Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Replenix :

Topix Replenix Reviews

Topix Replenix reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Research has revealed the health benefits of drinking green tea. This popular beverage that’s enjoyed around the world is a rich source of natural antioxidants called polyphenols that may reduce the risk of some health problems including heart disease and some types of cancer. The antioxidant power of green tea is an ally in fighting the signs of skin aging. When skin is exposed to the environment and to ultraviolet light from the sun, damaging free radicals form. These rogue molecules injure skin cells and break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Topix has formulated a line of anti-aging skin products called Topix Replenix that rejuvenate skin with the power of green tea polyphenols. The Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum line combines the proven anti-aging ingredient retinol with green tea polyphenols to boost collagen production, smooth fine lines and wrinkles, lighten pigmented areas and increase skin cell turnover for brighter skin. If you have sensitive skin, start with the 2X serum that contains a lower concentration of retinol and gradually work up to the more concentrated 10X formula. With regular use, your skin will appear smoother and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin products by visiting the Topix Replenix Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover their benefits. Then visit the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products. The Topix Replenix Reviews page is additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BengalGirl Santa Fe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Magic - 8/24/2013 2:20:53 PM I've struggled with adult acne for years. This is the first product to really work (I saw results after one night) both with fighting new breakouts and lightening old marks. It leaves your skin feeling like silk. Highly recommend for anyone with adult acne and marks. No irritation or redness or peeling. Perfection.
lessisbetter Rochester, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sunblock - 7/3/2013 5:59:55 AM After trying many 30 to 50 spf products, this is the best I found. Doesn't make me look like a shiny ghost. Did become gooey when combined with an organic face wash I often use, so I wash it off with another product. Overall, great sunblock.
sleighto guilford, ct Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
sensitive skin saver! - 6/30/2013 3:31:59 AM My skin has mysteriously started reacting to everything by getting bright red, rough cheeks, but Replenix has been great. I started using it after trying some Clinique that was recommended to me. Disaster!! The Replenix has gotten my skin soft and glowing again. I'm 64 so I definitely want anti-aging properties and this seems to be working in the wrinkle area as well. Now that my skin is calmed down, I'm going to try their serum and eye cream. Fingers crossed!
Coxy Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Sunscreen Ever - 5/29/2013 4:22:08 AM This sunscreen is the only sunscreen I have found not to leave a white cast. It is not greasy or thick and has no smell. I have sensitive skin and it doesnt irritate at all. Best ever!
lessisbetter Rochester, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good product - 4/5/2013 6:32:48 AM I used up a container of Topix Replenix 3X which diminished deeper wrinkles better than anything else I have tried. Tried the 5X next. Can't use it everyday on my sensitive skin, but it does it's job. May get more 3X and alternate them. Great exfoliator.
mjckdt Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unable to see how much of the bottle is used., the pump can get clogged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Replenix - 3/29/2013 9:29:56 PM I have used the other Replenix serum/cream that was caffeine and green tea only. The power of 3 gives the same tightening and quick absorbing characteristics as it's predecessor. I live in the desert and 2 full pumps is necessary for complete coverage (always battling dryness). I will continue to purchase.
sedger Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can dry skin if wear too often
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Product That Works - 3/5/2013 12:18:56 PM I think this is about my 4th bottle of this and I now wear it during the day, and switch to a less strong product for my overnight regimen. At first it was too strong to wear every day, but after awhile my skin adjusted. I works to tighten t my face and smooth out lines around my eyes and mouth. I highly recommend this!
LeslieC Bermuda Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing results! - 2/13/2013 7:13:47 AM This is now my go to line for my combination acne prone and sensitive skin. I have tried practically every product in the market that i have thoroughly researched for my skin type with state of the art ingredients. I ordered this when someone i trust and who is very knowledgeable about skincare recommended the Replenix line. Within the first few days my skin was suppler. Although the serum is recommended for oily skin, I chose the cream since it has more beneficial ingredients. It is so lightweight my skin is balanced until midday and remains so for the rest of the day after taking excess oil with blotting paper. I also ordered the AE Dermal and Sheer Physical Sunscreen SPF 50+. My skin has been transformed and the sunscreen is the best I have found in the market. It is free of chemical absorbers which my skin could not tolerate. It goes on smooth with a matte finish and on top of that it is truly clear (given the fact I have Black skin). I am only disappointed I have not heard of and researched this product sooner.
TeeTeeC LA Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, very drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good, but almost too good - 2/6/2013 4:32:25 AM This eye cream works really well, almost too well as far as drying out the skin around the eyes. I was using it every night and after 3 days I looked tired and my wrinkles were more apparent. I cut back to using every other night and it's much better. I like it, but don't think I would purchase again.
Nia63 Central New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 2/3/2013 9:50:29 AM I am an eye cream junkie. Used to love the Topix eye cream for lightening and bags. I use this at night. I really notice a difference when I wake up. Bags lessened, lifted, and smoother texture around eyes. I use this at night and Dermalogica multi-firm during the day. I will not switch this regimen ever.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With natural ingredients that smooth, nourish and protect skin, Topix is on the cutting edge of skin rejuvenation. Replenix Power of Three Cream and Serum combines green teal polyphenols with caffeine and an anti-aging ingredient found in red wine called resveratrol. This triad of antioxidant ingredients works triple duty to smooth, nourish and protect skin against the environment. It’s available in a serum or a cream for dryer skin that needs more intense hydration. Find out what others are saying about this anti-aging skin care line by going to the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Replenix line, click on the Topix Replenix Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by other customers. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer has included relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve explored the products and experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Replenix Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL