Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Topix :

Topix Reviews

Topix reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

With over 20 years of success in the skin care industry, Topix Pharmaceuticals has a wide range of formulas targeting specific troubling skin issues. Topix products include award-winning formulas, many of which are routinely recommended by dermatologists to their patients. If you want prescription quality skin care without the expense, Topix is a good brand to try. You'll want to carefully research which product best suits your skin, so begin with Topix Reviews.

Here you will find all Topix reviews submitted to the SkinStore web site. Read through all of them if you are not familiar with Topix, or go directly to the product by clicking on the link for reviews for only that product. Want to be a contributor to Topix Reviews? Simply log on to your account and find the product you've purchased and tested, then write about the results. All honest reviews, whether pro or con, are helpful to the SkinStore community.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

iheartvida Goldsboro, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
iheartvida - 3/18/2014 1:23:33 PM I use Replenix & Lumiere for my eyes (one daytime under makeup- Repl & the other nighttime under moisturizer- Lumr) This price on Topix All Trans is Great, works well on dark circles (mine are hereditary not much minimizes the darkness) fast shipping & love the promos (20% Off) & choosing my samples
Lmblue Columbus, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too harsh - 2/4/2014 9:58:20 AM I probably should have started out with lower concentration glycolic acid. This product stings badly and leaves my skin irritated and red. I seem to do better with physical exfoliation scrubs.
Lmblue Columbus, OH Cons: harsh/abrasive, chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what I had hoped - 2/4/2014 9:55:55 AM I so wanted to like this product since I trust the Citrix brand. It leaves a chalky, matte finish on my skin and stings badly when I apply it. I will stay with Neocutis Biorestorative serum.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Tried the Samples Only, But REALLY LOVED IT! - 1/17/2014 7:46:06 PM Hi; Im a fan of organic products, but i got this cream as a sample to try it out. it haves chemicals in it, but i loved the after result. it haves small white particles like the ones in any exfoliating product, but they were soft. the product feels like thick milk on your skin, but it gives you an amazing smooth feeling after washing your face. even after applying my daily moisturizer you can feel that your face isnt totally dry before applying the moisturizer. So this product is next on my purchase list! even though it haves chemicals but i'll give this one an exception.
maxsma California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Sunscreen! - 1/8/2014 10:23:17 PM Love this sunscreen cream! It absorbs into my skin and leaves it feeling great, not oily or greasy. It is a bit pricey for the size of container, but only a small amount is needed for face. I will definitely continue to buy this product.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: texture not as expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice but Pricey - 12/13/2013 2:47:21 PM Firstly, although this is called a serum, the texture is thick and seems more like an emollient lotion. Seems a little like paste until you start to smooth it in. So be prepared. Fragrance is nice, and leaves skin feeling smooth. I have been using this before bed in combination with StriVectin-AR Advanced Retinol Night Treatment. *Any time I start a new retinol product, I slowly work up to using it daily, otherwise it can be irritating to skin.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 12/13/2013 2:35:16 PM I really enjoy using this product. Smells good, goes on smoothly, provides moisture without being greasy or heavy. This is one of the products I like to use in the morning after the shower, before I apply make up.
Lyndation Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent for oily skin - 12/4/2013 1:15:55 PM I used to have a lot of acne even though Im almost in my 30's. I went to my dermatologist and she recommended this product! Excellent for oily skin, and it doesnt dry out your skin.
maia58 ann arbor Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i love this - 11/30/2013 4:24:08 PM this is by far the best and most reasonably priced exfoliating pad i have ever used. my complection improved in days- smoother - glowing- reduced pores. i am now using about three times a week. great product.
southerngal0724 Southern Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Exceptional! - 11/22/2013 3:39:42 PM Glycolix 20% is a must for my skin. Nothing else seems to make my skin so smooth, epecially once I became 50. I get compliments all the time on my skin's glow, softness, great evenness, etc. I can't think of enough compliments for Glycolix.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Skin care products by Topix have helped many women and men find relief from distressing issues like acne, sun damage, discoloration, fine lines and wrinkles, and more. Topix reviews represent customers with these conditions (though we could always use more), so if you are looking for products targeting the issue you struggle with most, this is a great place to start. Topix reviews are highly individualized, so take that into consideration for both glowing reports of success, and the person who found that the product just didn’t work for her skin.

When reading or writing Topix reviews, keep in mind that a review will not be as technical as a clinical study. Still, a customer-written review has tremendous power, because when we want to try something new, whom do we ask for advice and intuitively trust the most? We listen to our mothers and sisters and best friends. If you lend us your valuable time to write a review, include the details you would have wanted to know before a purchase.

As you read Topix reviews, you may find valuable advice you weren't seeking, like how environmental factors might affect performance, or how layering order can improve effectiveness. These are the details that make SkinStore a great site, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL