Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Topix :

Topix Reviews

Topix reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

With over 20 years of success in the skin care industry, Topix Pharmaceuticals has a wide range of formulas targeting specific troubling skin issues. Topix products include award-winning formulas, many of which are routinely recommended by dermatologists to their patients. If you want prescription quality skin care without the expense, Topix is a good brand to try. You'll want to carefully research which product best suits your skin, so begin with Topix Reviews.

Here you will find all Topix reviews submitted to the SkinStore web site. Read through all of them if you are not familiar with Topix, or go directly to the product by clicking on the link for reviews for only that product. Want to be a contributor to Topix Reviews? Simply log on to your account and find the product you've purchased and tested, then write about the results. All honest reviews, whether pro or con, are helpful to the SkinStore community.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Meegs23 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, fights acne, fights wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Skin Savior for Adult Acne!! - 4/22/2013 10:37:24 AM I have been using this for 5 years at the recommendation of my dermatologist as a last effort before placing me on accutane. My face cleared up in less than two weeks and I haven't looked back...This is now the only anti-acne item I used in my skin care regiment and it works! As long as I use this once or twice a day I have ZERO breakouts. If I run out or skip a week the breakouts come back. The price is right and I have recommended this product to everyone I know. The added bonus is that the glycolic acid is also a wrinkle fighter, great for girls with adult acne in their 30's like me. The glycolic acid can make your more prone to sunburn, so be careful in the summer. I make sure to use an SPF foundation for work days, and an oil free SPF lotion for the weekends under my foundation. Also, start slow as this could sting a bit, cause sensitivity, and should not be used twice a day until your skin is used to the treatment.
lessisbetter Rochester, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good product - 4/5/2013 6:32:48 AM I used up a container of Topix Replenix 3X which diminished deeper wrinkles better than anything else I have tried. Tried the 5X next. Can't use it everyday on my sensitive skin, but it does it's job. May get more 3X and alternate them. Great exfoliator.
mjckdt Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unable to see how much of the bottle is used., the pump can get clogged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Replenix - 3/29/2013 9:29:56 PM I have used the other Replenix serum/cream that was caffeine and green tea only. The power of 3 gives the same tightening and quick absorbing characteristics as it's predecessor. I live in the desert and 2 full pumps is necessary for complete coverage (always battling dryness). I will continue to purchase.
sedger Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can dry skin if wear too often
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Product That Works - 3/5/2013 12:18:56 PM I think this is about my 4th bottle of this and I now wear it during the day, and switch to a less strong product for my overnight regimen. At first it was too strong to wear every day, but after awhile my skin adjusted. I works to tighten t my face and smooth out lines around my eyes and mouth. I highly recommend this!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Surprisingly Effective - 2/27/2013 5:21:21 PM This cream initially improved the texture of my skin an unbelievable amount. Unfortunately, I overdid it by using it every night to begin with. While my pores were finer, my skin was so dry it was flaking. After skipping this cream for several days and then using it on alternate nights I don't seem to be getting the same refining effect but I plan to continue using it.
LeslieC Bermuda Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing results! - 2/13/2013 7:13:47 AM This is now my go to line for my combination acne prone and sensitive skin. I have tried practically every product in the market that i have thoroughly researched for my skin type with state of the art ingredients. I ordered this when someone i trust and who is very knowledgeable about skincare recommended the Replenix line. Within the first few days my skin was suppler. Although the serum is recommended for oily skin, I chose the cream since it has more beneficial ingredients. It is so lightweight my skin is balanced until midday and remains so for the rest of the day after taking excess oil with blotting paper. I also ordered the AE Dermal and Sheer Physical Sunscreen SPF 50+. My skin has been transformed and the sunscreen is the best I have found in the market. It is free of chemical absorbers which my skin could not tolerate. It goes on smooth with a matte finish and on top of that it is truly clear (given the fact I have Black skin). I am only disappointed I have not heard of and researched this product sooner.
KP617 Boston MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: oily
I swear by these things! - 2/7/2013 12:47:15 PM I've been using the gly/sal 10-2 pads for about 4 years now- they're the only thing I use. I used to have acne everywhere, including on my back from sweating a ton from excercising, and these pads are the only thing that have every worked for me. Proactive, neutragena salicilic body wash, benzoyl peroxide - none of these ever did the trick. GET THIS PRODUCT, it'll be the only thing you'll ever need.
TeeTeeC LA Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, very drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good, but almost too good - 2/6/2013 4:32:25 AM This eye cream works really well, almost too well as far as drying out the skin around the eyes. I was using it every night and after 3 days I looked tired and my wrinkles were more apparent. I cut back to using every other night and it's much better. I like it, but don't think I would purchase again.
Nia63 Central New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 2/3/2013 9:50:29 AM I am an eye cream junkie. Used to love the Topix eye cream for lightening and bags. I use this at night. I really notice a difference when I wake up. Bags lessened, lifted, and smoother texture around eyes. I use this at night and Dermalogica multi-firm during the day. I will not switch this regimen ever.
nathan21 Collingwood, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 1/30/2013 11:57:40 AM I have been using the Topix line for the past year and overall I am very pleased with the results from any of their fine products. My skin has taken very well to these products and I continue to use them every day. I have purchased many products from this website and so far I am very impressed. Highly recommend this product even if your skin is sensitive as mine is especially in the cold, but you will require a mositurizer on the top of this product. Nathan 21
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Skin care products by Topix have helped many women and men find relief from distressing issues like acne, sun damage, discoloration, fine lines and wrinkles, and more. Topix reviews represent customers with these conditions (though we could always use more), so if you are looking for products targeting the issue you struggle with most, this is a great place to start. Topix reviews are highly individualized, so take that into consideration for both glowing reports of success, and the person who found that the product just didn’t work for her skin.

When reading or writing Topix reviews, keep in mind that a review will not be as technical as a clinical study. Still, a customer-written review has tremendous power, because when we want to try something new, whom do we ask for advice and intuitively trust the most? We listen to our mothers and sisters and best friends. If you lend us your valuable time to write a review, include the details you would have wanted to know before a purchase.

As you read Topix reviews, you may find valuable advice you weren't seeking, like how environmental factors might affect performance, or how layering order can improve effectiveness. These are the details that make SkinStore a great site, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL