Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Replenix :

Topix Replenix Reviews

Topix Replenix reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Research has revealed the health benefits of drinking green tea. This popular beverage that’s enjoyed around the world is a rich source of natural antioxidants called polyphenols that may reduce the risk of some health problems including heart disease and some types of cancer. The antioxidant power of green tea is an ally in fighting the signs of skin aging. When skin is exposed to the environment and to ultraviolet light from the sun, damaging free radicals form. These rogue molecules injure skin cells and break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Topix has formulated a line of anti-aging skin products called Topix Replenix that rejuvenate skin with the power of green tea polyphenols. The Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum line combines the proven anti-aging ingredient retinol with green tea polyphenols to boost collagen production, smooth fine lines and wrinkles, lighten pigmented areas and increase skin cell turnover for brighter skin. If you have sensitive skin, start with the 2X serum that contains a lower concentration of retinol and gradually work up to the more concentrated 10X formula. With regular use, your skin will appear smoother and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin products by visiting the Topix Replenix Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover their benefits. Then visit the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products. The Topix Replenix Reviews page is additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Khaki Montgomery Village, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worthy Purchase - 10/19/2013 3:09:52 PM I love this lotion - goes on smoothly, not greasy & I only need to apply a small amount. Since I use foundation, this lotion doesn't drag my make-up or make it look cakey as other lotions I have tried & thrown away. My foundation goes on very smoothly now. I would purchase this lotion again & other products from the Replenix line. I'm quite satisfied & would recommend it highly to others to try!
ThatGirl OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A God Send - 9/12/2013 2:54:57 AM Having cystic acne and now aging skin, I have gone through a bit of products. I currently have purchased items from this site and amazed how awesome these things are. This product is NOT thick and heavy. Will not leave your face greasy. But if you do have oily skin, maybe try the serum. This calms and moisturizes my skin. I feel it keeps the acne down, moisturizes, minimizes pores, makes me feel as if I glowed. No regrets here!!
Jlj5117 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Give it time, definitely worth it. - 9/3/2013 1:54:16 PM I rarely write reviews, but I figured I would share some wisdom. I am under 25, but I highly abused the tanning beds in my teens. Thus, I have small fine lines on my forehead that bug me to no end. I have since quit my tanning addiction, and started getting on the anti-aging. I have been using anti-aging products for almost 5 years, and although some things have aided in diminishing my fine lines, nothing lasted. I researched and researched and I would like to stay away from anything surgical/botox, etc... After figuring out that Retinol may be the way to go, I cam across Topix. At first I was not sure which level to go with (10x, 5x, 3x). I ended up with the 3x, and I was nervous to try this product because my skin can be sensitive, but luckily I did not have any sort of reaction. I have been using this product for a little over 2 months, and I have definitely seen an improvement. I use it every night before I go to bed, after cleansing, and with a moisturizer. It literally took 2 months for my skin to show improvement. My fine lines on my forehead definitely look less prominent and my overall skin tone has improved. I do not use the product all over my face, just mainly concentrating on my forehead and under the eyes. Overall, I would recommend trying it out, but have patience!!!! (I have spoken to a dermatologist, who insisted that topical Retinol is not supposed to make an impact until used religiously for at least 2 months or more). If you can wait and are willing to spend the money, possibly give it a try.
BengalGirl Santa Fe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Magic - 8/24/2013 2:20:53 PM I've struggled with adult acne for years. This is the first product to really work (I saw results after one night) both with fighting new breakouts and lightening old marks. It leaves your skin feeling like silk. Highly recommend for anyone with adult acne and marks. No irritation or redness or peeling. Perfection.
lessisbetter Rochester, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sunblock - 7/3/2013 5:59:55 AM After trying many 30 to 50 spf products, this is the best I found. Doesn't make me look like a shiny ghost. Did become gooey when combined with an organic face wash I often use, so I wash it off with another product. Overall, great sunblock.
sleighto guilford, ct Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
sensitive skin saver! - 6/30/2013 3:31:59 AM My skin has mysteriously started reacting to everything by getting bright red, rough cheeks, but Replenix has been great. I started using it after trying some Clinique that was recommended to me. Disaster!! The Replenix has gotten my skin soft and glowing again. I'm 64 so I definitely want anti-aging properties and this seems to be working in the wrinkle area as well. Now that my skin is calmed down, I'm going to try their serum and eye cream. Fingers crossed!
Coxy Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Sunscreen Ever - 5/29/2013 4:22:08 AM This sunscreen is the only sunscreen I have found not to leave a white cast. It is not greasy or thick and has no smell. I have sensitive skin and it doesnt irritate at all. Best ever!
lessisbetter Rochester, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good product - 4/5/2013 6:32:48 AM I used up a container of Topix Replenix 3X which diminished deeper wrinkles better than anything else I have tried. Tried the 5X next. Can't use it everyday on my sensitive skin, but it does it's job. May get more 3X and alternate them. Great exfoliator.
mjckdt Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unable to see how much of the bottle is used., the pump can get clogged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Replenix - 3/29/2013 9:29:56 PM I have used the other Replenix serum/cream that was caffeine and green tea only. The power of 3 gives the same tightening and quick absorbing characteristics as it's predecessor. I live in the desert and 2 full pumps is necessary for complete coverage (always battling dryness). I will continue to purchase.
sedger Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can dry skin if wear too often
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Product That Works - 3/5/2013 12:18:56 PM I think this is about my 4th bottle of this and I now wear it during the day, and switch to a less strong product for my overnight regimen. At first it was too strong to wear every day, but after awhile my skin adjusted. I works to tighten t my face and smooth out lines around my eyes and mouth. I highly recommend this!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With natural ingredients that smooth, nourish and protect skin, Topix is on the cutting edge of skin rejuvenation. Replenix Power of Three Cream and Serum combines green teal polyphenols with caffeine and an anti-aging ingredient found in red wine called resveratrol. This triad of antioxidant ingredients works triple duty to smooth, nourish and protect skin against the environment. It’s available in a serum or a cream for dryer skin that needs more intense hydration. Find out what others are saying about this anti-aging skin care line by going to the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Replenix line, click on the Topix Replenix Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by other customers. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer has included relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve explored the products and experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Replenix Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL