Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Replenix :

Topix Replenix Reviews

Topix Replenix reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Research has revealed the health benefits of drinking green tea. This popular beverage that’s enjoyed around the world is a rich source of natural antioxidants called polyphenols that may reduce the risk of some health problems including heart disease and some types of cancer. The antioxidant power of green tea is an ally in fighting the signs of skin aging. When skin is exposed to the environment and to ultraviolet light from the sun, damaging free radicals form. These rogue molecules injure skin cells and break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Topix has formulated a line of anti-aging skin products called Topix Replenix that rejuvenate skin with the power of green tea polyphenols. The Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum line combines the proven anti-aging ingredient retinol with green tea polyphenols to boost collagen production, smooth fine lines and wrinkles, lighten pigmented areas and increase skin cell turnover for brighter skin. If you have sensitive skin, start with the 2X serum that contains a lower concentration of retinol and gradually work up to the more concentrated 10X formula. With regular use, your skin will appear smoother and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin products by visiting the Topix Replenix Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover their benefits. Then visit the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products. The Topix Replenix Reviews page is additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

nathan21 Collingwood, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces redness in cheek area, radiant glow to complexion, you see results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product In Skin Care - 11/23/2012 7:42:30 AM I have purchased many a product in skin care and none of them has reduced the redness/ broken capilleries on my cheeks. These products have done just that on my face. When you first begin the ritual, there maybe a slight sting, but your face becomes accustomed to the feel. Marvellous products, little is known about them. nathan21
nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Quality Product - 11/13/2012 10:56:56 AM I recently began using this product, as directed, on my neck, after turning 60 this summer. It goes on like silk and is very soothing. It absorbs instantly and leaves a soft, smooth feel on the skin. Now, my husband is using it on his forehead and neck. It works for both of us. I use only high quality products like skinceuticals; this is a wonderful new part of my skincare regimen and has already made a difference in the radiance of my skin. For my husband, it is helping the excessive dryness and deep lines on his forehead and smoothing his skin to appear more healthy. I'm impressed and will probably continue to explore other products in this line. The ingredients are healthy and neither of us have had any irritation at all, only positive results.Glad I received the sample in my last order or I wouldn't have tried it.
flowers2012 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 11/9/2012 11:02:42 AM Great product. I love the replenix products. They were recommended by my dermatologist. Great for rosacea.
tops Plymouth Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 11/5/2012 12:23:07 PM Exceeded my expectations Super product Would recommend to all
MikaelaNC NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective and Excellent for Sensitive Skin - 10/16/2012 7:53:52 PM This is the only eye cream that is gentle enough for my eye area. I also use it across my cheek and nose; it is excellent for reducing pore size and has a noticeable effect.
Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Improvement has been seen - 9/24/2012 10:39:52 PM I'm frequently told by strangers that I look young for my age (10-13 years younger), but IMO, it's strange to hear that. My eyes look much older than my age. I've had allergies all my life, can't seem to quit rubbing them absentmindedly, wore contacts frequently and was a sunbather. My entire undereye orbit area is covered w/ fairly deep lines and crosshatchings. I have moderatel crowsfeet and all over lid crepiness upper and lower too. I have found treatments that work well in improvement, but I usually become tolerant to them after 6 mos and have to try out another batch to find another that will work. Well, this is my winner for the past 3 mos. No miracle, but has noticably reduced deep wrinkles and faded the small. Has some tightening effect, which made my purplish red allergy circles look lighter. I use it twice/day and haven't experienced any problems unless I get it to close to my eyes, but my eyes are extra sensitive!
esti57 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/6/2012 7:24:09 PM I mix this with my prescription Retin-a to buffer against sensitivity and it works great. Sometimes I'll layer the Retin-a over the Replenix and that works, too. It is nice to layer or mix with other products except vit c which breaks down the consistency of the Replenix and makes it runny.
beauty102 Metro NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Happy I decided to give this a try - 6/14/2012 9:27:03 AM This is the first retinol product I've ever tried and I am very pleased. I've noticed that my face is much more smooth. I was concerned that retinol may irritate my sensitive skin but I have not had any big concerns in the several months I have used this. I do only use it every other night and alternate with a vitamin C serum since I noticed that some areas of my face are slightly more dry after using this; however, this is alleviated with a good nighttime moisturizer. The bottle's delivery system is also fantastic. Very pleased with this product and have purchased it again.
nibbles california Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 5/8/2012 8:47:30 AM easy too use it works grate!It also helping with my dark circles.
Janery Pittsburgh Pros: gentle Cons: doesn't remove makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Doesn't do much - 4/21/2012 11:09:31 AM This cleanser is definitely gentle, but it doesn't seem to actually clean, either. I still have black mascara streaks and lipstick traces after using. Save your money.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With natural ingredients that smooth, nourish and protect skin, Topix is on the cutting edge of skin rejuvenation. Replenix Power of Three Cream and Serum combines green teal polyphenols with caffeine and an anti-aging ingredient found in red wine called resveratrol. This triad of antioxidant ingredients works triple duty to smooth, nourish and protect skin against the environment. It’s available in a serum or a cream for dryer skin that needs more intense hydration. Find out what others are saying about this anti-aging skin care line by going to the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Replenix line, click on the Topix Replenix Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by other customers. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer has included relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve explored the products and experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Replenix Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome and appreciated.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL