Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Topix :

Topix Reviews

Topix reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

With over 20 years of success in the skin care industry, Topix Pharmaceuticals has a wide range of formulas targeting specific troubling skin issues. Topix products include award-winning formulas, many of which are routinely recommended by dermatologists to their patients. If you want prescription quality skin care without the expense, Topix is a good brand to try. You'll want to carefully research which product best suits your skin, so begin with Topix Reviews.

Here you will find all Topix reviews submitted to the SkinStore web site. Read through all of them if you are not familiar with Topix, or go directly to the product by clicking on the link for reviews for only that product. Want to be a contributor to Topix Reviews? Simply log on to your account and find the product you've purchased and tested, then write about the results. All honest reviews, whether pro or con, are helpful to the SkinStore community.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

sedger Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can dry skin if wear too often
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Product That Works - 3/5/2013 12:18:56 PM I think this is about my 4th bottle of this and I now wear it during the day, and switch to a less strong product for my overnight regimen. At first it was too strong to wear every day, but after awhile my skin adjusted. I works to tighten t my face and smooth out lines around my eyes and mouth. I highly recommend this!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Surprisingly Effective - 2/27/2013 5:21:21 PM This cream initially improved the texture of my skin an unbelievable amount. Unfortunately, I overdid it by using it every night to begin with. While my pores were finer, my skin was so dry it was flaking. After skipping this cream for several days and then using it on alternate nights I don't seem to be getting the same refining effect but I plan to continue using it.
LeslieC Bermuda Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing results! - 2/13/2013 7:13:47 AM This is now my go to line for my combination acne prone and sensitive skin. I have tried practically every product in the market that i have thoroughly researched for my skin type with state of the art ingredients. I ordered this when someone i trust and who is very knowledgeable about skincare recommended the Replenix line. Within the first few days my skin was suppler. Although the serum is recommended for oily skin, I chose the cream since it has more beneficial ingredients. It is so lightweight my skin is balanced until midday and remains so for the rest of the day after taking excess oil with blotting paper. I also ordered the AE Dermal and Sheer Physical Sunscreen SPF 50+. My skin has been transformed and the sunscreen is the best I have found in the market. It is free of chemical absorbers which my skin could not tolerate. It goes on smooth with a matte finish and on top of that it is truly clear (given the fact I have Black skin). I am only disappointed I have not heard of and researched this product sooner.
KP617 Boston MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: oily
I swear by these things! - 2/7/2013 12:47:15 PM I've been using the gly/sal 10-2 pads for about 4 years now- they're the only thing I use. I used to have acne everywhere, including on my back from sweating a ton from excercising, and these pads are the only thing that have every worked for me. Proactive, neutragena salicilic body wash, benzoyl peroxide - none of these ever did the trick. GET THIS PRODUCT, it'll be the only thing you'll ever need.
TeeTeeC LA Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, very drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good, but almost too good - 2/6/2013 4:32:25 AM This eye cream works really well, almost too well as far as drying out the skin around the eyes. I was using it every night and after 3 days I looked tired and my wrinkles were more apparent. I cut back to using every other night and it's much better. I like it, but don't think I would purchase again.
Nia63 Central New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 2/3/2013 9:50:29 AM I am an eye cream junkie. Used to love the Topix eye cream for lightening and bags. I use this at night. I really notice a difference when I wake up. Bags lessened, lifted, and smoother texture around eyes. I use this at night and Dermalogica multi-firm during the day. I will not switch this regimen ever.
nathan21 Collingwood, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 1/30/2013 11:57:40 AM I have been using the Topix line for the past year and overall I am very pleased with the results from any of their fine products. My skin has taken very well to these products and I continue to use them every day. I have purchased many products from this website and so far I am very impressed. Highly recommend this product even if your skin is sensitive as mine is especially in the cold, but you will require a mositurizer on the top of this product. Nathan 21
princess22 NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nice moisturizer - 1/29/2013 5:30:48 AM This is a good, solid product to use esp if your skin is easily irritated. I was having a VERY hard time adjusting to retinoid creams and this really helped my skin when it needed it most.
dvdlpznyc New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
MY Favorite Toner - 1/25/2013 9:17:10 AM I've been dealing with "ingrown hairs" forever. Shaving is the bane of my existence, because my beard is thick and I have to shave twice a day just to look "professional," and then I get swollen irritated blemishes all over my face -- and no matter what Shaving Cream/Gel I use, and no matter what Toner/Aftershave I use -- this persistent problem is always right there waiting to wreak havoc on my life. Going to the dermatologist, I was given all sorts of stinky sulfur face washes, retin a, steroids, peroxides, etc -- and other than making my wallet empty and my face stinky, there were no results. This stuff is like a dream come true. (1) There is virtually no fragrance, which I love, because getting a headache is a miserable exchange. (2) The pads are made of a material that does not shred on contact with my beard, so there are no strands to get the medicine in my eyes and ears and nose and mouth. (3) It's strong enough so that if you use it on your beard and on your forehead you're not just pushing around dirt and spreading bacteria/blemishes. (4) Because it is such a great exfoliant and because it is such an effective blemish fighter, my skin is so much more even and light! I really love this stuff, and I use it every morning as a toner/aftershave, following the Topix Gly10 Sal2 cleanser (which I use in the shower), the results are, honestly, consistently excellent! One thing, I wish Topix made a Gly10 Sal2 toner in liquid form, rather than just in pad form, because after shaving I would prefer to pour some toner liquid on my hands and rub it lightly across my face -- I feel that the pads might slightly irritate any potential cuts from shaving -- but, again, the active ingredients are so effective that even if the pads do slightly irritate cuts from shaving, it cleans them immediately so that no infected ingrown hairs or blemishes occur! Hmm, I guess I also wish that Topic made a Gly10 Sal2 Shaving Cream/Gel! It would make my life easier... A boy can dream, right?
dvdlpznyc New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Cleanser - 1/25/2013 9:08:27 AM I've been dealing with "ingrown hairs" forever. Shaving is the bane of my existence, because my beard is thick and I have to shave twice a day just to look "professional," and then I get swollen irritated blemishes all over my face -- and no matter what Shaving Cream/Gel I use, and no matter what Toner/Aftershave I use -- this persistent problem is always right there waiting to wreak havoc on my life. Going to the dermatologist, I was given all sorts of stinky sulfur face washes, retin a, steroids, peroxides, etc -- and other than making my wallet empty and my face stinky, there were no results. This stuff is like a dream come true. (1) There is virtually no fragrance, which I love, because getting a headache is a miserable exchange. (2) The product is thick, so that it does not leak into your eyes and nose and mouth and ears. (3) It's strong enough so that if you use it on your beard and on your forehead you're not just pushing around dirt and spreading bacteria/blemishes. (4) Because it is such a great exfoliant and because it is such an effective blemish fighter, my skin is so much more even and light! I really love this stuff, and I use it every morning in the shower without ever getting dried-out. Followed by the Topix Gly10 Sal2 pads (which can basically be used as an aftershave/toner!), the results are, honestly, consistently excellent!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Skin care products by Topix have helped many women and men find relief from distressing issues like acne, sun damage, discoloration, fine lines and wrinkles, and more. Topix reviews represent customers with these conditions (though we could always use more), so if you are looking for products targeting the issue you struggle with most, this is a great place to start. Topix reviews are highly individualized, so take that into consideration for both glowing reports of success, and the person who found that the product just didn’t work for her skin.

When reading or writing Topix reviews, keep in mind that a review will not be as technical as a clinical study. Still, a customer-written review has tremendous power, because when we want to try something new, whom do we ask for advice and intuitively trust the most? We listen to our mothers and sisters and best friends. If you lend us your valuable time to write a review, include the details you would have wanted to know before a purchase.

As you read Topix reviews, you may find valuable advice you weren't seeking, like how environmental factors might affect performance, or how layering order can improve effectiveness. These are the details that make SkinStore a great site, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL