PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Topix :

Topix Reviews

Topix reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

With over 20 years of success in the skin care industry, Topix Pharmaceuticals has a wide range of formulas targeting specific troubling skin issues. Topix products include award-winning formulas, many of which are routinely recommended by dermatologists to their patients. If you want prescription quality skin care without the expense, Topix is a good brand to try. You'll want to carefully research which product best suits your skin, so begin with Topix Reviews.

Here you will find all Topix reviews submitted to the SkinStore web site. Read through all of them if you are not familiar with Topix, or go directly to the product by clicking on the link for reviews for only that product. Want to be a contributor to Topix Reviews? Simply log on to your account and find the product you've purchased and tested, then write about the results. All honest reviews, whether pro or con, are helpful to the SkinStore community.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

flowers2012 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 11/9/2012 11:02:42 AM Great product. I love the replenix products. They were recommended by my dermatologist. Great for rosacea.
tops Plymouth Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 11/5/2012 12:23:07 PM Exceeded my expectations Super product Would recommend to all
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love these pads! - 10/27/2012 11:59:10 AM This is a great exfoliant! I have oily skin, wrinkles and clogged pores. Ugh! These pads clean my pores, decrease the oiliness and smooth my skin. Can't get much better than that!!
vaingal Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not bad. - 10/21/2012 1:14:31 AM i've been using every night. i do notice that pimples dry/heal up faster than without it. i used it for my face n back and it works fine.
MikaelaNC NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective and Excellent for Sensitive Skin - 10/16/2012 7:53:52 PM This is the only eye cream that is gentle enough for my eye area. I also use it across my cheek and nose; it is excellent for reducing pore size and has a noticeable effect.
Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Improvement has been seen - 9/24/2012 10:39:52 PM I'm frequently told by strangers that I look young for my age (10-13 years younger), but IMO, it's strange to hear that. My eyes look much older than my age. I've had allergies all my life, can't seem to quit rubbing them absentmindedly, wore contacts frequently and was a sunbather. My entire undereye orbit area is covered w/ fairly deep lines and crosshatchings. I have moderatel crowsfeet and all over lid crepiness upper and lower too. I have found treatments that work well in improvement, but I usually become tolerant to them after 6 mos and have to try out another batch to find another that will work. Well, this is my winner for the past 3 mos. No miracle, but has noticably reduced deep wrinkles and faded the small. Has some tightening effect, which made my purplish red allergy circles look lighter. I use it twice/day and haven't experienced any problems unless I get it to close to my eyes, but my eyes are extra sensitive!
Allimerr1234 San Antonio, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/16/2012 4:35:26 PM These pads are absolutely amazing! They cleared my lifelong acne troubles in less than a week! I am so glad I stumbled upon them after trying so many other over the counter acne products. I've had moderate cystic acne for as long as I can remember and nothing has ever worked. I have a somewhat oily t-zone and would always develop large, painful pimples on my chin line and cheeks that would take weeks (or months) to clear. After using these pads twice or three times a day for about 5 days, all of the pimples cleared and I have only developed two very small pimples since, which cleared in 24 hours. I am back for my second order of these after using for about a month. Definitely give these a try! They've worked miracles for me :)
cwong Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural ingredients, great under make up, oil free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Sunscreen I've Ever Used - 7/11/2012 7:58:19 AM Lightweight and not sticky. Also not greasy. It's perfect for someone like me with combination skin, oily in some areas, dry in others. For the price, it's an excellent product!!
esti57 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/6/2012 7:24:09 PM I mix this with my prescription Retin-a to buffer against sensitivity and it works great. Sometimes I'll layer the Retin-a over the Replenix and that works, too. It is nice to layer or mix with other products except vit c which breaks down the consistency of the Replenix and makes it runny.
Girll12 Orange, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big Mistake - 6/18/2012 7:15:42 PM Well when I pay $55 for something I expect it to work. I thought since ProActiv didn't work for me that perhaps this would but no. I've had it for almost a month now and no improvement anywhere. I like the smell of the cleanser and the pads for step 2 are kind of like any cleanser pads. Full of alcohol and stings. If I saw any improvement I wouldn't rate it so badly but nothing. Find something else guys.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Skin care products by Topix have helped many women and men find relief from distressing issues like acne, sun damage, discoloration, fine lines and wrinkles, and more. Topix reviews represent customers with these conditions (though we could always use more), so if you are looking for products targeting the issue you struggle with most, this is a great place to start. Topix reviews are highly individualized, so take that into consideration for both glowing reports of success, and the person who found that the product just didn’t work for her skin.

When reading or writing Topix reviews, keep in mind that a review will not be as technical as a clinical study. Still, a customer-written review has tremendous power, because when we want to try something new, whom do we ask for advice and intuitively trust the most? We listen to our mothers and sisters and best friends. If you lend us your valuable time to write a review, include the details you would have wanted to know before a purchase.

As you read Topix reviews, you may find valuable advice you weren't seeking, like how environmental factors might affect performance, or how layering order can improve effectiveness. These are the details that make SkinStore a great site, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL