Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Topix :

Topix Reviews

Topix reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

With over 20 years of success in the skin care industry, Topix Pharmaceuticals has a wide range of formulas targeting specific troubling skin issues. Topix products include award-winning formulas, many of which are routinely recommended by dermatologists to their patients. If you want prescription quality skin care without the expense, Topix is a good brand to try. You'll want to carefully research which product best suits your skin, so begin with Topix Reviews.

Here you will find all Topix reviews submitted to the SkinStore web site. Read through all of them if you are not familiar with Topix, or go directly to the product by clicking on the link for reviews for only that product. Want to be a contributor to Topix Reviews? Simply log on to your account and find the product you've purchased and tested, then write about the results. All honest reviews, whether pro or con, are helpful to the SkinStore community.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

cwong Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural ingredients, great under make up, oil free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Sunscreen I've Ever Used - 7/11/2012 7:58:19 AM Lightweight and not sticky. Also not greasy. It's perfect for someone like me with combination skin, oily in some areas, dry in others. For the price, it's an excellent product!!
esti57 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/6/2012 7:24:09 PM I mix this with my prescription Retin-a to buffer against sensitivity and it works great. Sometimes I'll layer the Retin-a over the Replenix and that works, too. It is nice to layer or mix with other products except vit c which breaks down the consistency of the Replenix and makes it runny.
Girll12 Orange, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big Mistake - 6/18/2012 7:15:42 PM Well when I pay $55 for something I expect it to work. I thought since ProActiv didn't work for me that perhaps this would but no. I've had it for almost a month now and no improvement anywhere. I like the smell of the cleanser and the pads for step 2 are kind of like any cleanser pads. Full of alcohol and stings. If I saw any improvement I wouldn't rate it so badly but nothing. Find something else guys.
beauty102 Metro NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Happy I decided to give this a try - 6/14/2012 9:27:03 AM This is the first retinol product I've ever tried and I am very pleased. I've noticed that my face is much more smooth. I was concerned that retinol may irritate my sensitive skin but I have not had any big concerns in the several months I have used this. I do only use it every other night and alternate with a vitamin C serum since I noticed that some areas of my face are slightly more dry after using this; however, this is alleviated with a good nighttime moisturizer. The bottle's delivery system is also fantastic. Very pleased with this product and have purchased it again.
MadW Minneapolis, MN Pros: gentle, smooth texture, high zinc content Cons: a white cast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent for protection and sensitive skin - 5/17/2012 7:32:14 AM I started using retin-A and I wanted to be serious about protecting my skin and preventing signs of aging. I was looking for a high Zinc sunscreen and this one has 17% (Dr. Bailey recommends at least 7%)! Since it's nano, the zinc does blend in pretty well (a lot better than say a 10% non-nano zinc sunscreen). I have medium-tan skin, so there is a white halo when I wear this, but it's easily covered with a light dusting of powder or foundation. The base of this sunscreen is really nice! It feels smooth on the skin, but I can tell that some oily skin types might not like it. I lean towards combination/dry, so I prefer heavier hydration. It leaves a light glow, dewy look under make-up, I dig it. I have had no issues with breakouts or stinging in the eyes. On to price, it's a little expensive, especially since it's recommended to use a teaspoon amount for the face/neck (that would be about 5-7 pumps). I skimp some and use about 3-4 pumps in the morning. But! I will continue to purchase and use year round and I think it's a wonderful product.
nibbles california Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 5/8/2012 8:47:30 AM easy too use it works grate!It also helping with my dark circles.
Janery Pittsburgh Pros: gentle Cons: doesn't remove makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Doesn't do much - 4/21/2012 11:09:31 AM This cleanser is definitely gentle, but it doesn't seem to actually clean, either. I still have black mascara streaks and lipstick traces after using. Save your money.
ThickSkinned South Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love these wipes! - 4/7/2012 2:06:48 PM I am a group fitness instructor and use these after a class. They do not make my face breakout as many products do.
NRVMusicLover VA Pros: works like a dream Cons: slight burn at first
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank God!! - 4/4/2012 9:19:29 AM I have tried everything on the planet to help with the cystic acne and texture issues I've been having with my skin since I turned 40. These little pads work miracles. The acne is gone and the texture of my skin is great... and I've only used the product a couple of weeks.. I started seeing improvement within a couple of days. Excellent product - will buy again and again!
lucyb Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Recommend It - 3/10/2012 8:53:46 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and have used this product for a few years. It gently removes dead skin without irritation. Great for rosacia and acne.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Skin care products by Topix have helped many women and men find relief from distressing issues like acne, sun damage, discoloration, fine lines and wrinkles, and more. Topix reviews represent customers with these conditions (though we could always use more), so if you are looking for products targeting the issue you struggle with most, this is a great place to start. Topix reviews are highly individualized, so take that into consideration for both glowing reports of success, and the person who found that the product just didn’t work for her skin.

When reading or writing Topix reviews, keep in mind that a review will not be as technical as a clinical study. Still, a customer-written review has tremendous power, because when we want to try something new, whom do we ask for advice and intuitively trust the most? We listen to our mothers and sisters and best friends. If you lend us your valuable time to write a review, include the details you would have wanted to know before a purchase.

As you read Topix reviews, you may find valuable advice you weren't seeking, like how environmental factors might affect performance, or how layering order can improve effectiveness. These are the details that make SkinStore a great site, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL