Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Topix Solvere reviews

Dedicated to finding effective formulas for problem skin, Topix Pharmaceuticals, Inc. developed their products for a physician-dispensed target audience. Many brand loyalists heard about the line first from their dermatologist. Although Topix offers solutions for a variety of skin issues, acne is one of the most common and troubling. The Solvere line offers an aggressive attack using several strategies for an effective acne-clearing solution. Topix Solvere Reviews pages below offer you a chance to learn how other SkinStore customers felt about these products after using them.

Before you browse through Topix Solvere Reviews, allow us to summarize the products. Successful active ingredients for clearing and preventing acne include salicylic acid, benzoyl peroxide, and alpha hydroxy acids, according to the Mayo clinic. Topix Solvere products contain all three, distributed in separate formulas to balance delivery times and avoid irritating the skin. Active ingredients are delivered at widely-accepted low levels (benzoyl peroxide at 2.5%) to boost good reception and decrease drying of the skin. Skin soothers like green tea, zinc and vitamins help restore healthy skin cells for a clean glowing complexion. It helps to understand exactly what you are buying when you purchase a new acne regime. In-depth information on this line can be found on each of the product's pages. Take a minute to read through the experiences some have had in Topix Solvere Reviews.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Beaners Vancouver, BC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, quick & easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these pads! -1/4/2013 7:56:26 AM It's so rare to find acne toners/pads that DON'T contain alcohol, and these do the job wonderfully with a nice blend of BHA & AHA and antioxidants without the irritation of alcohol or acetone. The price can't be beat, and I'm happy to be able to purchase these separately (rather than buying the whole acne kit). Definitely recommended for those with oily, acne-prone skin (and even for those without acne) seeking gentle exfoliation.
Jen85 Queensland, Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, makes a difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
makes a difference -12/8/2011 7:05:37 AM I've been battling with acne prone skin since my teens and nothing has been able to completely clear my skin, but this product has made a huge difference to my skin tone, clarity and I break out a lot less often then I use to. I still get new pimples occassionally but they are flatter and less obvious then they use to be. My pores look a lot clearer too. It's harsh when you first start using but after a couple weeks my skin adjusted and I can use it twice a day after cleansing without irritation. One of the best products I've used and at a great price.
Noee Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works -7/7/2009 11:24:11 AM I used Solvere for about 2 years and it worked 100%. I started to clear up within a week and I rarely had a break out after that. The two things i hated about it was that it left my face very shiny and slightly redder when in the sun. I think the moisturizer had a lot to do with the greasiness.My acne scars healed way slower too. I stopped using it because its price went up significantly and they give you way too much cleanser.
cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant! -10/11/2006 11:01:56 AM Not available in the UK, and well worth buying. Cleared my skin within a month!
Pamela C.--Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent product, fantastic value! -11/7/2006 1:16:32 PM This product was highly recommended at the dermatologist office, but the price there made me shy away. Finding it here at Skinstore.com made it affordable. Fast, no non-sense shipping! The product is excellent and I have gotten noticable results within 3 weeks. I just hope I will continue to get results in the long run. I find that after a while skin adapts and tends to revert to its old ways.
FLGRL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -6/21/2007 9:58:21 AM Works great for clearing and keeping my face clear! Better then any of the products I have ever used, including Proactiv. BY FAR, the best product!
Pam from Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -5/18/2008 6:07:19 AM I am 53 and still deal with acne. This was recommended by my dermatologist and within 1 week I am about 50% clearer. Surprisingly it does not make my skin dry. This is far better than anything I have tried and believe me i have tried just about everything!
JR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Solvere -6/22/2005 6:52:44 AM Highly recommend. Has cleared my skin greatly. Was recommended to me by a dermatologist.
Stan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Oh Yeah -8/21/2005 11:56:35 AM This product is awesome! Cleared my face up immediately.
Ina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very effective -11/25/2005 12:04:05 PM I have suffered from acne for 4 years and this cleared my skin. And I finally went to a dermatologist and she recommended this. Although I still get several acne on my face, my skin is certainly clearer than my skin "before". I have experienced reduced shine on face, too. I just hope that they sell them individually because you will run out of toner pads (#2) much quicker than serum (#3) and much much quicker than the cleanser and cream. Toner lasts exactly one month because it has 60 sheets and it is recommended to use twice a day. serum lasts about two months and cleanser and cream lasts over two months. I can't buy the whole set just to get the toner pads.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

It can be very difficult to find a good problem-solving skincare regimen that works for your skin type and fits your budget. Shop around and you'll realize this line is not only competitively priced (if not more affordable) for the quantity, but Solvere is difficult to beat even with over-the-counter brands with matching or similar acne-fighting and skin-soothing ingredients.

Regardless of what is causing your acne – bacteria, clogged pores, inflammation – Topix Solvere may be the answer to resolve it. We've created these Topix Solvere Reviews pages to give customers a chance to share their results, and to allow others to learn more about the products in an at-home setting. We believe an open discussion about our products helps to make SkinStore a customer-friendly place, and we hope you will take full advantage of the benefits, whether you are reading or writing Topix Solvere Reviews.

If you would like to submit to Topix Solvere Reviews, the process is easy, and can be accomplished quickly. You just need to be logged in to your account, locate the product page for the Solvere product you used, and find the “Write a review for this product” tab in the reviews section (look for it in the upper left corner of the window). Keep it short and sweet or share all the details – however you want to write your review, keep your target audience in mind. They are people like you, looking for a product that will relieve their issues. The best way to help them is to describe your issues – your skin type, your allergies or sensitivities – anything that will help someone identify and make up their mind based on similar circumstances with their skin.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor