Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Topix reviews

With over 20 years of success in the skin care industry, Topix Pharmaceuticals has a wide range of formulas targeting specific troubling skin issues. Topix products include award-winning formulas, many of which are routinely recommended by dermatologists to their patients. If you want prescription quality skin care without the expense, Topix is a good brand to try. You'll want to carefully research which product best suits your skin, so begin with Topix Reviews.

Here you will find all Topix reviews submitted to the SkinStore web site. Read through all of them if you are not familiar with Topix, or go directly to the product by clicking on the link for reviews for only that product. Want to be a contributor to Topix Reviews? Simply log on to your account and find the product you've purchased and tested, then write about the results. All honest reviews, whether pro or con, are helpful to the SkinStore community.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
next
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasant serum -2/8/2016 1:41:35 PM This is a gentle, pleasant serum that goes on smoothly. The only thing is I am not really noticing any positive changes in my skin's moisture or subtleness. I may just need more time to see how it improves my skin. It doesn't really have a fragrance, and has been non irritating to my skin, which is always good. May be best layered under another moisturizer.
306Picky Silver Spring, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great suncreen -1/14/2016 5:24:43 AM This is a great sunscreen. It is not greasy or chalky and goes well under makeup.
Lori Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: non-irritating, beautiful non-sticky matte finish, perfect tint disappears on skin, has not exacerbated my rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Sunscreen...and I've tried them all ! -12/27/2015 1:58:56 PM I have oily skin with rosacea and this is the first sunscreen I've tried which does not aggravate both conditions. In fact, it seems to be calming my skin while at the same time leaving an invisible matte finish. It has a perfect amount of tint so that is disappears on skin with neither a chalky finish nor any perceptible color.
sandra1993 bucks county,pa
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: non greasy, lightens dark spots Cons: discontinued
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Discontinued.. -12/18/2015 8:29:01 PM I love this product. It seriously lightened my dark spots and made my skintone more even looking...Now i received in my email this is no longer availabe, discontinued from the manufacturer..good thing i stocked up on this item. Now i have to find a replacement for this item that is similar to this one...
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, a little does a lot, wake up w/ dewy skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a keeper! -12/4/2015 7:53:55 AM It's simple, easy to pump & use, saw a healthy glow the following morning after my 1st use.. This is in rotation w/ the Glycolix 20 & 15% creams, & pure Retin A & I use at night.. Love this stuff!
MizK Chico, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A nice moisture boost! -12/2/2015 10:11:15 AM I totally agree with the other review! With winter now upon us, the Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic serum is a wonderful addition to my nighttime regimen. Try it, you'll love it!
Staciewht
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long-lasting oil control, universal shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely great! -11/27/2015 7:55:19 PM I received this as a sample, and, because it was a time to get a new BB/CC/tinted moisturizer, I decided to give it a try. I am hooked. I stretched the sample for 5 days and cannot wait until I receive my full size tube. I have very oily skin with large pores and I live in South Florida. I used to use blotting sheets 2 hours after I put my make up on (and then every 2 hours during a day). This one mattifies perfectly, makes the look of pores nonexistent, and I need to blot only once a day. It also feels very nice on the skin, non greasy, very light weight. I also think it improves my skin condition (perhaps, because it does not clog my pores). I love it! Highly recommend.
RERL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/15/2015 9:43:29 AM Seriously noticeable difference in skin feel and softness.
Kristina93 Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome nighttime moisturizer -11/13/2015 11:59:50 AM I love the packaging of this moisturizer it keeps the ingredients intact and last longer and you don't have to dip your fingers in a jar! its awesome alone but I like to mix the dr. Dennis gross hydration booster with this and this is the perfect plumping antioxidant filled moisturizer before ordering my skin was very dehydrated combo oily and I had a few dehydrated lines around my forehead and I'm only 21. the next morning my skin is so plumped and dewy and it's a rich moisturizer but completely sinks in within 10 minutes I've used this for a month now I love it only thing is idk when I'll run out so I'll have to order another for backup
LadyK ATX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: copper for elasticity and redness relief!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Converted! -11/5/2015 12:33:46 PM I have used skinceuticals hydrating B5 serum for years, but gave this one a try recently and saw even better results. No oiliness, just a moisture boost when layered under your own moisturizer or even alone under sunscreen when heading to exercise in warmer months. Thank you for offering Topix products - their retinol night serum is great as well.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Skin care products by Topix have helped many women and men find relief from distressing issues like acne, sun damage, discoloration, fine lines and wrinkles, and more. Topix reviews represent customers with these conditions (though we could always use more), so if you are looking for products targeting the issue you struggle with most, this is a great place to start. Topix reviews are highly individualized, so take that into consideration for both glowing reports of success, and the person who found that the product just didn’t work for her skin.

When reading or writing Topix reviews, keep in mind that a review will not be as technical as a clinical study. Still, a customer-written review has tremendous power, because when we want to try something new, whom do we ask for advice and intuitively trust the most? We listen to our mothers and sisters and best friends. If you lend us your valuable time to write a review, include the details you would have wanted to know before a purchase.

As you read Topix reviews, you may find valuable advice you weren't seeking, like how environmental factors might affect performance, or how layering order can improve effectiveness. These are the details that make SkinStore a great site, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor