Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Topix :

Topix Reviews

Topix reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

With over 20 years of success in the skin care industry, Topix Pharmaceuticals has a wide range of formulas targeting specific troubling skin issues. Topix products include award-winning formulas, many of which are routinely recommended by dermatologists to their patients. If you want prescription quality skin care without the expense, Topix is a good brand to try. You'll want to carefully research which product best suits your skin, so begin with Topix Reviews.

Here you will find all Topix reviews submitted to the SkinStore web site. Read through all of them if you are not familiar with Topix, or go directly to the product by clicking on the link for reviews for only that product. Want to be a contributor to Topix Reviews? Simply log on to your account and find the product you've purchased and tested, then write about the results. All honest reviews, whether pro or con, are helpful to the SkinStore community.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jlj5117 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Give it time, definitely worth it. - 9/3/2013 1:54:16 PM I rarely write reviews, but I figured I would share some wisdom. I am under 25, but I highly abused the tanning beds in my teens. Thus, I have small fine lines on my forehead that bug me to no end. I have since quit my tanning addiction, and started getting on the anti-aging. I have been using anti-aging products for almost 5 years, and although some things have aided in diminishing my fine lines, nothing lasted. I researched and researched and I would like to stay away from anything surgical/botox, etc... After figuring out that Retinol may be the way to go, I cam across Topix. At first I was not sure which level to go with (10x, 5x, 3x). I ended up with the 3x, and I was nervous to try this product because my skin can be sensitive, but luckily I did not have any sort of reaction. I have been using this product for a little over 2 months, and I have definitely seen an improvement. I use it every night before I go to bed, after cleansing, and with a moisturizer. It literally took 2 months for my skin to show improvement. My fine lines on my forehead definitely look less prominent and my overall skin tone has improved. I do not use the product all over my face, just mainly concentrating on my forehead and under the eyes. Overall, I would recommend trying it out, but have patience!!!! (I have spoken to a dermatologist, who insisted that topical Retinol is not supposed to make an impact until used religiously for at least 2 months or more). If you can wait and are willing to spend the money, possibly give it a try.
BengalGirl Santa Fe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Magic - 8/24/2013 2:20:53 PM I've struggled with adult acne for years. This is the first product to really work (I saw results after one night) both with fighting new breakouts and lightening old marks. It leaves your skin feeling like silk. Highly recommend for anyone with adult acne and marks. No irritation or redness or peeling. Perfection.
GALori Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Will Reorder - 8/14/2013 3:21:41 AM I love this cleanser. I have been trying several brands recently and this cleanser is the best I have found for my 48 year old combination skin. Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I use it with my clarisonic and it is amazing. I felt a positive difference in my skin from the very first time I used it. If you are searching for a glycolic cleanser like I was .... I would recommend you give this one a try.
Jmarie428 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no breakouts!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it, Love it, Love it!!! - 8/13/2013 6:58:26 AM I have oily, but sensitive skin and have gone through atleat eight sunscreen lotions for my face. Every lotion I bought caused small bumps and deep pimples all over. This lotion is smooth and I have not had one pimple come up yet! It is a thick white product that goes on lightly, but will lighten your face up, so a powder should be applied over it. I highly recommend this product to eveyone with sensitive skin!!!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, brightens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
True Winner - 7/25/2013 9:58:54 AM After reading that AHA products were better for mature skin, I chose this product based on previous reviews and am glad I did. It gives my skin a refined texture without drying it out. In my opinion, it is a real skin care bargain and I've already ordered a second jar.
Shadeseeker Alaska Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Just what I was looking for - 7/17/2013 5:24:51 PM I wanted a night time treatment/moisturizer as an alternative to Retin-A and am very pleased with this product. It's lightweight and occasionally I'll use another moisturizer after, or just an eye cream. If you go heavy with the glycolix I find it itches and tingles more than I'd like. I'll buy again.
lessisbetter Rochester, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sunblock - 7/3/2013 5:59:55 AM After trying many 30 to 50 spf products, this is the best I found. Doesn't make me look like a shiny ghost. Did become gooey when combined with an organic face wash I often use, so I wash it off with another product. Overall, great sunblock.
sleighto guilford, ct Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
sensitive skin saver! - 6/30/2013 3:31:59 AM My skin has mysteriously started reacting to everything by getting bright red, rough cheeks, but Replenix has been great. I started using it after trying some Clinique that was recommended to me. Disaster!! The Replenix has gotten my skin soft and glowing again. I'm 64 so I definitely want anti-aging properties and this seems to be working in the wrinkle area as well. Now that my skin is calmed down, I'm going to try their serum and eye cream. Fingers crossed!
Coxy Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Sunscreen Ever - 5/29/2013 4:22:08 AM This sunscreen is the only sunscreen I have found not to leave a white cast. It is not greasy or thick and has no smell. I have sensitive skin and it doesnt irritate at all. Best ever!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good - 4/24/2013 10:04:15 AM It's pretty good in terms of its price. What I like best about this product is its ingredients: as high as 17% of Zinc O! It can also adjust the skin tone a little bit when applied and make the skin look brighter. It's a little bit white so might turn to be weird along with dark skin but works fine with light skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Skin care products by Topix have helped many women and men find relief from distressing issues like acne, sun damage, discoloration, fine lines and wrinkles, and more. Topix reviews represent customers with these conditions (though we could always use more), so if you are looking for products targeting the issue you struggle with most, this is a great place to start. Topix reviews are highly individualized, so take that into consideration for both glowing reports of success, and the person who found that the product just didn’t work for her skin.

When reading or writing Topix reviews, keep in mind that a review will not be as technical as a clinical study. Still, a customer-written review has tremendous power, because when we want to try something new, whom do we ask for advice and intuitively trust the most? We listen to our mothers and sisters and best friends. If you lend us your valuable time to write a review, include the details you would have wanted to know before a purchase.

As you read Topix reviews, you may find valuable advice you weren't seeking, like how environmental factors might affect performance, or how layering order can improve effectiveness. These are the details that make SkinStore a great site, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL