Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix :

Topix Reviews

Topix reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

With over 20 years of success in the skin care industry, Topix Pharmaceuticals has a wide range of formulas targeting specific troubling skin issues. Topix products include award-winning formulas, many of which are routinely recommended by dermatologists to their patients. If you want prescription quality skin care without the expense, Topix is a good brand to try. You'll want to carefully research which product best suits your skin, so begin with Topix Reviews.

Here you will find all Topix reviews submitted to the SkinStore web site. Read through all of them if you are not familiar with Topix, or go directly to the product by clicking on the link for reviews for only that product. Want to be a contributor to Topix Reviews? Simply log on to your account and find the product you've purchased and tested, then write about the results. All honest reviews, whether pro or con, are helpful to the SkinStore community.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

captain Perrysburg, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not necessary for daily use - 7/29/2014 7:55:51 PM According to a popular dermatologist's blog, Citrix CRX is best used every four days in the morning for best sun protection and not mixing with any glycolic acid products. It's affects last that long even after cleansing your face. So yes, it's very expensive, but it should last a long time...one pump only. Additionally, it's airtight packaging keeps it fresh. I like the tingle too, makes me feel like there is something in it!
cateb Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't turn you white, smooth mattifying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thought "perfect sunscreen" was an oxymoron... - 6/28/2014 8:44:42 PM Until now. Yes, I am a person who has spent way too much time reading all the descriptions and ingredient lists. But it's for good reason: I've been hunting for a great sunscreen because I'm stuck wearing one every single day for the rest of my life. And there are a lot of crummy ones out there, even if they do the job just fine. I prefer physical sunscreens (titanium/zinc) because they work instantly and I don't have time to wait around; I usually put it on in the car on my way to work! Given that, the challenges of this breed are that they tend to make your face turn ghosty, they don't rub in well, they can be too thick, can separate easily, can be oily and even pill up on your face. Replenix does none of this. And it has the bonus of ingredients that are actively anti-aging anti-oxidants (e.g. green tea, resveratrol, CoQ10,) not just the sunscreen ingredients. I have now used a complete tube and for the first time in my life I am going to be a repeat customer of a sunscreen product. Others have said that it is a bit expensive. Yeah, I guess. But when I compare it to the others I've tried, it actually now seems cheap to me. For instance, LaVanila makes a sunscreen that's within $1 of the price, but it failed on every single test AND had none of the other great ingredients this one has. If I could improve it at all it would be to make it smell a bit better. It's fragrance-free, but its natural smell is not that appealing. No big deal though...
redondomusician Redondo Beach CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
feel good, look good - 5/27/2014 11:41:12 AM I have noticed smoother skin texture around my eyes and a decrease in my dark circles.
PBMR NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, creative packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent moisturizer - 4/26/2014 8:14:33 AM This is another great product from the Replenix line by Topix. The rich textured cream is not only hydrating but also full of beneficial antioxidants for your skin. I especially love the creative packaging. The jar top comes off to reveal another top that you push down to release the cream. This helps protect the antioxidants from exposure to the air and germs. This cream is just the right consistency for use both day and night. Those with dry to very dry skin as well as sensitive skin will not be disappointed.
Rubeslippr Maine Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Perfect Facial Cleansing Pad - 4/21/2014 7:37:45 AM Placed a large order and received these as a free sample. These pads have a light citrus scent and are the perfect cleansing pad to use when your in a hurry, after a workout, or when your just too tired for the nighttime cleansing routine. Leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed, and doesn't dry it out. I will order again, though I do feel it's a bit pricey.
iheartvida Goldsboro, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
iheartvida - 3/18/2014 1:23:33 PM I use Replenix & Lumiere for my eyes (one daytime under makeup- Repl & the other nighttime under moisturizer- Lumr) This price on Topix All Trans is Great, works well on dark circles (mine are hereditary not much minimizes the darkness) fast shipping & love the promos (20% Off) & choosing my samples
Lmblue Columbus, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too harsh - 2/4/2014 9:58:20 AM I probably should have started out with lower concentration glycolic acid. This product stings badly and leaves my skin irritated and red. I seem to do better with physical exfoliation scrubs.
Lmblue Columbus, OH Cons: harsh/abrasive, chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what I had hoped - 2/4/2014 9:55:55 AM I so wanted to like this product since I trust the Citrix brand. It leaves a chalky, matte finish on my skin and stings badly when I apply it. I will stay with Neocutis Biorestorative serum.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Tried the Samples Only, But REALLY LOVED IT! - 1/17/2014 7:46:06 PM Hi; Im a fan of organic products, but i got this cream as a sample to try it out. it haves chemicals in it, but i loved the after result. it haves small white particles like the ones in any exfoliating product, but they were soft. the product feels like thick milk on your skin, but it gives you an amazing smooth feeling after washing your face. even after applying my daily moisturizer you can feel that your face isnt totally dry before applying the moisturizer. So this product is next on my purchase list! even though it haves chemicals but i'll give this one an exception.
maxsma California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Sunscreen! - 1/8/2014 10:23:17 PM Love this sunscreen cream! It absorbs into my skin and leaves it feeling great, not oily or greasy. It is a bit pricey for the size of container, but only a small amount is needed for face. I will definitely continue to buy this product.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Skin care products by Topix have helped many women and men find relief from distressing issues like acne, sun damage, discoloration, fine lines and wrinkles, and more. Topix reviews represent customers with these conditions (though we could always use more), so if you are looking for products targeting the issue you struggle with most, this is a great place to start. Topix reviews are highly individualized, so take that into consideration for both glowing reports of success, and the person who found that the product just didn’t work for her skin.

When reading or writing Topix reviews, keep in mind that a review will not be as technical as a clinical study. Still, a customer-written review has tremendous power, because when we want to try something new, whom do we ask for advice and intuitively trust the most? We listen to our mothers and sisters and best friends. If you lend us your valuable time to write a review, include the details you would have wanted to know before a purchase.

As you read Topix reviews, you may find valuable advice you weren't seeking, like how environmental factors might affect performance, or how layering order can improve effectiveness. These are the details that make SkinStore a great site, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL