and there's no odd smell. I used Prevage night cream (still use daytime moisturizer with SPF from Prevage) previously and it is great but pricey. This product works about as well and is less expensive.
fhmom NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worked Wonders for my Skin -2/5/2015 1:45:54 PM Tried this after reading another reviewers comments about adult acne. I have rosacea and found that this product keeps my skin calmer than the medicine prescribed by my dermatologist.
Marina123 chicago
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, indeed great from wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best moisturizer I tried in many years -12/23/2014 5:35:40 AM I'm 38 and this works wonders on your skin. Face is "baby smooth" the next morning... I just stocked up and bought 3 jars after my 1st one. Ceramides in it work wonders.
TNyogi Tennessee
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, calming, noncomedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A lifesaver for irritated skin -9/19/2014 8:28:12 AM This product calms and protects my sensitive combination skin like none other that I've ever tried (and I've spent a small fortune on skincare products). It reduces the flush inflammation on my hormonally aging skin, which has become increasingly sensitive to AHA's and Vitamin C. I just can't use most anti-aging products anymore, but this one is safe and does not cause break outs in my slightly oily T zone. I discovered Power of Three though Dr. Cynthia Bailey's Skin Care Blogs. As she attests, there is truly something magical about the combination of the potent green tea polyphenols and caffeine in this product that brings instant calming relief to the cranky irritation-prone skin. With this product, I have been able to slowly reintroduce retinol into my regimen without any irritation at all. It's a tad pricey but a little bit goes a long way. I use an additional basic moisturizer on top in the cheek area, which needs a bit more hydration. I love this product and keep coming back to it. It's now my staple daytime product.
cateb Connecticut
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't turn you white, smooth mattifying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Thought "perfect sunscreen" was an oxymoron... -6/28/2014 8:44:42 PM Until now. Yes, I am a person who has spent way too much time reading all the descriptions and ingredient lists. But it's for good reason: I've been hunting for a great sunscreen because I'm stuck wearing one every single day for the rest of my life. And there are a lot of crummy ones out there, even if they do the job just fine. I prefer physical sunscreens (titanium/zinc) because they work instantly and I don't have time to wait around; I usually put it on in the car on my way to work! Given that, the challenges of this breed are that they tend to make your face turn ghosty, they don't rub in well, they can be too thick, can separate easily, can be oily and even pill up on your face. Replenix does none of this. And it has the bonus of ingredients that are actively anti-aging anti-oxidants (e.g. green tea, resveratrol, CoQ10,) not just the sunscreen ingredients. I have now used a complete tube and for the first time in my life I am going to be a repeat customer of a sunscreen product. Others have said that it is a bit expensive. Yeah, I guess. But when I compare it to the others I've tried, it actually now seems cheap to me. For instance, LaVanila makes a sunscreen that's within $1 of the price, but it failed on every single test AND had none of the other great ingredients this one has. If I could improve it at all it would be to make it smell a bit better. It's fragrance-free, but its natural smell is not that appealing. No big deal though...
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With natural ingredients that smooth, nourish and protect skin, Topix is on the cutting edge of skin rejuvenation. Replenix Power of Three Cream and Serum combines green teal polyphenols with caffeine and an anti-aging ingredient found in red wine called resveratrol. This triad of antioxidant ingredients works triple duty to smooth, nourish and protect skin against the environment. It’s available in a serum or a cream for dryer skin that needs more intense hydration. Find out what others are saying about this anti-aging skin care line by going to the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Replenix line, click on the Topix Replenix Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by other customers. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer has included relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve explored the products and experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Replenix Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome and appreciated.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor