Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Replenix :

Topix Replenix Reviews

Topix Replenix reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Research has revealed the health benefits of drinking green tea. This popular beverage that’s enjoyed around the world is a rich source of natural antioxidants called polyphenols that may reduce the risk of some health problems including heart disease and some types of cancer. The antioxidant power of green tea is an ally in fighting the signs of skin aging. When skin is exposed to the environment and to ultraviolet light from the sun, damaging free radicals form. These rogue molecules injure skin cells and break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Topix has formulated a line of anti-aging skin products called Topix Replenix that rejuvenate skin with the power of green tea polyphenols. The Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum line combines the proven anti-aging ingredient retinol with green tea polyphenols to boost collagen production, smooth fine lines and wrinkles, lighten pigmented areas and increase skin cell turnover for brighter skin. If you have sensitive skin, start with the 2X serum that contains a lower concentration of retinol and gradually work up to the more concentrated 10X formula. With regular use, your skin will appear smoother and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin products by visiting the Topix Replenix Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover their benefits. Then visit the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products. The Topix Replenix Reviews page is additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

cateb Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't turn you white, smooth mattifying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thought "perfect sunscreen" was an oxymoron... - 6/28/2014 8:44:42 PM Until now. Yes, I am a person who has spent way too much time reading all the descriptions and ingredient lists. But it's for good reason: I've been hunting for a great sunscreen because I'm stuck wearing one every single day for the rest of my life. And there are a lot of crummy ones out there, even if they do the job just fine. I prefer physical sunscreens (titanium/zinc) because they work instantly and I don't have time to wait around; I usually put it on in the car on my way to work! Given that, the challenges of this breed are that they tend to make your face turn ghosty, they don't rub in well, they can be too thick, can separate easily, can be oily and even pill up on your face. Replenix does none of this. And it has the bonus of ingredients that are actively anti-aging anti-oxidants (e.g. green tea, resveratrol, CoQ10,) not just the sunscreen ingredients. I have now used a complete tube and for the first time in my life I am going to be a repeat customer of a sunscreen product. Others have said that it is a bit expensive. Yeah, I guess. But when I compare it to the others I've tried, it actually now seems cheap to me. For instance, LaVanila makes a sunscreen that's within $1 of the price, but it failed on every single test AND had none of the other great ingredients this one has. If I could improve it at all it would be to make it smell a bit better. It's fragrance-free, but its natural smell is not that appealing. No big deal though...
redondomusician Redondo Beach CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
feel good, look good - 5/27/2014 11:41:12 AM I have noticed smoother skin texture around my eyes and a decrease in my dark circles.
PBMR NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, creative packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent moisturizer - 4/26/2014 8:14:33 AM This is another great product from the Replenix line by Topix. The rich textured cream is not only hydrating but also full of beneficial antioxidants for your skin. I especially love the creative packaging. The jar top comes off to reveal another top that you push down to release the cream. This helps protect the antioxidants from exposure to the air and germs. This cream is just the right consistency for use both day and night. Those with dry to very dry skin as well as sensitive skin will not be disappointed.
iheartvida Goldsboro, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
iheartvida - 3/18/2014 1:23:33 PM I use Replenix & Lumiere for my eyes (one daytime under makeup- Repl & the other nighttime under moisturizer- Lumr) This price on Topix All Trans is Great, works well on dark circles (mine are hereditary not much minimizes the darkness) fast shipping & love the promos (20% Off) & choosing my samples
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Tried the Samples Only, But REALLY LOVED IT! - 1/17/2014 7:46:06 PM Hi; Im a fan of organic products, but i got this cream as a sample to try it out. it haves chemicals in it, but i loved the after result. it haves small white particles like the ones in any exfoliating product, but they were soft. the product feels like thick milk on your skin, but it gives you an amazing smooth feeling after washing your face. even after applying my daily moisturizer you can feel that your face isnt totally dry before applying the moisturizer. So this product is next on my purchase list! even though it haves chemicals but i'll give this one an exception.
maxsma California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Sunscreen! - 1/8/2014 10:23:17 PM Love this sunscreen cream! It absorbs into my skin and leaves it feeling great, not oily or greasy. It is a bit pricey for the size of container, but only a small amount is needed for face. I will definitely continue to buy this product.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: texture not as expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice but Pricey - 12/13/2013 2:47:21 PM Firstly, although this is called a serum, the texture is thick and seems more like an emollient lotion. Seems a little like paste until you start to smooth it in. So be prepared. Fragrance is nice, and leaves skin feeling smooth. I have been using this before bed in combination with StriVectin-AR Advanced Retinol Night Treatment. *Any time I start a new retinol product, I slowly work up to using it daily, otherwise it can be irritating to skin.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 12/13/2013 2:35:16 PM I really enjoy using this product. Smells good, goes on smoothly, provides moisture without being greasy or heavy. This is one of the products I like to use in the morning after the shower, before I apply make up.
Lyndation Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent for oily skin - 12/4/2013 1:15:55 PM I used to have a lot of acne even though Im almost in my 30's. I went to my dermatologist and she recommended this product! Excellent for oily skin, and it doesnt dry out your skin.
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Strong Retinol but what I wanted - 11/16/2013 7:15:28 AM I was looking for something with strong Retinol and I got it. The first time I used it every night and boy did I learn a lesson! My face peeled like I had a Chemical Peel! So it does it's job! You just can't use it faitthfully every night. I'm using it every 4 nights or so.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With natural ingredients that smooth, nourish and protect skin, Topix is on the cutting edge of skin rejuvenation. Replenix Power of Three Cream and Serum combines green teal polyphenols with caffeine and an anti-aging ingredient found in red wine called resveratrol. This triad of antioxidant ingredients works triple duty to smooth, nourish and protect skin against the environment. It’s available in a serum or a cream for dryer skin that needs more intense hydration. Find out what others are saying about this anti-aging skin care line by going to the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Replenix line, click on the Topix Replenix Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by other customers. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer has included relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve explored the products and experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Replenix Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome and appreciated.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL