Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Topix reviews

With over 20 years of success in the skin care industry, Topix Pharmaceuticals has a wide range of formulas targeting specific troubling skin issues. Topix products include award-winning formulas, many of which are routinely recommended by dermatologists to their patients. If you want prescription quality skin care without the expense, Topix is a good brand to try. You'll want to carefully research which product best suits your skin, so begin with Topix Reviews.

Here you will find all Topix reviews submitted to the SkinStore web site. Read through all of them if you are not familiar with Topix, or go directly to the product by clicking on the link for reviews for only that product. Want to be a contributor to Topix Reviews? Simply log on to your account and find the product you've purchased and tested, then write about the results. All honest reviews, whether pro or con, are helpful to the SkinStore community.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
next
littlerugger
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally! -4/23/2015 6:09:07 PM I've searched and searched for the perfect night cream. One with great ingredients and great results that provides moisture. I was specifically looking for something with ceramides and hyaluronic acid. My skin is super sensitive, dry, dehydrated, adult acne prone, and I'm pretty sure I have rosacea. I started using this with retinol and now with retin-a. It is working beautifully to hydrate my skin. It absorbs well and is not at all greasy. The container is ideal! You only pump out what you need, product is not exposed to light or air and fingers do not contaminate it. Here is what impressed me the most. I work evenings a few times a week getting to bed around midnight and waking up early. I am usually tired in the morning and look it! After using this cream, while still tired, I looked rested and my skin looked great. Amazing results and I highly recommend.
vint Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product! -4/10/2015 11:40:08 PM I've been using this product for 2 months now. I normally use it 3x per week and alternate it with a really good moisturizer in between. I waited to write a review to see it this product really works and it really does! This, along with a very good skin care regimen has given me some very good results and Iam very pleased!
Runt Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A terrific product!! -3/23/2015 5:20:01 PM This is my first time using this product and I am loving it! I use it at night and my face feels and looks really great in the morning
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Physical Sunscreen I've Ever Used -3/11/2015 11:38:19 AM Understanding the necessity of wearing a good sunscreen, especially living in Florida, I have tried more than I can count. This one is a clear winner! Unlike so many other sunscreens, this one glides on easily to create a sheer, effective barrier against UVA/UVB rays. It doesn't go on white and require a lot of rubbing to get it to turn clear, it's not greasy or sticky and truly has no unpleasant scent. There are also lots of good, nourishing ingredients besides the zinc oxide. Though I typically don't use a foundation, make-up or a sheer powder is easily applied over it. I have already recommended it to friends and to my aesthetician.
NEURONS2 Macomb, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice product -3/8/2015 7:49:12 AM My skin feels very moisturized when I use this after the Replenix 10X serum. It is not greasy. It absorbs well and there's no odd smell. I used Prevage night cream (still use daytime moisturizer with SPF from Prevage) previously and it is great but pricey. This product works about as well and is less expensive.
fhmom NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worked Wonders for my Skin -2/5/2015 1:45:54 PM Tried this after reading another reviewers comments about adult acne. I have rosacea and found that this product keeps my skin calmer than the medicine prescribed by my dermatologist.
Marina123 chicago
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, indeed great from wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best moisturizer I tried in many years -12/23/2014 5:35:40 AM I'm 38 and this works wonders on your skin. Face is "baby smooth" the next morning... I just stocked up and bought 3 jars after my 1st one. Ceramides in it work wonders.
Keeneland Kentucky
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Completely satisfied -9/22/2014 7:57:26 AM Great product for mature skin. Smooth and absorbs without feeling greasy. Helps lighten age spots and is also very good for the back of hands.
TNyogi Tennessee
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, calming, noncomedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A lifesaver for irritated skin -9/19/2014 8:28:12 AM This product calms and protects my sensitive combination skin like none other that I've ever tried (and I've spent a small fortune on skincare products). It reduces the flush inflammation on my hormonally aging skin, which has become increasingly sensitive to AHA's and Vitamin C. I just can't use most anti-aging products anymore, but this one is safe and does not cause break outs in my slightly oily T zone. I discovered Power of Three though Dr. Cynthia Bailey's Skin Care Blogs. As she attests, there is truly something magical about the combination of the potent green tea polyphenols and caffeine in this product that brings instant calming relief to the cranky irritation-prone skin. With this product, I have been able to slowly reintroduce retinol into my regimen without any irritation at all. It's a tad pricey but a little bit goes a long way. I use an additional basic moisturizer on top in the cheek area, which needs a bit more hydration. I love this product and keep coming back to it. It's now my staple daytime product.
captain Perrysburg, OH
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not necessary for daily use -7/29/2014 7:55:51 PM According to a popular dermatologist's blog, Citrix CRX is best used every four days in the morning for best sun protection and not mixing with any glycolic acid products. It's affects last that long even after cleansing your face. So yes, it's very expensive, but it should last a long time...one pump only. Additionally, it's airtight packaging keeps it fresh. I like the tingle too, makes me feel like there is something in it!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Skin care products by Topix have helped many women and men find relief from distressing issues like acne, sun damage, discoloration, fine lines and wrinkles, and more. Topix reviews represent customers with these conditions (though we could always use more), so if you are looking for products targeting the issue you struggle with most, this is a great place to start. Topix reviews are highly individualized, so take that into consideration for both glowing reports of success, and the person who found that the product just didn’t work for her skin.

When reading or writing Topix reviews, keep in mind that a review will not be as technical as a clinical study. Still, a customer-written review has tremendous power, because when we want to try something new, whom do we ask for advice and intuitively trust the most? We listen to our mothers and sisters and best friends. If you lend us your valuable time to write a review, include the details you would have wanted to know before a purchase.

As you read Topix reviews, you may find valuable advice you weren't seeking, like how environmental factors might affect performance, or how layering order can improve effectiveness. These are the details that make SkinStore a great site, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor