Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Replenix :

Topix Replenix Reviews

Topix Replenix reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Research has revealed the health benefits of drinking green tea. This popular beverage that’s enjoyed around the world is a rich source of natural antioxidants called polyphenols that may reduce the risk of some health problems including heart disease and some types of cancer. The antioxidant power of green tea is an ally in fighting the signs of skin aging. When skin is exposed to the environment and to ultraviolet light from the sun, damaging free radicals form. These rogue molecules injure skin cells and break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Topix has formulated a line of anti-aging skin products called Topix Replenix that rejuvenate skin with the power of green tea polyphenols. The Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum line combines the proven anti-aging ingredient retinol with green tea polyphenols to boost collagen production, smooth fine lines and wrinkles, lighten pigmented areas and increase skin cell turnover for brighter skin. If you have sensitive skin, start with the 2X serum that contains a lower concentration of retinol and gradually work up to the more concentrated 10X formula. With regular use, your skin will appear smoother and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin products by visiting the Topix Replenix Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover their benefits. Then visit the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products. The Topix Replenix Reviews page is additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MikaelaNC NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective and Excellent for Sensitive Skin - 10/16/2012 7:53:52 PM This is the only eye cream that is gentle enough for my eye area. I also use it across my cheek and nose; it is excellent for reducing pore size and has a noticeable effect.
Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Improvement has been seen - 9/24/2012 10:39:52 PM I'm frequently told by strangers that I look young for my age (10-13 years younger), but IMO, it's strange to hear that. My eyes look much older than my age. I've had allergies all my life, can't seem to quit rubbing them absentmindedly, wore contacts frequently and was a sunbather. My entire undereye orbit area is covered w/ fairly deep lines and crosshatchings. I have moderatel crowsfeet and all over lid crepiness upper and lower too. I have found treatments that work well in improvement, but I usually become tolerant to them after 6 mos and have to try out another batch to find another that will work. Well, this is my winner for the past 3 mos. No miracle, but has noticably reduced deep wrinkles and faded the small. Has some tightening effect, which made my purplish red allergy circles look lighter. I use it twice/day and haven't experienced any problems unless I get it to close to my eyes, but my eyes are extra sensitive!
esti57 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/6/2012 7:24:09 PM I mix this with my prescription Retin-a to buffer against sensitivity and it works great. Sometimes I'll layer the Retin-a over the Replenix and that works, too. It is nice to layer or mix with other products except vit c which breaks down the consistency of the Replenix and makes it runny.
beauty102 Metro NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Happy I decided to give this a try - 6/14/2012 9:27:03 AM This is the first retinol product I've ever tried and I am very pleased. I've noticed that my face is much more smooth. I was concerned that retinol may irritate my sensitive skin but I have not had any big concerns in the several months I have used this. I do only use it every other night and alternate with a vitamin C serum since I noticed that some areas of my face are slightly more dry after using this; however, this is alleviated with a good nighttime moisturizer. The bottle's delivery system is also fantastic. Very pleased with this product and have purchased it again.
nibbles california Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 5/8/2012 8:47:30 AM easy too use it works grate!It also helping with my dark circles.
Janery Pittsburgh Pros: gentle Cons: doesn't remove makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Doesn't do much - 4/21/2012 11:09:31 AM This cleanser is definitely gentle, but it doesn't seem to actually clean, either. I still have black mascara streaks and lipstick traces after using. Save your money.
lucyb Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Recommend It - 3/10/2012 8:53:46 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and have used this product for a few years. It gently removes dead skin without irritation. Great for rosacia and acne.
frida westlake village, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
replenix eye repair - 2/27/2012 7:04:01 AM This is the best eye cream. I have tried many and this eye cream has really reduced puffiness, discoloration, smooth out my fine lines, and non-irritating. I've been using this product now for over a year and the skin around my eyes have truly improved!
easyapp florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very moisturising - 1/6/2012 10:33:39 AM Have purchased this product several times and found it to be quite moisturizing.it appears to diminish the dark circles.The down side is the small container ,does not last too long ,do not like the pump because I feel I cannot get the very last remnants of the product,wish it came in a jar and you can see what is left!! Its rather pricey but skinstore will honor another sites price if it is lower elsewhere.(price protect policy).That is definitely a plus.and they credit the difference very quickly.
Maur Tampa FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 1/4/2012 5:51:03 AM The first time I used it, my skin peeled two days later and felt pretty sensitive, but I backed off to one pump every other day, and now my face feels nice and smooth. I've tried almost every OTC retinol product that's out there, and this is the only one that has produced any results.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With natural ingredients that smooth, nourish and protect skin, Topix is on the cutting edge of skin rejuvenation. Replenix Power of Three Cream and Serum combines green teal polyphenols with caffeine and an anti-aging ingredient found in red wine called resveratrol. This triad of antioxidant ingredients works triple duty to smooth, nourish and protect skin against the environment. It’s available in a serum or a cream for dryer skin that needs more intense hydration. Find out what others are saying about this anti-aging skin care line by going to the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Replenix line, click on the Topix Replenix Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by other customers. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer has included relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve explored the products and experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Replenix Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL